[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Phish Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <service@capitalone.com>
Received: from wsrv1.wiringtech.local (67.79.177.26) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 11:40:42 -0800
Received: from User ([207.181.121.72]) by wsrv1.wiringtech.local with 
Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959);	 Sun, 14 Dec 2008 09:50:56 -0500
Reply-To: <no-reply@capitalone.com>
From: "Capital One Services, Inc."<service@capitalone.com>
Subject: Important Member Service Information
Date: Sun, 14 Dec 2008 09:53:52 -0500
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;	charset="Windows-1251"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 1
X-MSMail-Priority: High
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
Bcc:
Return-Path: service@capitalone.com
Message-ID: <WSRV19TH3jTmn3JY3Av00000da8@wsrv1.wiringtech.local>
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 14 Dec 2008 14:50:56.0921 (UTC) FILETIME=[5F069090:01C95DFB]


In our terms and contidions you have agreed to state that your
account must always be under your control or those you designate
at all times. We have noticed some activity related to your account that
indicates that order parties may have tried gaining access or control of your
information in your account.

Therefore, to prevent unauthorized access to your Capital One Bank
Internet Banking account,you are limited to five failed login attempts in 
a 24-hour period. You have exceeded this number of attempts.*


To reactivate your debit card , please call: +1(315-235-1392)



Copyright © Capital One Bank, All Rights Reserved.




[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 67.79.177.26 Host 26.177.79.67.in-addr.arpa not found: 2(SERVFAIL) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 67.79.177.26 Host 26.177.79.67.in-addr.arpa not found: 2(SERVFAIL) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 67.79.177.26@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Road Runner HoldCo LLC OrgID: RCSW Address: 13241 Woodland Park Road City: Herndon StateProv: VA PostalCode: 20171 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://ipmt.rr.com:4321 NetRange: 67.78.0.0 - 67.79.255.255 CIDR: 67.78.0.0/15 NetName: RR-COMM NetHandle: NET-67-78-0-0-1 Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.BIZ.RR.COM NameServer: NS2.BIZ.RR.COM NameServer: DNS4.RR.COM Comment: RegDate: 2004-01-29 Updated: 2005-04-01 OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE10-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-703-345-3416 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@rr.com OrgTechHandle: IPTEC-ARIN OrgTechName: IP Tech OrgTechPhone: +1-703-345-3416 OrgTechEmail: abuse@rr.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-12-14 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. I don't know what is going on here, but its scummy RR, so what can one expect? Onto zombie or spam originator: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 207.181.121.72 72.121.181.207.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer host-072.uab.ca. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 207.181.121.72@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Allstream Corp. OrgID: ACCA-2 Address: 200 Wellington Street West Address: 16th Floor City: Toronto StateProv: ON PostalCode: M5V-3G2 Country: CA ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.allstream.com:4321 NetRange: 207.181.64.0 - 207.181.127.255 CIDR: 207.181.64.0/18 NetName: ALLSTREAM-11 NetHandle: NET-207-181-64-0-1 Parent: NET-207-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: AUTH-NS1.ALLSTREAM.COM NameServer: AUTH-NS2.ALLSTREAM.COM Comment: RegDate: Updated: 2007-04-02 RTechHandle: RA262-ARIN RTechName: Riscalla, Andre RTechPhone: +1-514-940-5664 RTechEmail: riscalla@jurassic.net OrgAbuseHandle: ALLST2-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Allsream Corp Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-416-204-5659 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@mtsallstream.com OrgNOCHandle: ALLST1-ARIN OrgNOCName: Allstream Corp Network Operations OrgNOCPhone: +1-800-355-0472 OrgNOCEmail: noc@mtsallstream.com OrgTechHandle: AIA2-ARIN OrgTechName: Allstream Corp IP Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-514-940-5664 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@mtsallstream.com OrgTechHandle: RA262-ARIN OrgTechName: Riscalla, Andre OrgTechPhone: +1-514-940-5664 OrgTechEmail: riscalla@jurassic.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-12-14 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Hmm, same zombie as before.