[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Form Abuser Edition.
Return-Path: <apache@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (10.1.42.10) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 20:44:11 -0800
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (flatus [127.0.0.1])	by flatus.studio42.com 
(8.12.5/8.12.5) with ESMTP id mAR5iXfL013190	for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 21:44:33 -0800
Received: (from apache@localhost)	by flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5/Submit) 
id mAR5iWJO013188;	Wed, 26 Nov 2008 21:44:32 -0800
Date: Wed, 26 Nov 2008 21:44:32 -0800
Message-Id: <200811270544.mAR5iWJO013188@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from [220.6.204.29]	by www.studio42.com (NMS FormMail 3.14c1)	
with HTTP; Thu, 27 Nov 2008 05:44:32 GMT	(script-name /cgi-bin/fuckoffspammers.cgi)	
(http-host www.studio42.com)	(http-referer http://www.studio42.com/forms/mailform.html)
X-Mailer: NMS FormMail 3.14c1
To: chris@studio42.com
From: ikqcck@jpvlzc.com (oxkqib)
Subject: [email] Security Violation Located at 220.6.204.29

Below is the result of your feedback form.  It was submitted by
oxkqib (ikqcck@jpvlzc.com) on Wednesday, November 26, 2008 at 21:44:32
---------------------------------------------------------------------------


Form-ID: Studio42 Generic Mail Form

subject: [email] Security Violation Located at 220.6.204.29

realname: oxkqib

email: ikqcck@jpvlzc.com

phone: 443353226

Description: 8StzpQ  <a href="http://hlhfdejjytql.com/">hlhfdejjytql</a>, [url=http://nrlbucnarzze.com/]nrlbucnarzze[/url], [link=http://sibrtwldnvex.com/]sibrtwldnvex[/link], http://vbhbsluubbsl.com/

Urgent: Yes

Contact: Phone

IP: 220.6.204.29

DNS: (none)

Referer: (none)

Page: www.studio42.com/forms/mailform.html

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

REMOTE_ADDR: 220.6.204.29
HTTP_USER_AGENT: Opera/9.24 (Windows NT 5.1; U; en)


[studio42@flatus counter]$ host 220.6.204.29 29.204.6.220.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer softbank220006204029.bbtec.net. [studio42@flatus counter]$ whois 220.6.204.29@whois.apnic.net [whois.apnic.net] % [whois.apnic.net node-1] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 220.0.0.0 - 220.63.255.255 netname: BBTECH descr: Japan nation-wide Network of SOFTBANK BB CORP descr: Tokyo, Japan country: JP admin-c: SA421-AP tech-c: SA421-AP mnt-by: APNIC-HM mnt-lower: MAINT-JP-BBTECH changed: hostmaster@apnic.net 20020412 changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20030616 status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20081031 source: APNIC role: SoftbankBB ABUSE address: Tokyo Shiodome bldg., 1-9-1, Higashi-Shimbashi, Minatoku,Tokyo country: JP phone: +81-3-6688-5120 e-mail: stsuruma@bb.softbank.co.jp trouble: Please send spam report,virus alart trouble: or any other abuse report trouble: to abuse@bbtec.net trouble: Any other Information, Notice, trouble: Please send to hostmaster@bbtec.net admin-c: ST222-AP tech-c: ST222-AP nic-hdl: SA421-AP notify: admin@bbtec.net mnt-by: MAINT-JP-BBTECH changed: stsuruma@bb.softbank.co.jp 20081030 source: APNIC