Return to Attack 4 Page
Return-Path: <studio42@persipina.host4u.net>
Received: from persipina.host4u.net (216.71.64.59) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.0) for <webmaster@studio42.com>; 
Tue, 4 Jun 2002 22:10:47 +0100
Received: (from studio42@localhost)	by persipina.host4u.net (8.8.5/8.8.5) 
id XAA12007	for webmaster@studio42.com; Mon, 4 Jun 2001 23:59:26 -0500
Date: Mon, 4 Jun 2001 23:59:26 -0500
Message-Id: <200106050459.XAA12007@persipina.host4u.net>
From: spam-hater@studio42.com
To: webmaster@studio42.com
Subject: WWWBoard Message 1388
Reply-To: 

#
# Entered from aca743c5.ipt.aol.com (172.167.67.197) with HTTP/1.1.
#
m posted the following article in the Anti-Spam Web Board 
 
Dated  : June 04, 2001 at 23:59:25
Subject: Re: Just thought you'd might like this..
 
: : Remember Paging America?  Well, turns out Motorola is suing them for claiming 
that the free pager they "give away" in the spam email is a Motorola product, when 
in fact, it's not.  The company is suing Paging America (not exactly the actual 
company name - big surprise there ) for ONE MILLION DOLLARS in damages.

: : Saw it on CNET.

: : Just thought you'd like to know...



| Reload site | Return to main page | Add to Guestbook | View Guestbook |
| Add to the anti-spam links | View and Visit other anti-spam sites |Visit the Anti-Spam Web Board |
| Interesting Pages | Special Editions | Anti-Spam Assistance Center | Site News | Interactive Pages |


If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.
Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:

BLOW IT OUT YOUR ASS!

Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
Anti-Spam Site administrator