Anti-Spam The Deadbeats Hall of Lame
Warning: Not all menu items are working. We're working on this but this site is a low-priority project.
Save money on sound for your corporate events.

Deadbeats' Hall of Lame
2009 Scott Jobston Edition


WARNING!

Do not sign me up for any mail lists. Studio42 does not accept such unsolicited business. Also, since I've recently been getting a flood of such e-mail from various people and organizations I don't wish to deal with, their names will end up here, along with their home and business addresses, and phone numbers, whenever possible.
Please realize that 99.9% of internet users DON'T want your crap in our e-mail boxes.
Minimum fine for violation of this policy allows me to legally bill/invoice for $500 and this can be escalated to a court of law.

This page created on January 1, 2009 for 2009 Deadbeats

Scott Jobston seems to have set up shop on the FDC Servers Network.


Subject: RE: Brighten your smile in 10 minutes flat Date: 7/7/2009 12:50 Received: 7/7/2009 11:48 From: As Seen on CNN, whitedoe@homersimpsonmovies.com To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam 2 graphic attachments and mangled text for unwanted trash hosted and safe havened on the FDC Servers network. Domain has a Hotmail drop and seems to live on a porno server. Scott Jobston appears to be the one behind this. Spammed siteÕs registrar is PlanetOnline
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Its ok to shop for a bathing suit Date: 7/14/2009 12:25 Received: 7/14/2009 11:20 From: The Power of X3, whiterue@universityschoolship.com To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam More dirty sites on the FDCServers network. Domain uses a Hotmail drop. 2 unwanted image attachments from Scott Jobston.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Wall Street Is Sinking. Keep Your Score Afloat Date: 7/19/2009 14:52 Received: 7/19/2009 13:46 From: Credit Review Team, candicegie@officialchadsite.com To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam Scott Jobston with his Hotmail drop and 5 month old domain reveals his scummy self on the FDC Servers network. Same IP address as this spam Spammed siteÕs registrar is PlanetOnline
  • See the lookups
    Subject: RE: Increase a healthy lifespan. Try RESVLIFE Anti-Aging Today Date: 7/20/2009 13:36 Received: 7/20/2009 12:32 From: Never Grow Up, whitelbe@yourshoppingmailer.com To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam It appears Scott Jobston has set up a safe home on FDC Servers's abuse friendly network with his Hotmail drop for his domain contact. Spammed siteÕs registrar is PlanetOnline
  • See the lookups
    Subject: RE: Secrets to eBay fortunes Date: 7/20/2009 22:11 Received: 7/20/2009 21:06 From: Sellers Lounge VIP, whitewje@primeofficeguide.com To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam More unwanted trash from Scott Jobston, making this his 5th spam, while FDC Servers ensures he has save haven and Hotmail allows his domains to have a Hotmail drop. Spammed siteÕs registrar is PlanetOnline
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Re: An uncommon coffee for an uncommon coffee drinker Date: 7/21/2009 12:15 Received: 7/21/2009 11:09 From: Gevalia, sharonaofe@dailynewyear.com To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam FDC Servers has obviously guaranteed this Canadian spammer safe haven on their network. Hotmail drop for his domain. Despite hawking Gevalia, there is no tie to this spam. Spammed siteÕs registrar is PlanetOnline
  • See the lookups


  • If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.

    Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:

    BLOW IT OUT YOUR ASS!

    Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
    Anti-Spam Site administrator