Anti-Spam The Deadbeats Hall of Lame
Warning: Not all menu items are working. We're working on this but this site is a low-priority project.
Need documents scanned? Photos? Slides? We do it all!

Deadbeats' Hall of Lame
2009 Vista Print Edition


WARNING!

Do not sign me up for any mail lists. Studio42 does not accept such unsolicited business. Also, since I've recently been getting a flood of such e-mail from various people and organizations I don't wish to deal with, their names will end up here, along with their home and business addresses, and phone numbers, whenever possible.
Please realize that 99.9% of internet users DON'T want your crap in our e-mail boxes.
Minimum fine for violation of this policy allows me to legally bill/invoice for $500 and this can be escalated to a court of law.

This page created on January 1, 2009 for 2009 Deadbeats


Subject: Re: Videotapes to DVD: 30 VHS MiniDV Betamax Vid8/Hi8 and more
Date:        6/10/2009 16:32
Received:    6/10/2009 16:28
From:        Lyndia Bullock, lyndiabullock64@gmail.com
To:          serv-j3zz7-1215376651@craigslist.org

  • See the spam 1 of three annoyances via Gmail through Craigslist. I guess spammers don't get that part about "DO NOT CONTACT ME FOR OTHER COMMERCIAL INTERESTS" thing. Site is Korean hosted. VistaPrint is the target of the redirection that occurs.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Re: Get those little reels of film onto DVD at super low rates! Date: 6/10/2009 16:34 Received: 6/10/2009 16:33 From: Tijuana Larsen, tijuanalarsen65@gmail.com To: serv-cnajk-1215377525@craigslist.org
  • See the spam 2 of three. Responding to a different ad with a different Gmail drop. I hate people who abuse Craigslist. Korean hosted nuisance site. VistaPrint is the target of the redirection that occurs.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Re: Reel to reel tapes Records and more digitized and put on CD! Date: 6/10/2009 16:33 Received: 6/10/2009 16:33 From: Kathleen Ray, kathleenray33@gmail.com To: serv-emwkg-1215378904@craigslist.org
  • See the spam Annoying me via yet another ad I posted on Craigslist. Gmail drop and sending. Korean hosted nuisance site VistaPrint is the target of the redirection that occurs.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Re: Got slides? Want JPGS of those? Scanning at up to 9600dpi Date: 6/17/2009 10:53 Received: 6/17/2009 10:50 From: Lance Pacheco, lancepacheco84@gmail.com To: serv-v3ksq-1224799521@craigslist.org
  • See the spam Abusing Craigslist via Gmail for a Korean hosted nuisance site. Same garbage tied to this spam, this spam and this spam from last week. More advertising student business card crap. VistaPrint is the target of the redirection that occurs.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Re: Reel to reel tapes Records and more digitized and put on CD! Date: 7/8/2009 13:50 Received: 7/8/2009 13:56 From: krystin holdridge, krystinholdridge149@gmail.com To: serv-rdabw-1259032409@craigslist.org
  • See the spam Freshly registered domain and Craigslist is abused by a Gmail coward for unwanted business cards. I think I can filter this crap. Definately ties to this scam, that further associates with other annoyances. VistaPrint is the target of the redirection that occurs. Domain registered through Enom.com
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Re: Videotapes to DVD: $30 VHS MiniDV Betamax Vid8/Hi8 and more Date: 7/10/2009 14:26 Received: 7/10/2009 14:22 From: cecilia lucier, cecilialucier764@gmail.com To: serv-k7mmj-1263098234@craigslist.org
  • See the spam Gmail abuse of Craigslist with the business card annoyance. Site hosted by Above.net and the freshly registered domain is privacy protected. VistaPrint is the target of the redirection that occurs. Domain registered through Enom.com
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Re: Reel to reel tapes Records and more digitized and put on CD! Date: 7/10/2009 14:45 Received: 7/10/2009 14:44 From: evalyn shalash, evalynshalash115@gmail.com To: serv-urzpm-1263084248@craigslist.org
  • See the spam Hitting another ad to annoy me. I think I can do some filtering to nail these Gmail retards who keep abusing Craigslist while Above.net does nothing. VistaPrint is the target of the redirection that occurs. Domain registered through Enom.com
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Your two hundred and fifty free business cards are waiting.. Date: 7/23/2009 16:35 Received: 7/23/2009 16:31 From: Cristy Smith, cristysmith7@gmail.com To: serv-yfhuz-1282818423@craigslist.org CC: serv-natuf-1283072315@craigslist.org serv-cnp8c-1284297503@craigslist.org
  • See the spam Abusing Craigslist via Gmail and web site redirects to VistaPrint via GoDaddy. VistaPrint may be getting their own page soon enough.
  • See the lookups


  • If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.

    Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:

    BLOW IT OUT YOUR ASS!

    Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
    Anti-Spam Site administrator