[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Mortgage Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <jeffersonloan003@comcast.net>
Received: from QMTA04.emeryville.ca.mail.comcast.net (76.96.30.40) by  
studio42.com with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for 
<chris@studio42.com>; Mon, 6 Oct 2008 23:38:31 -0700
Received: from OMTA07.emeryville.ca.mail.comcast.net ([76.96.30.59])	by 
QMTA04.emeryville.ca.mail.comcast.net with comcast	id PiCk1a0061GXsucA4ifU62; 
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 06:39:28 +0000
Received: from rmailcenter03.comcast.net ([204.127.197.113])	by 
OMTA07.emeryville.ca.mail.comcast.net with comcast	id PifQ1a0022TGtXw8TifQh1; 
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 06:39:28 +0000
X-Authority-Analysis: v=1.0 c=1 a=Ql8XiKZTTY4A:10 a=akdzPeDxexYA:10 
a=_yVyEGfdnlX0qw--uGcA:9 a=CyF65X8RlO59817YVHAA:7 a=k3Ir8Hi3T_I7DekOorPfiMeeE1YA:4 a=x46t9oslO7cA:10 a=b8hG5vVbyAkA:10
Received: from [41.220.75.3] by rmailcenter03.comcast.net;	
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 06:39:24 +0000
From: jeffersonloan003@comcast.net
Subject: LOAN OFFER AT YOUR DOOR STEP ..............!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Tue, 07 Oct 2008 06:39:24 +0000
Message-Id: <100720080639.16663.48EB041A00002246000041172200745672CCCFCF020E010402019C9D0A00000A06@comcast.net>
X-Mailer: AT&T Message Center Version 1 (Oct 30 2007)
X-Authenticated-Sender: amVmZmVyc29ubG9hbjAwM0Bjb21jYXN0Lm5ldA==
To: undisclosed-recipients:;

Hello,
I am MR.JEFFERSON MARK capital invesment,we offer loans to Individual that are in
need of financial assistance for business purposes.If you know that you are in
need of your loan today while not contact Mr.JEFFERSON MARK for your easy loan
without any stress for you to go through.Below are the category of loans that
we offer.NOTE:This offer is a blessed and open offer for all. 

We offer the following loans category;
* Auto Loans
* Payday Loan
* Student Loan
* Mortgage Loan
* Personal Loan
* Business Loan
* Bad credit Loan
* Home equity Loan
* Debt Consolidation Loan

Contact our loan officer Mr.JEFFERSON MARK for inquiries;
Email :jefferson.mark@live.com
cell no: +44-7045-747-323

<A NAME="lookups">
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 76.96.30.40 40.30.96.76.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer qmta04.emeryville.ca.mail.comcast.n et. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 76.96.30.40@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] Comcast Cable Communications, Inc. JUMPSTART-5 (NET-76-96-0-0-1) 76.96.0.0 - 76.127.255.255 Comcast Cable Communications, Inc. COMCAST-1 (NET-76-96-0-0-2) 76.96.0.0 - 76.96.127.255 # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-10-06 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-76-96-0-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Comcast Cable Communications, Inc. OrgID: CMCS Address: 1800 Bishops Gate Blvd City: Mt Laurel StateProv: NJ PostalCode: 08054 Country: US NetRange: 76.96.0.0 - 76.127.255.255 CIDR: 76.96.0.0/11 NetName: JUMPSTART-5 NetHandle: NET-76-96-0-0-1 Parent: NET-76-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: DNS101.COMCAST.NET NameServer: DNS102.COMCAST.NET Comment: RegDate: 2007-01-02 Updated: 2007-11-19 RAbuseHandle: NAPO-ARIN RAbuseName: Network Abuse and Policy Observance RAbusePhone: +1-856-317-7272 RAbuseEmail: abuse@comcast.net RTechHandle: IC161-ARIN RTechName: Comcast Cable Communications Inc RTechPhone: +1-856-317-7200 RTechEmail: CNIPEO-Ip-registration@cable.comcast.com OrgAbuseHandle: NAPO-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Network Abuse and Policy Observance OrgAbusePhone: +1-856-317-7272 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@comcast.net OrgTechHandle: IC161-ARIN OrgTechName: Comcast Cable Communications Inc OrgTechPhone: +1-856-317-7200 OrgTechEmail: CNIPEO-Ip-registration@cable.comcast.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-10-06 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Comcast sent this. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 204.127.197.113 113.197.127.204.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer rmailcenter03.comcast.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 204.127.197.113@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: AT&T WorldNet Services OrgID: ATTW Address: 200 S. Laurel AVE. City: MIDDLETOWN StateProv: NJ PostalCode: 07748 Country: US NetRange: 204.127.0.0 - 204.127.255.255 CIDR: 204.127.0.0/16 NetName: ATTPLS NetHandle: NET-204-127-0-0-1 Parent: NET-204-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: DS1.WORLDNET.ATT.NET NameServer: DS2.WORLDNET.ATT.NET NameServer: DS3.WORLDNET.ATT.NET NameServer: DS4.WORLDNET.ATT.NET Comment: __________________________________________ Comment: For matters pertaining to abuse, harassment Comment: or spam, please contact abuse@att.net Comment: __________________________________________ RegDate: Updated: 2005-05-25 RTechHandle: JC645-ARIN RTechName: Craig, John RTechPhone: +1-314-770-3395 RTechEmail: jrcraig@att.com OrgAbuseHandle: ATTAB-ARIN OrgAbuseName: ATT Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-919-319-8130 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@att.net OrgTechHandle: ICC-ARIN OrgTechName: IP Customer Care OrgTechPhone: +1-888-613-6330 OrgTechEmail: help@ip.att.net OrgTechHandle: IPSWI-ARIN OrgTechName: IP SWIP OrgTechPhone: +1-888-613-6330 OrgTechEmail: help@ip.att.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-10-06 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Bounced off their webmailer. Why? [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 41.220.75.3 3.75.220.41.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer 75-3.vgccl.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 41.220.75.3@whois.afrinic.net [whois.afrinic.net] % This is the AfriNIC Whois server. % Note: this output has been filtered. % Information related to '41.220.64.0 - 41.220.79.255' inetnum: 41.220.64.0 - 41.220.79.255 netname: VCL1-20060410 descr: MTN Nigeria country: NG admin-c: ON1-AFRINIC tech-c: ON1-AFRINIC org: ORG-MN1-AFRINIC status: ALLOCATED PA mnt-by: AFRINIC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: MTNNIGERA1-MNT source: AFRINIC # Filtered parent: 41.0.0.0 - 41.255.255.255 organisation: ORG-MN1-AFRINIC org-name: MTN Nigeria org-type: LIR country: NG address: Churchgate Towers address: 30, Afribank Street, Victoria Island address: Lagos e-mail: datacarrierservices@mtnnigeria.net e-mail: ipsystemssupport@mtnnigeria.net e-mail: olasupa@mtnnigeria.net phone: +234 803 200 4508 admin-c: ON1-AFRINIC tech-c: ON1-AFRINIC mnt-ref: AFRINIC-HM-MNT mnt-ref: MTNNIGERA1-MNT mnt-by: AFRINIC-HM-MNT source: AFRINIC # Filtered person: Obinna Nweje address: Golden Plaza address: Falomo Roundabout, Ikoyi address: Lagos State address: Nigeria phone: +234 803 200 5038 e-mail: hostmaster@mtnnigeria.net e-mail: abuse@mtnnigeria.net nic-hdl: ON1-AFRINIC mnt-by: MTNNIGERA1-MNT source: AFRINIC # Filtered Because some low-life Nigerian criminal feels that crime pays. It doesn't.