[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Phish Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <service@capitalone.com>
Received: from mail.charitybrand.com (67.151.229.245) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 11:16:27 -0800
Received: from User ([207.181.121.72]) by mail.charitybrand.com with 
Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.1830);	 Sun, 14 Dec 2008 08:05:34 -0500
Reply-To: <no-reply@capitalone.com>
From: "Capital One Services, Inc."<service@capitalone.com>
Subject: Important Member Service Information
Date: Sun, 14 Dec 2008 08:10:01 -0500
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;	charset="Windows-1251"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 1
X-MSMail-Priority: High
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
Bcc:
Return-Path: service@capitalone.com
Message-ID: <JAMIEXCH2K3iDFkBfMP0000072b@mail.charitybrand.com>
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 14 Dec 2008 13:05:34.0770 (UTC) FILETIME=[A6BAE120:01C95DEC]


In our terms and contidions you have agreed to state that your
account must always be under your control or those you designate
at all times. We have noticed some activity related to your account that
indicates that order parties may have tried gaining access or control of your
information in your account.

Therefore, to prevent unauthorized access to your Capital One Bank
Internet Banking account,you are limited to five failed login attempts in 
a 24-hour period. You have exceeded this number of attempts.*


To reactivate your debit card , please call: +1(315-235-1392)



Copyright © Capital One Bank, All Rights Reserved.




[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 67.151.229.245 245.229.151.67.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mail.charitybrands.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 67.151.229.245@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] PaeTec Communications, Inc. PAETECCOMM (NET-67-151-0-0-1) 67.151.0.0 - 67.151.255.255 MEGA VENTURES CORP PAET-NY-MEGA--1 (NET-67-151-229-240-1) 67.151.229.240 - 67.151.229.247 # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-12-14 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-67-151-0-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: PaeTec Communications, Inc. OrgID: PAET Address: One PAETEC Plaza Address: 600 Willowbrook Office Park City: Fairport StateProv: NY PostalCode: 14450 Country: US NetRange: 67.151.0.0 - 67.151.255.255 CIDR: 67.151.0.0/16 NetName: PAETECCOMM NetHandle: NET-67-151-0-0-1 Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.PAETEC.NET NameServer: NS2.PAETEC.NET NameServer: NS3.PAETEC.NET Comment: RegDate: 2004-04-23 Updated: 2006-12-13 RAbuseHandle: ABUSE741-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-877-340-2600 RAbuseEmail: abuse@paetec.com RTechHandle: IP43-ARIN RTechName: IP Administrator RTechPhone: +1-877-340-2555 RTechEmail: ipadmin@paetec.com OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE741-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-877-340-2600 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@paetec.com OrgTechHandle: IP43-ARIN OrgTechName: IP Administrator OrgTechPhone: +1-877-340-2555 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@paetec.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-12-14 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. This sounds too spam-farmy. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois charitybrand.com@whois.geektools.com [whois.geektools.com] GeekTools Whois Proxy v5.0.4 Ready. Checking access for 69.85.141.229... ok. Checking server [whois.crsnic.net] Results: CRSNIC has no information for that domain. Results brought to you by the GeekTools WHOIS Proxy Server results may be copyrighted and are used with permission. Your host (69.85.141.229) has visited 1 times today. Confirmed spammy to me. Onto scammer, if that can be trusted: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 207.181.121.72 72.121.181.207.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer host-072.uab.ca. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 207.181.121.72@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Allstream Corp. OrgID: ACCA-2 Address: 200 Wellington Street West Address: 16th Floor City: Toronto StateProv: ON PostalCode: M5V-3G2 Country: CA ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.allstream.com:4321 NetRange: 207.181.64.0 - 207.181.127.255 CIDR: 207.181.64.0/18 NetName: ALLSTREAM-11 NetHandle: NET-207-181-64-0-1 Parent: NET-207-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: AUTH-NS1.ALLSTREAM.COM NameServer: AUTH-NS2.ALLSTREAM.COM Comment: RegDate: Updated: 2007-04-02 RTechHandle: RA262-ARIN RTechName: Riscalla, Andre RTechPhone: +1-514-940-5664 RTechEmail: riscalla@jurassic.net OrgAbuseHandle: ALLST2-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Allsream Corp Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-416-204-5659 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@mtsallstream.com OrgNOCHandle: ALLST1-ARIN OrgNOCName: Allstream Corp Network Operations OrgNOCPhone: +1-800-355-0472 OrgNOCEmail: noc@mtsallstream.com OrgTechHandle: AIA2-ARIN OrgTechName: Allstream Corp IP Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-514-940-5664 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@mtsallstream.com OrgTechHandle: RA262-ARIN OrgTechName: Riscalla, Andre OrgTechPhone: +1-514-940-5664 OrgTechEmail: riscalla@jurassic.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-12-14 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.