Return to Attack 4 Page
Return-Path: <studio42@persipina.host4u.net>
Received: from amethyst.nstc.com (207.166.203.193) by studio42.com with
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.0) for <webmaster@studio42.com>;
Tue, 4 Jun 2002 22:13:45 +0100
Received: from persipina.host4u.net (persipina.host4u.net [216.71.64.59]) by
amethyst.nstc.com (8.11.0/8.11.0) with ESMTP id f555BaF05519 for
<webmaster@studio42.com>; Tue, 5 Jun 2001 01:11:36 -0400
Received: (from studio42@localhost) by persipina.host4u.net (8.8.5/8.8.5) id
XAA11980 for webmaster@studio42.com; Mon, 4 Jun 2001 23:59:14 -0500
Date: Mon, 4 Jun 2001 23:59:14 -0500
Message-Id: <200106050459.XAA11980@persipina.host4u.net>
From: spam-hater@studio42.com
To: webmaster@studio42.com
Subject: WWWBoard Message 1387
Reply-To:
#
# Entered from aca743c5.ipt.aol.com (172.167.67.197) with HTTP/1.1.
#
m posted the following article in the Anti-Spam Web Board
Dated : June 04, 2001 at 23:59:13
Subject: Re: Just thought you'd might like this..
: : Remember Paging America? Well, turns out Motorola is suing them for
claiming that the free pager they "give away" in the spam email is a Motorola
product, when in fact, it's not. The company is suing Paging America (not
exactly the actual company name - big surprise there ) for ONE MILLION
DOLLARS in damages.
: : Saw it on CNET.
: : Just thought you'd like to know...
If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.
Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:
BLOW IT OUT YOUR ASS!
Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
Anti-Spam Site administrator
|