[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Deadbeats' Hall of Lame, C.R. Reynolds Edition


WARNING!

Do not sign me up for any mail lists. Studio42 does not accept such unsolicited business. Also, since I've recently been getting a flood of such e-mail from various people and organizations I don't wish to deal with, their names will end up here, along with their home and business addresses, and phone numbers, whenever possible.
Please realize that 99.9% of internet users DON'T want your crap in our e-mail boxes.
Minimum fine for violation of this policy allows me to legally bill/invoice for $500 and this can be escalated to a court of law.

Last Updated: January 2, 1998 to make a rather interesting update that I think all will enjoy.

And now, without further ado, Studio42 presents the:

Internet Deadbeats' HALL OF LAME:
C.R. Reynolds Edition


| Reload site | Return to main page | Add to Guestbook | View Guestbook |
| Add to the anti-spam links | View and Visit other anti-spam sites |Visit the Anti-Spam Web Board |
| Interesting Pages | Special Editions | Anti-Spam Assistance Center | Site News | Interactive Pages

Subject: Top 30 Placement & 400 Link Submission! Date: 12/21 5:08 PM Received: 12/21 4:25 PM From: gfent@t-1net.com
  • See the spam Some web site promotion scam. Includes a remove request and a phone number. What they do is spam the top search engines. This will result in your links being removed for abuse of the search engine. This is not a good idea. C.R. Reynolds (281)872-4299 281-922-2731 for removals. T-1net.com hosting site. Spamming via third-party.
  • See the lookups

    UPDATE: December 21, 1997, 18:58

    Wow, that was quick! I did correctly identify the point of origination and relay. The administration of that provider has locked that account. This is a confirmed kill!
  • See the notice
    Subject: Top 30 Placement & 400 Link Submission! Date: 12/23 2:02 AM Received: 12/23 9:00 AM From: gfent@t-1net.com
  • See the spam No new lookups for this repeated spam. More web site submission garbage. Their other annoying spam is right here
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Top 30 Placement & 400 Link Submission! Date: 12/24 6:53 AM Received: 12/24 9:55 AM From: gfent@t-1net.com
  • See the spam This idiot has now earned his own page, which will be created later. This is the third time in three days this idiot has spammed me. C.R. Reynolds (281)872-4299 is a spammer and claims he can be reached before 10AM Central time, 7 days a week. This means I have to wake up real early to call and complain.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Top 30 Placement & 400 Link Submission! Date: 12/29 7:23 AM Received: 12/29 8:13 AM From: MAILER-DAEMON@localhost
  • See the spam Still as clueless as ever. C.R. Reynolds (281)872-4299, you can now call anytime. Call collect.
  • See the lookups

    UPDATE: January 2, 1998

    Sprint finally reached their breaking point with "t-1net.com" and sent me this much welcomed notice!!! A confirmed domain kill!
  • See the notice

  • | Reload site | Return to main page | Add to Guestbook | View Guestbook |
    | Add to the anti-spam links | View and Visit other anti-spam sites |Visit the Anti-Spam Web Board |
    | Interesting Pages | Special Editions | Anti-Spam Assistance Center | Site News | Interactive Pages


    Want custom DVD slideshows with music?

    If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.
    Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:

    YOU'VE COME TO THE WRONG PLACE!

    Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
    Anti-Spam Site administrator