Anti-Spam The Deadbeats Hall of Lame
Warning: Not all menu items are working. We're working on this but this site is a low-priority project.
Get expert computer services, from ugprades, repairs, installs and more. Mac and PC!

Deadbeats' Hall of Lame
2010 Mind Harbor Edition


WARNING!

Do not sign me up for any mail lists. Studio42 does not accept such unsolicited business. Also, since I've recently been getting a flood of such e-mail from various people and organizations I don't wish to deal with, their names will end up here, along with their home and business addresses, and phone numbers, whenever possible.
Please realize that 99.9% of internet users DON'T want your crap in our e-mail boxes.
Minimum fine for violation of this policy allows me to legally bill/invoice for $500 and this can be escalated to a court of law.

This page created on January 1, 2010 for 2010 Deadbeats


Subject: Planning a Website design? Need updates? Custom programming? Date: 5/12/2010 17:08 Received: 5/12/2010 18:51 From: Mike Blazedell, MBlazedell@MindHARBOR.com To: chris@studio42.com, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam Idiot spam farm for web site design, with fairly fresh domains and an ignorant ISP. Domains registered through Register.com
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Planning a Website design? Changes/updates? Custom programming? Date: 5/21/2010 08:39 Received: 5/21/2010 10:57 From: Mike Blazedell, MBlazedell@MindHARBOR.com To: chris@studio42.com, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam Back for more and still expecting me to view HTML and validate via unsubscribing.
  • See the lookups One of their hosting providers lists an invalid contact. Denial earned.
  • See the denial
    Subject: Planning a Website design? Changes/updates? Software programming? Date: 8/17/2010 09:15 Received: 8/17/2010 09:50 From: Mike Blazedell, MBlazedell@MindHARBOR.com To: chris@studio42.com, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam Repeat serial spammer with their domain on AFS and registered through Register.com Previous trash from this spammer is located here and here, earning him his own page when time permits. Domain still registered through Register.com
  • See the lookups Seems the ISP is sending their customer a notice to knock it off. This will count as an action. Although, in all reality, I expect the spammer to continue. Still, I like to see ISP's taking action.
  • See the action


  • If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.

    Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:

    BLOW IT OUT YOUR ASS!

    Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
    Anti-Spam Site administrator