[an error occurred while processing this directive]

The report for this spam can be found at: Deadbeats Page 15.
Return-Path: <38859756@hotmail.com>
Received: from ul1.satlink.com (root@ul1.satlink.com [200.0.224.2])	
by tomcat.ns.net (8.8.5/8.8.5) with ESMTP id QAA23103	for <cpicket@ns.net>; 
Sun, 23 Nov 1997 16:34:56 -0800 (PST)
From: 38859756@hotmail.com
Received: from tournet.tournet.com.ar ([200.16.195.46])	by ul1.satlink.com (8.8.7/8.8.7) 
with ESMTP id WAA23939;	Sat, 22 Nov 1997 22:23:51 -0300 (GMT-3)
Received: from tournet.com.ar (ip35.charleston.sc.pub-ip.psi.net [38.14.118.35]) 
by tournet.tournet.com.ar (8.8.5/SCA-6.6)  with SMTP	id BAA12914; 
Sun, 23 Nov 1997 01:24:43 GMT
Received: from mailhost.nowhere.com (alt.1nowhere.com (208.9.77.65)) 
by nowhere.com (8.8.5/8.6.5) with SMTP id GAA09778 for <UcanDoit@kolomiec.rosmail.com>; 
Sat, 22 Nov 1997 20:06:51 -0600 (EST)
Date: Sat, 22 Nov 97 20:06:51 EST
To: UcanDoit@kolomiec.rosmail.com
Subject: FIRM UP WITHOUT GIVING UP...the food you love!
Message-ID: <199702580039DAA007056>
Reply-To: UcanDoit@hotmail.com
X-PMFLAGS: 34078848 0
Comments: Authenticated sender is <success@nowhere.com>
X-UIDL: 4590327a97abd5g342usl675po521kl

ul1.satlink.com [200.0.224.2] does in fact resolve, exposing the relaying server.

tournet.tournet.com.ar resolves to: 200.16.195.2

200.16.195.46 resolves in the same network in Agentina off the MCI network.

208.9.77.65 does not reosolve because it is forged.

(ip35.charleston.sc.pub-ip.psi.net [38.14.118.35]) does resolve. This is the point
of origination.

>whois satlink.com
SatLink S.A. (SATLINK2-DOM)
   Av La Plata 141 - 1 B
   1184 Buenos Aires
   ARGENTINA

   Domain Name: SATLINK.COM

   Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
      Stolovitzky, Horacio  (HS3)  horacio@SATLINK.NET
      +54-1-327-0011 (FAX) +54-1-327-2263

   Record last updated on 05-Jan-97.
   Record created on 04-May-95.
   Database last updated on 23-Nov-97 05:03:39 EDT.

   Domain servers in listed order:

   BOLERO.RAHUL.NET             192.160.13.1
   HUSTLE.RAHUL.NET             192.160.13.2
   NWNEXUS.WA.COM               192.135.191.1
   NWFOCUS.WA.COM               192.135.191.3

Hmm, quite interesting. I am suspecting this was a very deliberate attempt to not only
hijack the server, but to attempt to make it appear that it also originated from
Agentina as well. Bad attempt.

Need documents scanned? Photos? Slides? We do it all!