The report for this spam can be found at: 2011 Deadbeats Page 03.
Received: from sbsserver.FahyMcGeever.local (86.47.115.53) by 
 smtp.studio42.com with ESMTP
 (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>;
 Tue, 4 Oct 2011 21:27:45 -0700
Received: from User ([167.206.253.50]) by sbsserver.FahyMcGeever.local with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.4675);
	 Wed, 5 Oct 2011 05:27:13 +0100
Reply-To: <mysteryshpprsrvc@gmail.com>
From: "Mystery Shopper Services."<scan@gering.org>
Subject: A MYSTERY SHOPPER NEEDED!!
Date: Wed, 5 Oct 2011 00:27:13 -0400
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;
	charset="Windows-1251"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
Bcc:
Return-Path: scan@gering.org
Message-ID: <SBSSERVERIsam5R4r3m00003b6a@sbsserver.FahyMcGeever.local>
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 05 Oct 2011 04:27:14.0108 (UTC) FILETIME=[0EB437C0:01CC8317]
X-EsetResult: clean, is OK
X-EsetId: 7361882086BED52D2122D7

Dear Representative,

You have been selected for an assignment as a Secret Shopper for Consumer Critique Inc.We are an Oregon based company which has been in the business for about 21 years.You will be earning $200 as a secret shopper for on each assignment you carry out.Your employment packet will include funds for the shopping and a training assignment which will be sent to you after you receive payment for the assignment.A Pay check would be sent to you for the assignment in the form of a cashiers check or money order. The pay check would be in a certain amount  which you would be required to cash a your bank,deduct your salary,and have the rest used for the evaluation at the store that would be given to you to evaluate.
Get back with the following details if interested


Email me the below details:

Full Name: 
Full AddressPHYSICAL ADDRESS NOT P.O.BOX
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Phone Number:
Age:
Nationality:
Alternative Email Address:

As a mystery shopper you work and shop together for pleasure and the pay is $200 weekly on Part time basis , You only work 2-3hours twice in a week. Do get back to the recruiting department of Mystery Shopper Inc.
THANK YOU
Santos Walter
Head Of Projects
Business Evaluation 
Mystery Shoppers Services

[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 86.47.115.53 53.115.47.86.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mail.fahymcgeever.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 86.47.115.53@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Database query service. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf % Note: this output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '86.40.0.0 - 86.47.255.255' inetnum: 86.40.0.0 - 86.47.255.255 org: ORG-EA29-RIPE netname: IE-TELECOM-20050331 descr: Eircom country: IE admin-c: EN369-RIPE tech-c: EN369-RIPE status: ALLOCATED PA mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: TE-MNT mnt-lower: EIRCOM-NGN-FSS-MNT mnt-routes: TE-MNT mnt-domains: TE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered organisation: ORG-EA29-RIPE org-name: Eircom org-type: LIR phone: +35317010000 fax-no: +35317017796 e-mail: briandillon@eircom.ie mnt-ref: TE-MNT mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered admin-c: RC17-RIPE admin-c: BD2019-RIPE admin-c: DC18-RIPE admin-c: CD1267-RIPE admin-c: CF2324-RIPE admin-c: LDK23-RIPE address: eircom Group plc address: Bianconi Avenue address: Citywest Business Campus address: N/A Dublin 24 address: IRELAND role: Eircom Networks address: Eircom address: Bianconi Avenue address: Citywest, Dublin 24 address: Ireland tech-c: RC17-RIPE admin-c: RC17-RIPE e-mail: ripe@eircom.net remarks: ----------------------------------------------------------- remarks: For abuse/spam complaints for addresses from within this block please contact abuse@eircom.net remarks: If you are not satisfied please submit a report on the web at h ttp://support.eircom.net/abuse/ remarks: For information on abuse and what you can do to report it and p revent it please see http://support.eircom.net/abuse/security.asp remarks: --------------------------------------------------------- admin-c: BD2019-RIPE admin-c: LDK23-RIPE tech-c: BD2019-RIPE tech-c: LDK23-RIPE nic-hdl: EN369-RIPE mnt-by: TE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '86.40.0.0/13AS5466' route: 86.40.0.0/13 descr: eircom, Ireland origin: AS5466 remarks: For abuse/spam complaints for addresses from this block remarks: please contact the techc and/or adminc for the individual remarks: inetnum objects. If this does not resolve the problem to remarks: your satisfaction please submit a report on the web at remarks: http://support.eircom.net/abuse/ remarks: peering@eircom.net should ONLY be used for routing issues. mnt-by: TE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Ireland just got their own country page! Where did this come from? [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 167.206.253.50 Host 50.253.206.167.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois n 167.206.253.50@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] # # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=167.206.253.50?showDetails=true&showARIN=fal se&ext=netref2 # Peconic Landing CVNET-A7CEFD30 (NET-167-206-253-48-1) 167.206.253.48 - 167.206.2 53.63 Cablevision Systems Corp. CVNET (NET-167-206-0-0-1) 167.206.0.0 - 167.206.255.25 5 # # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html # [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois n NET-167-206-253-48-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] # # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=NET-167-206-253-48-1?showDetails=true&showAR IN=false&ext=netref2 # NetRange: 167.206.253.48 - 167.206.253.63 CIDR: 167.206.253.48/28 OriginAS: NetName: CVNET-A7CEFD30 NetHandle: NET-167-206-253-48-1 Parent: NET-167-206-0-0-1 NetType: Reassigned RegDate: 2007-02-21 Updated: 2007-02-21 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-167-206-253-48-1 CustName: Peconic Landing Address: 1500 Brecknock Rd City: Greenport StateProv: NY PostalCode: 11944 Country: US RegDate: 2007-02-21 Updated: 2011-03-19 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/customer/C01576725 OrgAbuseHandle: OOLAB-ARIN OrgAbuseName: OOL Hostmaster OrgAbusePhone: +1-516-803-2400 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@cv.net OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/OOLAB-ARIN OrgTechHandle: CIO1-ARIN OrgTechName: Cablevision Internet Operations OrgTechPhone: +1-516-390-5480 OrgTechEmail: hostmaster@cv.net OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/CIO1-ARIN RTechHandle: OH4-ORG-ARIN RTechName: OOL Hostmaster RTechPhone: +1-516-803-3000 RTechEmail: hostmaster@cv.net RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/OH4-ORG-ARIN # # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html # [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois n NET-167-206-0-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] # # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=NET-167-206-0-0-1?showDetails=true&showARIN= false&ext=netref2 # NetRange: 167.206.0.0 - 167.206.255.255 CIDR: 167.206.0.0/16 OriginAS: NetName: CVNET NetHandle: NET-167-206-0-0-1 Parent: NET-167-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 1993-09-30 Updated: 1998-11-19 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-167-206-0-0-1 OrgName: Cablevision Systems Corp. OrgId: CVNT Address: 1111 Stewart Avenue City: Bethpage StateProv: NY PostalCode: 11714 Country: US RegDate: Updated: 2009-08-21 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/CVNT OrgAbuseHandle: OOLAB-ARIN OrgAbuseName: OOL Hostmaster OrgAbusePhone: +1-516-803-2400 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@cv.net OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/OOLAB-ARIN OrgTechHandle: CIO1-ARIN OrgTechName: Cablevision Internet Operations OrgTechPhone: +1-516-390-5480 OrgTechEmail: inetops@cv.net OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/CIO1-ARIN RTechHandle: OH4-ORG-ARIN RTechName: OOL Hostmaster RTechPhone: +1-516-803-3000 RTechEmail: hostmaster@cv.net RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/OH4-ORG-ARIN # # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #