[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Volume 2.
Return-Path: <kobep2@yahoo.com.ve>
Received: from n4.bullet.mail.mud.yahoo.com (209.191.127.236) by  studio42.com 
with SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 10:35:59 -0700
Received: from [209.191.108.96] by n4.bullet.mud.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 
10 Oct 2008 12:34:11 -0000
Received: from [68.142.201.66] by t3.bullet.mud.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 
10 Oct 2008 12:34:11 -0000
Received: from [127.0.0.1] by omp418.mail.mud.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 
10 Oct 2008 12:34:11 -0000
X-Yahoo-Newman-Property: ymail-5
X-Yahoo-Newman-Id: 705457.32350.bm@omp418.mail.mud.yahoo.com
Received: (qmail 13972 invoked by uid 60001); 10 Oct 2008 12:34:11 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws;  s=ymail_nen1; d=yahoo.com.ve;  h=Received:Date:From:Reply-To:Subject:To:MIME-Version:Content-Type:
Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID;  b=VB74Q8aWTH9EOekhjdJU/hn0CDRwr8q4YtNUndA
KOZQbwAgheuwC2177rSXSKhVLYXnvmCKEIZAcfmJJeF8oeuMWtY14dIYgADXFU842p1oTdWREhI6lgZo
/j2zq7y9oaKnmdwR6auJIoLe++1UiE7KHRs14hgnVBVOg85CRAOQ=;
Received: from [41.202.17.227] by web59610.mail.ac4.yahoo.com via HTTP; 
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 05:34:11 PDT
Date: Fri, 10 Oct 2008 05:34:11 -0700 (PDT)
From: =?utf-8?q?pauline=20kobe?= <kobep2@yahoo.com.ve>
Reply-To: paulinekobe@o2.pl
Subject: Please Assist  us into Investment project.
To: chris@studio42.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1607860860-1223642051=:13021"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <371254.13021.qm@web59610.mail.ac4.yahoo.com> 

¡Tengo nueva dirección de correo!Ahora puedes escribirme a:kobep2@yahoo.com.ve

Please Assist  us into Investment project.

- Brethren,Sorry at this Perceived confusion or stress you may have receiving this letter, since we have not known ourselves or met previously. Despite that, I am constrained to write you because of the urgency of it and the source through which I got your contact gave me the confidence to reach you. By way of self introduction; I am Mrs. Pauline M. Kobe, a widow, my Husband was a top politician and well known rich cattle farmer from Sudan, he was a strong opposition member to the incumbent government and has indefatigably fought for the liberation of the minority Sudanese, he died in a helicopter crash alongside with 12 others members of his political party, and till date, what led to the helicopter crash is still unclear but I know that my husband was the target. I have a problem I believe you will be of great assistance.  Since after his death, I was trapped in obnoxious custom and traditional norms. Have suffered maltreatment along with my children and untold hardship in the hands 




[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 209.191.127.236 236.127.191.209.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer n4.bullet.mail.mud.yahoo.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 209.191.127.236@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Yahoo! OrgID: YAOO Address: 701 First Ave City: Sunnyvale StateProv: CA PostalCode: 94089 Country: US NetRange: 209.191.64.0 - 209.191.127.255 CIDR: 209.191.64.0/18 NetName: A-YAHOO-US3 NetHandle: NET-209-191-64-0-1 Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS2.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS3.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS4.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS5.YAHOO.COM Comment: RegDate: 2005-05-20 Updated: 2005-07-21 RAbuseHandle: NETWO857-ARIN RAbuseName: Network Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-408-349-3300 RAbuseEmail: network-abuse@cc.yahoo-inc.com OrgAbuseHandle: NETWO857-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Network Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-408-349-3300 OrgAbuseEmail: network-abuse@cc.yahoo-inc.com OrgTechHandle: NA258-ARIN OrgTechName: Netblock Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-408-349-3300 OrgTechEmail: rauschen@yahoo-inc.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-10-09 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Yahoo enables yet another spammer. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 41.202.17.227 227.17.202.41.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer dhcp17227.myzipnet.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 41.202.17.227@whois.afrinic.net [whois.afrinic.net] % This is the AfriNIC Whois server. % Note: this output has been filtered. % Information related to '41.202.16.0 - 41.202.31.255' inetnum: 41.202.16.0 - 41.202.31.255 netname: Zipnet-Network descr: BroadBand Home/ Zipnet Wireless Broadband Dynamic Pool country: GH admin-c: GO7-AFRINIC tech-c: GO7-AFRINIC org: ORG-BHL1-AFRINIC status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: ZIPNET-MNT mnt-lower: ZIPNET-MNT source: AFRINIC # Filtered parent: 41.202.0.0 - 41.202.31.255 organisation: ORG-BHL1-AFRINIC org-name: Broadband Home Ltd org-type: LIR address: 34, Independence Ave, address: East Ridge, PO Box CT 2033 Lantoment address: Accra, Ghana phone: +233 21 780 361 fax-no: +233 21 780 381 country: GH e-mail: gofori@myzipnet.com admin-c: GO7-AFRINIC tech-c: GO7-AFRINIC mnt-ref: ZIPNET-MNT mnt-by: AFRINIC-HM-MNT source: AFRINIC # Filtered person: G Ofori-Som address: P.O Box CT2033 Cantoment Accra Ghana phone: +23321780361 fax-no: +23321780381 e-mail: gofori@myzipnet.com nic-hdl: GO7-AFRINIC source: AFRINIC # Filtered Another Ghana spammer.