[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Deadbeats' Hall of Lame, Christopher Erickson Edition


WARNING!

Do not sign me up for any mail lists. Studio42 does not accept such unsolicited business. Also, since I've recently been getting a flood of such e-mail from various people and organizations I don't wish to deal with, their names will end up here, along with their home and business addresses, and phone numbers, whenever possible.
Please realize that 99.9% of internet users DON'T want your crap in our e-mail boxes.
Minimum fine for violation of this policy allows me to legally bill/invoice for $500 and this can be escalated to a court of law.

Last Updated: March 9, 1998 to create this page because Christopher Erickson continues to be a clueless scam artist.

And now, without further ado, Studio42 presents the:

Internet Deadbeats' HALL OF LAME, Christopher Erickson Edition


| Reload site | Return to main page | Add to Guestbook | View Guestbook |
| Add to the anti-spam links | View and Visit other anti-spam sites |Visit the Anti-Spam Web Board |
| Interesting Pages | Special Editions | Anti-Spam Assistance Center | Site News | Interactive Pages

Subject: Please read this TWICE!!! Sent: 3/20/97 11:42 Received: 3/21/97 04:12 From: TLCam@mail2w-ext.prodigy.net To: Income Seekers, TLCam@prodigy.net
  • See the spam Why read it once? Look, in my email inbox! It's crap, it's a scam. No, it's SPAM!! Multi Level Marketing, my ass! This is internet annoyance and illegal. Yet another nimrod and his little scam for economic freedom. Odd, how do you make money from jail? This one contains helpful hints to try and guarantee you make that $50,000 in 90 days. Yeah right! He recommends getting a PO Box, and remember, PO Boxes are an easy to use tool of the spammer. I'm not saying all those folks who use PO Boxes are running a scam, but this dork is basically telling you to use a PO Box. Let's not forget, since the delivery method is to a PO Box, that means US Mail is the transport of ill-gotten gains, hence the Post Master General is now aware of this too. Plus, this scammer is telling you of 5 places to get your hands on such illegal material. I think I'll bill each of them $150.
    Subject: $50,000 IN THREE MONTHS -- READ THIS TWICE!! Date: 06/22 6:39 PM Received: 06/22 8:51 PM From: 43767834@nutecnet.com.br Reply-To: asdfg@lconn.net To: Friend@public.com
  • See the spam I've seen this before. This is an MLM scam where you BUY books or literature on how to run your own MLM scam. You know, so far I've been understanding of PSI being taken advantage by spamers, but it's becoming readily apparent that they aren't doing anything about it. I'm now forced to inform MCI about this activity. I'm really tired of it. The addresses of the 5 scammers are being forwarded to the Postmaster offices. On top of that, crappy HTML. What you see on the spam above is pretty much how it looked. Don't look at the source code here as I marked it up heavily so it would appear properly in your browser.
    Subject: Read This Twice, Then Do The Math !! Date: 08/02 9:25 PM Received: 08/02 10:13 PM From: grow@savetrees.com To: grow@savetrees.com
  • See the spam I've seen this before. This is the MLM of selling MLM scam literature. I think I need to sepparate this one out into it's own page. Of course, this was sent via the IEMMC removal filter, so it's quite obvious that IEMMC lied to me about removing my name from their lists. This spam will be cross-referenced on the IEMMC page I must admit I didn't read this spam. I also didn't do the math. I figure if I'm stupid enough to follow this spam's advice, I'd have plenty of time in a federal prison to do the math with my fingers and toes. This MLM scammer's name is: Christopher Erickson Avoid these scammers: Super Growth Group PO Box 9006 Gaithersburg, MD. 20898-9006 Giant Enterprises PO Box 1249 Rockville, MD 20849-1249 Business Growth Enterprises. PO Box 3205 West McLean, VA 22103-3205 Good Guys PO Box 3373 Merrifield, VA 22116-3373 This large spam also mentions other places to get MLM scamming information online. You can see the spam if you're interested. Let's have some fun looking at some CyberPromo "whois" entries:
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Make Money right now Date: 09/11 8:47 PM Received: 09/12 4:55 AM From: 90645164@juno.com Reply-To: sasdfsdfa@juno.com To: sasdfsdfa@juno.com
  • See the spam Is it Juno? No, it's UU.Net. I think this is from the same idiot who wanted me to annoy 40 million people with spams, lots of similarities. But this is the MLM/sell MLM scams MLM scam. This "Christopher Erickson is really getting me very angry at him.
  • See the lookups Fellow scammers: DDTFM Marketing 2232 S Main #392 Ann Arbor, MI 48103 USA WayDen Enterprises, Inc. P.O. Box 73 Waukesha, WI 53187-0073 USA Blackhawk Marketing P.O. Box 523 Warrenville, IL 60555 USA Leet Marketing PO Box 3834 Flagstaff, AZ 86003-3834 USA In conclusion, if they keep saying I won't get anything further spams if I do not reply, then why do I keep getting these? Need proof? Subject: *You are about to make at least $50,000 - In 90 -120 days Date: 09/11 11:18 PM Received: 09/12 4:56 AM From: 62698480@juno.com Reply-To: tasdfsdfa@juno.com To: tasdfsdfa@juno.com
  • See the spam No new look-ups required, but 4 more scammers to add: M&S Enterprises P.O. BOX 471 Ballwin,MO 63021 USA Marc Lasker 3 Eva Path Commack,NY 11725 USA Carol Pieretti 31 Adams Pl. Freehold NJ 07728 USA Blackhawk Marketing P.O. Box 523 Warrenville, IL 60555 USA__________
    Subject: heres your free web site! Date: Received: 12/22 9:29 PM From: Nortela, jauhocie56@juno.com Reply-To: quartz@nortela.com To: jauhocie56@juno.com
  • See the spam What web site? This spammer is spamming to get you to spam. It claims this is a one-time mailing. I doubt that.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: $50,000 in 1 to 3 months... $$$ while you sleep Date: 12/27 12:02 AM Received: 12/27 9:29 AM From: mankatt, aol.com@zeus.newedge.net To: chris@island.com
  • See the spam This spammer is truly clueless.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Hi, How are you? Date: 03/09 09:49 Received: 03/09 10:09 From: Opportunity@4.You To: varo@hic.net
  • See the spam Takes a break, then comes back, spamming my spam-hater account on my domain. Can you get any more clueless? Nothing like an MLM with mail fraud.
  • See the lookups

  • | Reload site | Return to main page | Add to Guestbook | View Guestbook |
    | Add to the anti-spam links | View and Visit other anti-spam sites |Visit the Anti-Spam Web Board |
    | Interesting Pages | Special Editions | Anti-Spam Assistance Center | Site News | Interactive Pages


    Do you want concert quality sound at tremendous savings? Studio42, your leader on high quality sound for concerts!

    If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.
    Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:

    YOU'VE COME TO THE WRONG PLACE!

    Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
    Anti-Spam Site administrator