[an error occurred while processing this directive]
The report for this spam can be found at: Deadbeats Page 16.
Return-Path: <40752360@nathanhoward.com>
Received: from webserver.gtwinc.net ([206.103.139.1])
by SantaClara01.pop.internex.net (Post.Office MTA v3.1.2
release (PO203-101c) ID# 0-34792U7500L7500S0) with ESMTP
id AAA3845 for <chris@lanets.com>;
Fri, 19 Dec 1997 09:11:16 -0800
From: 40752360@nathanhoward.com
Date: Fri, 19 Dec 97 07:42:09 EST
To: businesses@aol.com
Subject: $$ AUTOMATIC MONEY MACHINE$$
Message-ID: <>
webserver.gtwinc.net ([206.103.139.1]) does in fact resolve. This is the relaying server.
Since this is a spam house, measures are taken to protect the "customer" from his "victims".
MCI is immediately upstream.
>whois gtwinc.net
GTW Communications, Inc (GTWINC2-DOM)
P.O. Box 36131
Tucson, AZ 85740-6131
US
Domain Name: GTWINC.NET
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Administrator, Domain (GW924) dns@GTWINC.COM
(520)410-4731 (FAX) (520)579-3489
Billing Contact:
Administrator, Domain (GW924) dns@GTWINC.COM
(520)410-4731 (FAX) (520)579-3489
Record last updated on 26-Jun-97.
Record created on 26-Jun-97.
Database last updated on 18-Dec-97 06:13:27 EDT.
Domain servers in listed order:
DNS.GTWINC.COM 206.103.139.1
DNS2.GTWINC.COM 206.103.139.2
OK, now onto the forged return address:
>whois nathanhoward.com
NathanHoward Prints (NATHANHOWARD-DOM)
750 S. Lincoln Ave., STE. 104-469
Corona, California 91720
US
Domain Name: NATHANHOWARD.COM
Administrative Contact:
Jeffries, Wanda (WJ320) billing@IINET.COM
909-693-1377 (FAX) 909-693-1380
Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Cowe, Jacquie (JC1134) jccowe@IINET.COM
(909) 693-1377
Billing Contact:
Jeffries, Wanda (WJ320) billing@IINET.COM
909-693-1377 (FAX) 909-693-1380
Record last updated on 15-Oct-97.
Record created on 15-Oct-97.
Database last updated on 18-Dec-97 06:13:27 EDT.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS.IINET.COM 206.99.104.99
NS.MCI.NET 204.70.128.1
AOL is clearly forged.