Deadbeats' Hall of Lame
2011 Porno Spam Page 1
Do not sign me up for any mail lists. Studio42 does not accept such unsolicited business. Also, since I've recently been getting a flood of such e-mail from various people and organizations I don't wish to deal with, their names will end up here, along with their home and business addresses, and phone numbers, whenever possible.
Please realize that 99.9% of internet users DON'T want your crap in our e-mail boxes.
Minimum fine for violation of this policy allows me to legally bill/invoice for $500 and this can be escalated to a court of law.
This page created on January 5, 2011 for more unwanted Porno spams
Subject: Happy New Years!!
To: chris@studio42.com
Date: 1/5/2011 08:58
Received: 1/5/2011 08:57
From: IGonzalez573@aol.com
To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
See the spam
Relays through AOL(Virginia) via way of some idiot on Road Runner in Virginia.
Redirector site on XLHost in Ohio. Real site is in Germany and owned by the IP
block owners. Target site is registered through Enom.
See the lookups
Subject: Studio42 Show Request
Date: 1/11/2011 04:29
Received: 1/11/2011 09:33
From: Iyhsnwdq, crazyfrog@hotmail.com
To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
See the spam
Porno spammer from China, pushing a domain on Congentgo. Domain registered to someone
in Florida and is registered through Godaddy. This is also referenced on the Form Abuser Edition.
See the lookups
Subject: Hello my new friend
Date: 3/17/2011 03:59
Received: 3/17/2011 09:05
From: Hayka Galbraith, sexyboysexy81@yahoo.com
To: abuse@studio42.com
See the spam
My friends don't abuse Yahoo in California, and sure as hell don't originate their
messages from Russia.
Insufficient look-ups during the initial investigation prevent additional information
from being displayed. I suspect ties to other spam listed below.
See the lookups
Subject: Hhooorrrnyyy Mman Beeegiins wwwitth Fuctking Seexyyy Teeeennn Ttheenn Ccuumsss on Herr Tttiits alfons voering chirag
Date: 3/25/2011 14:26
Received: 3/25/2011 14:24
From: maribeth philips, maritbcethphilips@hotmail.com
To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
See the spam
Hotmail in Washington helps a porno spammer push it out from Romania.
Freshly registered domain is hosted in Czech Republic and registered to a Russian.
See the lookups
Subject: I am writing you and miss you!
Date: 4/2/2011 23:11
Received: 4/2/2011 23:09
From: Mackenzie Garrison, woodfern888@yahoo.com
To: postmaster@studio42.com
See the spam
Postmaster gets unwanted trash from Yahoo in California from some idiot raping a zombie
in Thailand.
Redirector site is in the Kyrgyz Republic, but target site is Dutch protected and
privacy protected as well.
Lots of similarities to this pile of trash received recently as well.
With extra research, it is a part of the Streamate.com family of annoyances.
See the lookups
Subject: Greetings my friend!
Date: 4/3/2011 07:44
Received: 4/4/2011 09:27
From: Reginald Marshman, tishaplowman@yahoo.com
To: abuse@studio42.com
See the spam
Same method of operation as this spam here and is a part of the Streamate series of garbage.
The abuse account gets unwanted trash from Yahoo in California from some idiot raping a zombie
in Indonesia.
Redirector site lists Belgium but is in France, and redirects to a privacy protected
domain operating in Dutch space.
See the lookups
Subject: Innuocent Llooookinnngg Bruunnnetttttte Ammmaaateeuur Teeeenn Sirenb Geftting Cccreeeameeed seriennummer chancen almosen
Date: 4/21/2011 15:54
Received: 4/21/2011 15:53
From: tanya lyle, llyletanya@hotmail.com
To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
See the spam
Porno spam going through Hotmail in Washington.
Spammer abuses Argentina to host this freshly-registered Czech Republic-hosted site.
Very similar method of operation as used in this unwanted spam right here.
See the lookups
Subject: Join to Porn-W
Date:
Received: 6/6/2011 07:43
See the spam
Totally messed up spamware. Sent from Korea for a site hosted in Slovakia and is also
registered through Enom to someone in Slovakia
See the lookups
Subject: Porn-W
Date:
Received: 6/8/2011 21:30
See the spam
Serial spammer spotted! Same as this trash. Abusing an AT&T/BellSouth idiot.
BellSouth is hailing a Georgia address.
Abuse coming from a zombie on the JPMorgan Chase network in New York.
Site still hosted in Slovakia and registered with Enom.
See the lookups
Subject: Enjoy free porn at Porn-W.org. Download teen porn, zoophilia, rape porn and more for free now!
Date:
Received: 6/14/2011 09:04
See the spam
3rd in a week. Previous spams here and here.
Abusing Korea via way of Germany for this site hosted Mississipi through a California provider.
Domain is registered through Enom to some guy in Slovakia.
Slovakia now gets triple strike status and a page of their own.
See the lookups
Subject: Never pay for porn again. Download every bit of porn free of charge on Porn-W.org
Date:
Received: 6/15/2011 17:37
See the spam
Porn-w.org makes their 4 unwanted appearance. Korean rape from New York.
Site hosted to a company registered in Mississippi through a provider in California.
Domain still registered through Enom to some guy in Slovakia.
See the lookups
Subject: hello
Date: 7/13/2011 07:13
Received: 7/13/2011 10:18
From: Esther Opwaki, es.op300@yahoo.com
To: es.op300@yahoo.com
See the spam
1 of 3. Typical "looking for love" that leads to cash scams.
Yahoo in California gladly accepts criminal traffic from Senegal.
See the lookups
Subject: hello
Date: 7/13/2011 07:13
Received: 7/13/2011 10:20
From: Esther Opwaki, es.op300@yahoo.com
To: es.op300@yahoo.com
See the spam
Sent to another account of mine.
2 of 3. Typical "looking for love" that leads to cash scams.
Yahoo in California gladly accepts criminal traffic from Senegal.
See the lookups
Subject: hello
Date: 7/13/2011 07:27
Received: 7/13/2011 10:39
From: Esther Opwaki, es.op100@yahoo.com
To: es.op100@yahoo.com
See the spam
Sent to postmaster.
3 of 3. Typical "looking for love" that leads to cash scams.
Yahoo in California gladly accepts criminal traffic from Senegal.
See the lookups
Subject: Do choi (SEX TOY) day!
Date: 7/20/2011 19:04
Received: 7/21/2011 16:10
From: Do choi (SEX TOY) day!, dochoithugian@gmail.com
To: Do choi (SEX TOY) day!, chris@studio42.com
See the spam
Sent though scummy 1&1 by scummy Vietnamese provider fpt.vn.
Spammer sends using a forged Gmail drop. Their domain is also hosted on scummy
1&1 and is registered through Enom with a Yahoo drop.
1&1 also has ties to Germany.
See the lookups
Subject: The New Free Adult Site From Facebook Http://cort.as/15CS invites you to connect
Date: 7/29/2011 18:33
Received: 7/29/2011 21:29
From: The New Free Adult Site From Facebook Http://cort.as/15CS via Y, he
To: postmaster@studio42.com
See the spam
Facebook stuff, I suppose.
Yahoo in California relays traffic from a raped school site in Utah.
Site claims American Samoa and is hosted in Spain>A but it's merely a redirect to the payload
site which is in Canada on a Canadian ISP.
See the lookups
Subject: hello
Date: 8/5/2011 04:40
Received: 8/5/2011 10:42
From: Esther Opwaki, es.op100@yahoo.com
To: es.op100@yahoo.com
See the spam
One of two in this run, but tied to this one, this one and this one.
Sent to spam-hater.
Typical "looking for love" that leads to cash scams.
Yahoo in California gladly accepts criminal traffic from Senegal.
By using the same drop, Yahoo proves they are not doing anything.
See the lookups
Subject: hello
Date: 8/5/2011 04:46
Received: 8/5/2011 10:42
From: Esther Opwaki, es.op100@yahoo.com
To: es.op100@yahoo.com
See the spam
Two of two. Same as above.
Sent to webmaster.
Typical "looking for love" that leads to cash scams.
Yahoo in California gladly accepts criminal traffic from Senegal.
By using the same drop, Yahoo proves they are not doing anything.
See the lookups
Subject: Re:Re: For Sale: 30Gallon Aquarium and more - $75 (Elk Grove, California)
Date: 9/17/2011 05:22
Received: 9/17/2011 09:51
From: Rupe Peli, rupetdo@hotmail.com
To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
See the spam
Swinger/dating scam. Sent through Hotmail in Washington from Thailand. Site hosted by LiquidWeb and
privacy protected by the Bahamas.
Liquidweb is in Michigan
See the lookups
Subject: Re:Re: For Sale: 30Gallon Aquarium and more - $75 (Elk Grove, California)
Date: 9/29/2011 23:34
Received: 9/30/2011 11:04
From: Gurney Lockey, gurneytqcg@hotmail.com
To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
See the spam
Swinger/dating scam. Sent through Hotmail in Washington from India. Site hosted by LiquidWeb and
privacy protected by the Bahamas.
Liquidweb is in Michigan
See the lookups
Subject: Re:Re: For Sale: 30Gallon Aquarium and more - $75 (Elk Grove, California)
Date: 9/30/2011 21:11
Received: 9/30/2011 21:55
From: Dando Alarie, dandolsoe@hotmail.com
To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
See the spam
A repeat of this one and this one, more or less. Different web site.
Swinger/dating scam. Sent through Hotmail in Washington from Thailand. Site hosted by LiquidWeb and
privacy protected by the Bahamas.
Liquidweb is in Michigan
See the lookups
Subject: Re:Re: For Sale: 30Gallon Aquarium and more - $75 (Elk Grove, California)
Date: 10/26/2011 00:25
Received: 10/26/2011 09:59
From: Michal Votta, michalbgarg@hotmail.com
To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
See the spam
Hotmail in Washington lets yet anotehr spam through. This one is from Saudi Arabia.
Domain is privacy protected by the Bahamas and gladly hosted by LiquidWeb in Michigan.
See the lookups
If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.
Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:
BLOW IT OUT YOUR ASS!
Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
Anti-Spam Site administrator
|