[an error occurred while processing this directive]
The report for this spam can be found at: $600 in Free Software Edition.
Return-Path: <jca@ajboggs.com>
Received: from central.ajboggs.com (root@central.ajboggs.com [206.252.1.4])
by tomcat.ns.net (8.8.5/8.8.5) with ESMTP id OAA15541 for <cpicket@ns.net>;
Wed, 31 Dec 1997 14:11:18 -0800 (PST)
Received: from kiss.ajboggs.com (kiss.ajboggs.com [206.252.1.14])
by central.ajboggs.com (8.8.5/8.7.2) with SMTP id RAA08482 for <cpicket@ns.net>;
Wed, 31 Dec 1997 17:10:10 -0500 (EST)
Received: by kiss.ajboggs.com with Microsoft Mail id <01BD160F.248CF520@kiss.ajboggs.com>;
Wed, 31 Dec 1997 17:11:32 -0500
Message-ID: <01BD160F.248CF520@kiss.ajboggs.com>
From: Clarke Anderson <jca@ajboggs.com>
To: "'Chris Pickett'" <cpicket@ns.net>
Subject: RE: Email Spam: FREE $600 Worth of Software !
Date: Wed, 31 Dec 1997 17:11:27 -0500
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
X-MIME-Autoconverted: from quoted-printable to 8bit by tomcat.ns.net id OAA15541
X-UIDL: d69a279bcebbec6c186694d58e0ec0df
Status: RO
We do not have a server using this domain name (lifedata.com) and therefore no email
users either. Someone is spaming using our mail id. I'd like to know who too. Please
send any information related to this use. I would be willing to press charges, if someone
could tell me who is pretending to be able to use our domain name. Clarke
----------