[an error occurred while processing this directive]

This spam report is at Porno Spam Page 1
>whois myownemail.com
Quantum Computer Services (MYOWNEMAIL-DOM)
   105 Executive Drive
   Slidell, LA 70460

   Domain Name: MYOWNEMAIL.COM

   Administrative Contact:
      Polk, Scott  (SP2299)  spolk@COMMUNIQUE.NET
      (504)847-1537 (FAX) (504)649-3406
   Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
      Moticheck, Kelly  (KM1188)  kelly@NTERNET.COM
      504-867-4700
   Billing Contact:
      Polk, Scott  (SP2299)  spolk@COMMUNIQUE.NET
      (504)847-1537 (FAX) (504)649-3406

   Record last updated on 09-May-97.
   Record created on 11-Apr-97.
   Database last updated on 26-Aug-97 04:55:01 EDT.

   Domain servers in listed order:

   NS1.NTERNET.COM              207.204.32.3
   NS2.NTERNET.COM              207.204.32.4

Why are these never easy? Well, I mean obviously these people are, that's why they
run porno sites.

>whois COMMUNIQUE.NET
Communique Inc. (COMMUNIQUE-DOM)
   1515 Poydras St
   Suite 1305
   New Orleans, LA 70112

   Domain Name: COMMUNIQUE.NET

   Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
      Vidrine, Jacques A  (JAV27)  nectar@COMMUNIQUE.NET
      504 527 6200 (FAX) 504 527 6030

   Record last updated on 03-Jan-97.
   Record created on 26-Sep-94.
   Database last updated on 26-Aug-97 04:55:01 EDT.

   Domain servers in listed order:

   NS.COMMUNIQUE.NET            204.27.64.10
   NS.UU.NET                    137.39.1.3

I think I found the problem. UU.Net.

>whois NTERNET.COM
AssurTech Computers, Inc. (NTERNET-DOM)
   20339 HWY 36
   Covington, LA 70433

   Domain Name: NTERNET.COM

   Administrative Contact:
      Alan, Aparicio  (AA593)  alan@NTERNET.COM
      504.867.9486
   Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
      Moticheck, Kelly  (KM1188)  kelly@NTERNET.COM
      504-867-4700
   Billing Contact:
      Alan, Aparicio  (AA593)  alan@NTERNET.COM
      504.867.9486

   Record last updated on 03-Apr-97.
   Record created on 02-Aug-95.
   Database last updated on 26-Aug-97 04:55:01 EDT.

   Domain servers in listed order:

   NS1.NTERNET.COM              207.204.32.3
   NS2.NTERNET.COM              207.204.32.4

OH, so now I see it. Bounce your spams from Louisiana to a spam relay in the UK, who
illegally relays this in turn through CompuServe. Not cute.

Not to complain more, but since this didn't hit my server directly, I can't get the
headers the way I'd like them.



Want to make 5.1 Surround Sound DVD's from your events? With Studio42 and multi-channel recording, it's no problem!