Anti-Spam The Deadbeats Hall of Lame
Warning: Not all menu items are working. We're working on this but this site is a low-priority project.
Want to make 5.1 Surround Sound DVD's from your events? With Studio42 and multi-channel recording, it's no problem!

Deadbeats' Hall of Lame
2010 Patricia Hull Edition


WARNING!

Do not sign me up for any mail lists. Studio42 does not accept such unsolicited business. Also, since I've recently been getting a flood of such e-mail from various people and organizations I don't wish to deal with, their names will end up here, along with their home and business addresses, and phone numbers, whenever possible.
Please realize that 99.9% of internet users DON'T want your crap in our e-mail boxes.
Minimum fine for violation of this policy allows me to legally bill/invoice for $500 and this can be escalated to a court of law.

This page created on January 1, 2010 for Spams from Patricia Hull and/or Patti Switch

.

    NO SUBJECT HEADER Date: 5/10/2010 14:29 Received: 5/10/2010 14:29 From: Patricia Hull, pattiwitch@yahoo.com To: LIST OMITTED
  1. See the spam Yahoo enabling a spammer from Romania with a Russian site. The name is familiar and undesired, as well as the content is most likely porno. I may move this later. Russian ISP uses Gmail drops for contact.
  2. See the lookups
    Subject: Patricia Hull shared some photos with you Date: 5/21/2010 14:16 Received: 5/21/2010 23:07 From: patty hull, fbNOREPLY@myfanbox.com To: webmaster@studio42.com
  3. See the spam Strong ties to this one, I have no clue who this Patricia Hull is but she needs to leave me alone. Tosses around an India address
  4. See the lookups
    Subject: Oh, internet shopping it's great! Date: 11/15/2010 08:54 Received: 11/19/2010 20:10 From: Patricia Hull, pattiwitch@yahoo.com To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
  5. See the spam Abusing Yahoo from Argentina for TinyURL link that was nuked before I could report this. I'm fairly sure it's penis pills.
  6. See the lookups
    Subject: Wow! I've finally found genuine FDA-approved medicines at low prices Date: 11/16/2010 10:11 Received: 11/19/2010 20:08 From: Patricia Hull, pattiwitch@yahoo.com To: to=chiefcrazyhair@hotmail.com Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com tristan_ian_christ@yahoo.com christabella_Actor@yahoo.com katelyncleary@yahoo.com Comcast_Paydirect@comcast.net "c 24abx8w000000bq0gij0m001ahem13dqc0000009hw4y80000000000001is1j"@ compensation_bc@yahoo.co.uk SpecialOffers@worldofquotes-quoteoftheday.com Cover_Girl@email.covergirl.com
  7. See the spam Abusing Yahoo from Turkey for a German re-direct site that is dual-hosted on 2 zombied machines in the Ukraine and China. Domain owner is also Russian and uses a Gmail contact for his domain. Definately witnessed this being "Canadian Pharmacy" with the front page full of penis pills.
  8. See the lookups And it seems one of the Chinese ISP's is using their local DNSBL but misnaming it. My IP is NOT on that DNSBL!! Denial won't get you anywhere. I think they are made I am blacklisting them. Well, if they'd do something, I wouldn't have to!
  9. See the denial


If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.

Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:

BLOW IT OUT YOUR ASS!

Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
Anti-Spam Site administrator