[an error occurred while processing this directive]
The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 FOrm ABuse Edition.
Return-Path: <apache@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (10.1.42.10) by studio42.com with ESMTP
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>;
Tue, 7 Oct 2008 21:58:17 -0700
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])
by flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5) with ESMTP id m97M7D7n013528 for
<chris@studio42.com>; Tue, 7 Oct 2008 15:07:13 -0700
Received: (from apache@localhost) by flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5/Submit)
id m97M77fN013526; Tue, 7 Oct 2008 15:07:07 -0700
Date: Tue, 7 Oct 2008 15:07:07 -0700
Message-Id: <200810072207.m97M77fN013526@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from [66.61.59.244] by www.studio42.com (NMS FormMail 3.14c1)
with HTTP; Tue, 7 Oct 2008 22:07:07 GMT (script-name /cgi-bin/fuckoffspammers.cgi)
(http-host www.studio42.com) (http-referer http://www.studio42.com/forms/mailform.html)
X-Mailer: NMS FormMail 3.14c1
To: chris@studio42.com
From: pibmll@znzasb.com (roiyqqppvrd)
Subject: Studio42 General Form
Below is the result of your feedback form. It was submitted by
roiyqqppvrd (pibmll@znzasb.com) on Tuesday, October 07, 2008 at 15:07:07
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Form-ID: Studio42 Generic Mail Form
subject: Studio42 General Form
realname: roiyqqppvrd
email: pibmll@znzasb.com
phone: 441494021
Description: rli1mZ <a href="http://mlzptoakdyqx.com/">mlzptoakdyqx</a>, [url=http://gcskbvyfugdq.com/]gcskbvyfugdq[/url], [link=http://ubgqlubxcjow.com/]ubgqlubxcjow[/link], http://cpdimawyoeat.com/
Urgent: Yes
Contact: Phone
IP: 66.61.59.244
DNS: (none)
Referer: (none)
Page: www.studio42.com/forms/mailform.html
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
REMOTE_ADDR: 66.61.59.244
HTTP_USER_AGENT: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux i686; en; rv:1.7.2) Gecko/20040804
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 66.61.59.244
244.59.61.66.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer cpe-66-61-59-244.neo.res.rr.com.
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 66.61.59.244@whois.arin.net
[whois.arin.net]
OrgName: Road Runner HoldCo LLC
OrgID: RRMA
Address: 13241 Woodland Park Road
City: Herndon
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 20171
Country: US
ReferralServer: rwhois://ipmt.rr.com:4321
NetRange: 66.61.0.0 - 66.61.255.255
CIDR: 66.61.0.0/16
NetName: RR-MID-ATLANTIC
NetHandle: NET-66-61-0-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: DNS1.RR.COM
NameServer: DNS2.RR.COM
NameServer: DNS3.RR.COM
NameServer: DNS4.RR.COM
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 2001-01-03
Updated: 2002-08-22
RTechHandle: ZS30-ARIN
RTechName: ServiceCo LLC
RTechPhone: +1-703-345-3416
RTechEmail: abuse@rr.com
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE10-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-703-345-3416
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@rr.com
OrgTechHandle: IPTEC-ARIN
OrgTechName: IP Tech
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-345-3416
OrgTechEmail: abuse@rr.com
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-10-07 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.