[an error occurred while processing this directive]
The report for this spam can be found at: Deadbeats Page 15.
Return-Path: <35330048@transend.com.tw>
Received: from soda.bekkoame.or.jp ([202.231.192.80])
by tomcat.ns.net (8.8.5/8.8.5) with ESMTP id VAA03640 for <cpicket@ns.net>;
Wed, 19 Nov 1997 21:46:04 -0800 (PST)
From: 35330048@transend.com.tw
Received: from pis.bekkoame.or.jp (sfdn16-157.sf.compuserve.com [206.175.231.157])
by soda.bekkoame.or.jp (8.8.7/3.6Wbeta7 - bekkoame) with SMTP id OAA14528;
Thu, 20 Nov 1997 14:42:33 +0900 (JST)
Received: from mailhost.ipcIIa.alt.1worlde.net098.3.54.39))
by ipcIIa..netResponse@1worlde.net (8.8.5/8.6.5) with SMTP id GAA02011 for <>;
Wed, 19 Nov 1997 21:33:28 -0600 (EST)
Date: Wed, 19 Nov 97 21:33:28 EST
To: Friend@public.com
Subject: Entrepreneurs Wanted.....
Message-ID: <4756089120792879.GP493285@1worlde.net>
Comments: Authenticated sender is <dablon@1worlde.net>
X-UIDL: 909dke94k444llh295k5hk4m4i244210
Lots of forgeries. I'm not going to wast a lot of time on this. I'm going go verify
an IP address and then the source.
soda.bekkoame.or.jp ([202.231.192.80]) resolves, showing theft of overseas services.
sfdn16-157.sf.compuserve.com [206.175.231.157] resolves, proving CompuServe as the
origination point of the spam.