Return-Path: <studio42@persipina.host4u.net> Received: from persipina.host4u.net (216.71.64.59) by studio42.com with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.0) for <webmaster@studio42.com>; Tue, 4 Jun 2002 22:09:54 +0100 Received: (from studio42@localhost) by persipina.host4u.net (8.8.5/8.8.5) id XAA11845 for webmaster@studio42.com; Mon, 4 Jun 2001 23:58:30 -0500 Date: Mon, 4 Jun 2001 23:58:30 -0500 Message-Id: <200106050458.XAA11845@persipina.host4u.net> From: spam-hater@studio42.com To: webmaster@studio42.com Subject: WWWBoard Message 1383 Reply-To: # # Entered from aca743c5.ipt.aol.com (172.167.67.197) with HTTP/1.1. # m posted the following article in the Anti-Spam Web Board Dated : June 04, 2001 at 23:58:29 Subject: Re: Just thought you'd might like this.. : : Remember Paging America? Well, turns out Motorola is suing them for claiming that the free pager they "give away" in the spam email is a Motorola product, when in fact, it's not. The company is suing Paging America (not exactly the actual company name - big surprise there) for ONE MILLION DOLLARS in damages. : : Saw it on CNET. : : Just thought you'd like to know...
| Reload site | Return to main page | Add to Guestbook | View Guestbook |
| Add to the anti-spam links | View and Visit other anti-spam sites |Visit the Anti-Spam Web Board |
| Interesting Pages | Special Editions | Anti-Spam Assistance Center | Site News | Interactive Pages |
If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.
Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:BLOW IT OUT YOUR ASS!
Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
Anti-Spam Site administrator