[an error occurred while processing this directive]
The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Form Abuser Edition.
Return-Path: <apache@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (10.1.42.10) by studio42.com with ESMTP
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>;
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 09:09:31 -0700
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])
by flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5) with ESMTP id m9I4467n011279 for
<chris@studio42.com>; Fri, 17 Oct 2008 21:04:06 -0700
Received: (from apache@localhost) by flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5/Submit)
id m9I446vD011277; Fri, 17 Oct 2008 21:04:06 -0700
Date: Fri, 17 Oct 2008 21:04:06 -0700
Message-Id: <200810180404.m9I446vD011277@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from [200.63.42.109] by www.studio42.com (NMS FormMail 3.14c1) with
HTTP; Sat, 18 Oct 2008 04:04:05 GMT (script-name /cgi-bin/fuckoffspammers.cgi)
(http-host www.studio42.com) (http-referer http://www.studio42.com/forms/mailform.html)
X-Mailer: NMS FormMail 3.14c1
To: chris@studio42.com
From: vhtapd@zkgalg.com (oiifhgadsq)
Subject: Studio42 General Form
Below is the result of your feedback form. It was submitted by
oiifhgadsq (vhtapd@zkgalg.com) on Friday, October 17, 2008 at 21:04:05
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Form-ID: Studio42 Generic Mail Form
subject: Studio42 General Form
realname: oiifhgadsq
email: vhtapd@zkgalg.com
phone: xmzmoeYiSvwJfnEVpM
Description: ZnPVsf <a href="http://wygwuzlcnihd.com/">wygwuzlcnihd</a>, [url=http://lghujuqebnsh.com/]lghujuqebnsh[/url], [link=http://bokfcnvscgrq.com/]bokfcnvscgrq[/link], http://yuarcvgqjdgm.com/
Urgent: Yes
Contact: Phone
IP: 200.63.42.109
DNS: (none)
Referer: (none)
Page: www.studio42.com/forms/mailform.html
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
REMOTE_ADDR: 200.63.42.109
HTTP_USER_AGENT: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1)
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 200.63.42.109
Host 109.42.63.200.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN)
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 200.63.42.109@whois.lacnic.net
[whois.lacnic.net]
% Joint Whois - whois.lacnic.net
% This server accepts single ASN, IPv4 or IPv6 queries
% LACNIC resource: whois.lacnic.net
% Copyright LACNIC lacnic.net
% The data below is provided for information purposes
% and to assist persons in obtaining information about or
% related to AS and IP numbers registrations
% By submitting a whois query, you agree to use this data
% only for lawful purposes.
% 2008-10-20 14:34:35 (BRST -02:00)
inetnum: 200.63.40/22
status: reallocated
owner: Panamaserver.com
ownerid: PA-PANA3-LACNIC
responsible: CH Group
address: Panama, Panama, 0,
address: 00000 - Panama - PA
country: PA
phone: +507 2633723 []
owner-c: MAC30
tech-c: MAC30
abuse-c: MAC30
inetrev: 200.63.42/24
nserver: NS1.PANAMASERVER.COM
nsstat: 20081014 AA
nslastaa: 20081014
created: 20080328
changed: 20080328
inetnum-up: 200.63.40/21
nic-hdl: MAC30
person: Network O. Center
e-mail: ABUSE@PANAMASERVER.COM
address: El cangrejo, 49,
address: 0000 - Panama - PA
country: PA
phone: +507 2633723 []
created: 20071004
changed: 20071027
% whois.lacnic.net accepts only direct match queries.
% Types of queries are: POCs, ownerid, CIDR blocks, IP
% and AS numbers.