Anti-Spam The Deadbeats Hall of Lame
Warning: Not all menu items are working. We're working on this but this site is a low-priority project.
Do you want concert quality sound at tremendous savings? Studio42, your leader on high quality sound for concerts!

Deadbeats' Hall of Lame
2010 Porno Spam Page 1


WARNING!

Do not sign me up for any mail lists. Studio42 does not accept such unsolicited business. Also, since I've recently been getting a flood of such e-mail from various people and organizations I don't wish to deal with, their names will end up here, along with their home and business addresses, and phone numbers, whenever possible.
Please realize that 99.9% of internet users DON'T want your crap in our e-mail boxes.
Minimum fine for violation of this policy allows me to legally bill/invoice for $500 and this can be escalated to a court of law.

This page created on January 1, 2010 for 2010 Porno Spammers. This page also contains dating/swinger sites as well.


Subject: Closely illegal seducing tools from RichArbuz.com! Date: Fri, 15 Jan 2010 22:33:06 +0200 Date: 1/15/2010 12:33 Received: 1/15/2010 12:31 From: Joseph Spancake, agiwhat@diamondperf.com To: Webmaster, webmaster@studio42.com
  • See the spam Israel abuse, hosting for Russian owner of Enom.com registered domains.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Rastplatzsex - jetzt gehts wieder rund ! Date: 6/1/2010 11:22 Received: 6/1/2010 10:36 From: Susi, parkplatz.soxvn@aol.de To: PRIVAT, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam I'm just going to assume this is porno. Abused server is in the Czech Republic but wants to pretent to be , while accepting traffic from scummy Qwest. Domain is privacyt protected but Chinese-hosted.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: hello Date: 7/29/2010 19:02 Received: 7/29/2010 18:59 From: Tonia, toniafaye003@yahoo.com To: fairylover1979@aol.com
  • See the spam Lame "pen pal lover" garbage. Goes through Yahoo from Senegal.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: hello Date: 7/29/2010 19:06 Received: 7/29/2010 19:07 From: Tonia, toniafaye003@yahoo.com To: gospelsoulrecords@yahoo.com
  • See the spam Repeat of trash from going through Yahoo. I can see they are sending this to someone I know, but happen to dislike as the intended recipient address is someone I know.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: hello Date: 7/29/2010 19:06 Received: 7/29/2010 19:13 From: Tonia, toniafaye003@yahoo.com To: gospelsoulrecords@yahoo.com
  • See the spam Third strike guarantees a page for . Way to go. Also, Yahoo keeps letting it flow, so a filter was made to hopefully nail the sender, which I suspect is a stop-gap solution. The listed "recipient" happens to be a churchie, so I doubt he'll be able to handle this scam.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: New Message Date: 8/5/2010 22:04 Received: 8/5/2010 21:39 From: Facebook, support@meetlocals.com To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam Lots of efforts to misguide and misdirect. Target domain hosted in Moldova. Spammer abuses Austria. After that, nothing can be trusted.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Fun TImes Date: 8/15/2010 20:24 Received: 8/14/2010 20:58 From: Kelsey, support@lonelywifehookup.com To: spam-hater@studio42.com
  • See the spam Must be fun times to rape a Norway server via China for two fresh and privacy protected domains hosted in Moldova, with privacy protection provided by Moniker.
  • See the lookups The Moldova ISP earns a denial by having their DNS not working.
  • See the denial
    Subject: =?euc-kr?B?RnJlZSBBZHVsdCBGb3J1bSBSZWdpc3RyYXRpb24gTm93IE9wZW4h?= Date: 9/11/2010 22:08 Received: 9/11/2010 22:09 From: =?euc-kr?B?IkhlbGVuIg==?=, helema@gmail.com To: =?euc-kr?B?ImdvZGFkZHki?=, godaddy@studio42.com
  • See the spam Brazilian site, Korean origination and abuse, Gmail drop.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: =?iso-8859-2?Q?Hello_dear=2C?= Date: 10/1/2010 04:33 Received: 10/1/2010 08:13 From: alicia11@volny.cz To: aliciahamed1@yahoo.com
  • See the spam I know this is really a 419 scam, but it uses the profile/dating crap, so it ends up here. Abuse of the Czech Republic from Senegal with a Yahoo drop. 1 of 3
  • See the lookups
    Subject: =?iso-8859-2?Q?Hello_dear=2C?= Date: 10/1/2010 05:02 Received: 10/1/2010 09:00 From: alicia11@volny.cz To: aliciahamed1@yahoo.com
  • See the spam Sending to my anti-spam account is not a smart method of scamming. Then again, scamming and spamming is stupid. Abuse of the Czech Republic from Senegal with a Yahoo drop. 2 of 3
  • See the lookups
    Subject: =?iso-8859-2?Q?Hello_dear=2C?= Date: 10/1/2010 05:05 Received: 10/1/2010 08:43 From: alicia11@volny.cz To: aliciahamed1@yahoo.com
  • See the spam The recipient account for this one proves this spammer uses dirty lists from another idiot who scrapes web sites for accounts. Abuse of the Czech Republic from Senegal with a Yahoo drop. 3 of 3
  • See the lookups
    Subject: hello Date: 10/2/2010 15:11 Received: 10/2/2010 15:08 From: johnson, jenifa03@yahoo.com To: thessa_20_juni@hotmail.com
  • See the spam Yahoo helps another 419 dating scammer from Senegal.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: How are you ? Date: 11/3/2010 17:37 Received: 11/3/2010 17:37 From: linda useh, linda_useh22@att.net Reply-To: lindababy4ane@yahoo.com To: gwoodgate500@yahoo.co.uk
  • See the spam Sent to postmaster, and it doesn't want this crap. Sent through Yahoo from Senegal
  • See the lookups Inktomi, listing itself in the WHOIS record for Yahoo, bounces this because they don't have any MX records for Inktomi anymore. DENIAL!
  • See the denial
    Subject: How are you ? Date: 11/3/2010 17:38 Received: 11/3/2010 17:36 From: linda useh, linda_useh22@att.net Reply-To: lindababy4ane@yahoo.com To: info@bmwpromo.com
  • See the spam My regular account doesn't want this either. Sent through Yahoo from Senegal
  • See the lookups Yahoo claims they did something but since they claim they can't disclose it, I really have a difficult time believing Yahoo.
  • See the alledged action
    Subject: Date: 11/4/2010 09:03 Received: 11/4/2010 09:34 From: Dickey, siddiqueali20@yahoo.com To: spam-hater@studio42.com
  • See the spam Yahoo helps a spammer from a fresh .an network(Netherlands/Antilles). LIsted domain is German-hosted and registered, but it redirects to a Russian domain registered through TuCows, but hosted by a British company that has subleased the space to Japan. All for unwanted Russian bride crap sent to a clearly anti-spam account.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: You have to see this! Date: 12/13/2010 18:22 Received: 12/13/2010 18:29 From: Tigacline04@aol.com To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam Web cam site. Retard from Road Runner abuses AOL for German sites. Florida-based DimeNoc ensures connectivity of the redirector.
  • See the lookups HostDime, the hosting ISP of the target site doesn't want to hear about their spammers or abusers. I'll immediately beging blacklisting this ISP.
  • See the denial


  • If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.

    Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:

    BLOW IT OUT YOUR ASS!

    Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
    Anti-Spam Site administrator