[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Form Abuser Edition.
Return-Path: <apache@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (10.1.42.10) by studio42.com with ESMTP 
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 10:10:50 -0700
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])	by 
flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5) with ESMTP id m9C2Um7n014824	for 
<chris@studio42.com>; Sat, 11 Oct 2008 19:30:48 -0700
Received: (from apache@localhost)	by flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5/Submit) 
id m9C2Ulie014822;	Sat, 11 Oct 2008 19:30:47 -0700
Date: Sat, 11 Oct 2008 19:30:47 -0700
Message-Id: <200810120230.m9C2Ulie014822@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from [66.66.243.244]	by www.studio42.com (NMS FormMail 3.14c1)	with 
HTTP; Sun, 12 Oct 2008 02:30:47 GMT	(script-name /cgi-bin/fuckoffspammers.cgi)	
(http-host www.studio42.com)	(http-referer http://www.studio42.com/forms/mailform.html)
X-Mailer: NMS FormMail 3.14c1
To: chris@studio42.com
From: jitxsq@wsgcqa.com (cytqbq)
Subject: Studio42 General Form 

Below is the result of your feedback form.  It was submitted by
cytqbq (jitxsq@wsgcqa.com) on Saturday, October 11, 2008 at 19:30:47
---------------------------------------------------------------------------


Form-ID: Studio42 Generic Mail Form

subject: Studio42 General Form

realname: cytqbq

email: jitxsq@wsgcqa.com

phone: 941678570

Description: ocsmCn  <a href="http://rfbqpotmlrkq.com/">rfbqpotmlrkq</a>, [url=http://uusfzmnyfmrs.com/]uusfzmnyfmrs[/url], [link=http://rriwcoywgshp.com/]rriwcoywgshp[/link], http://eyjclovwkugp.com/

Urgent: Yes

Contact: Phone

IP: 66.66.243.244

DNS: (none)

Referer: (none)

Page: www.studio42.com/forms/mailform.html

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

REMOTE_ADDR: 66.66.243.244
HTTP_USER_AGENT: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux i586; en-US; rv:1.2) Gecko/20050223


[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 66.66.243.244 244.243.66.66.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer cpe-66-66-243-244.rochester.res.r r.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 66.66.243.244@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Road Runner HoldCo LLC OrgID: RRNY Address: 13241 Woodland Park Road City: Herndon StateProv: VA PostalCode: 20171 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://ipmt.rr.com:4321 NetRange: 66.66.0.0 - 66.67.255.255 CIDR: 66.66.0.0/15 NetName: RR-NYS-2BLK NetHandle: NET-66-66-0-0-1 Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: DNS1.RR.COM NameServer: DNS2.RR.COM NameServer: DNS3.RR.COM NameServer: DNS4.RR.COM Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 2001-01-17 Updated: 2002-08-30 RTechHandle: ZS30-ARIN RTechName: ServiceCo LLC RTechPhone: +1-703-345-3416 RTechEmail: abuse@rr.com OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE10-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-703-345-3416 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@rr.com OrgTechHandle: IPTEC-ARIN OrgTechName: IP Tech OrgTechPhone: +1-703-345-3416 OrgTechEmail: abuse@rr.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-10-11 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.