[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Edition Volume 2.
Return-Path: <legal.contact4@cox.net>
Received: from fed1rmmtao104.cox.net (68.230.241.42) by studio42.com 
with SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Mon, 1 Sep 2008 18:56:29 -0700
Received: from fed1rmimpo03.cox.net ([70.169.32.75])
          by fed1rmmtao104.cox.net
          (InterMail vM.7.08.02.01 201-2186-121-102-20070209) with ESMTP
          id <20080902015615.VYEF6526.fed1rmmtao104.cox.net@fed1rmimpo03.cox.net>;
          Mon, 1 Sep 2008 21:56:15 -0400
Received: from fed1rmwml44 ([172.18.164.126])	by fed1rmimpo03.cox.net with bizsmtp	id 9dwE1a0012jwVR004dwEz4; Mon, 01 Sep 2008 21:56:14 -0400
Received: from 209.250.250.2 by webmail.west.cox.net; Mon, 1 Sep 2008 21:56:13 -0400
Message-ID: <20080901215614.7LDEQ.70101.imail@fed1rmwml44>
Date: Mon, 1 Sep 2008 18:56:14 -0700
From: LEGAL PRACTITIONER <legal.contact4@cox.net>
Reply-To: rumford_chamber@live.com
Subject: WILL AND TESTAMENT.
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Sensitivity: Normal
To: undisclosed-recipients:;

Dear Beneficiary,

Late Engr.Steve Collins made you a beneficiary to his WILL. 
He left the sum of Seven Million One Hundred Thousand 
Dollars (USD$7,100.000.00 ) to you in the codicil and last 
testament to his WILL. Contact Barrister Rumford  John (Esq)
EMAIL:Rumford_Chamber@live.com



[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 68.230.241.42 42.241.230.68.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer fed1rmmtao104.cox.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 68.230.241.42@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] Cox Communications Inc. NETBLK-COX-ATLANTA-7 (NET-68-224-0-0-1) 68.224.0.0 - 68.231.255.255 Cox Communications NETBLK-AT-INT-68-230-240-0 (NET-68-230-240-0-1) 68.230.240.0 - 68.230.241.255 # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-09-01 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-68-224-0-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Cox Communications Inc. OrgID: CXA Address: 1400 Lake Hearn Drive City: Atlanta StateProv: GA PostalCode: 30313 Country: US NetRange: 68.224.0.0 - 68.231.255.255 CIDR: 68.224.0.0/13 NetName: NETBLK-COX-ATLANTA-7 NetHandle: NET-68-224-0-0-1 Parent: NET-68-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS.COX.NET NameServer: NS.WEST.COX.NET NameServer: NS.EAST.COX.NET Comment: For legal requests/assistance please use the following contact infor mation: Comment: Comment: Cox Subpoena Phone: 404-269-0100 Comment: Comment: Cox Subpoena Info: http://www.cox.com/policy/leainformation/default. asp RegDate: 2003-03-19 Updated: 2007-03-27 OrgAbuseHandle: IC146-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Cox Communications, Inc OrgAbusePhone: +1-404-269-7626 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@cox.net OrgTechHandle: SHACK-ARIN OrgTechName: Shackelford, Scott OrgTechPhone: +1-404-269-7626 OrgTechEmail: scott.shackelford@cox.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-09-01 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. After bouncing around the dirtfarm that is COX, it appears this happened: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 209.250.250.2 Host 2.250.250.209.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 209.250.250.2@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: RackVibe LLC OrgID: RACKV Address: 110B Meadowlands Pkwy Address: Suite 305 City: Secaucus StateProv: NJ PostalCode: 07094 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.justedge.net:4321 NetRange: 209.250.224.0 - 209.250.255.255 CIDR: 209.250.224.0/19 OriginAS: AS14037 NetName: RVB-NTBLK-2 NetHandle: NET-209-250-224-0-1 Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.JUSTEDGE.NET NameServer: NS2.JUSTEDGE.NET NameServer: NS3.JUSTEDGE.NET Comment: RegDate: 2006-06-08 Updated: 2008-01-31 RAbuseHandle: RACKV2-ARIN RAbuseName: RackVibe Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-201-605-1425 RAbuseEmail: abuse@rackvibe.com RTechHandle: RACKV1-ARIN RTechName: RackVibe DCO RTechPhone: +1-201-605-1425 RTechEmail: info@rackvibe.com OrgAbuseHandle: RACKV2-ARIN OrgAbuseName: RackVibe Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-201-605-1425 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@rackvibe.com OrgTechHandle: RACKV1-ARIN OrgTechName: RackVibe DCO OrgTechPhone: +1-201-605-1425 OrgTechEmail: info@rackvibe.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-09-01 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. So, the spammer is most likely bouncing off a proxy or zombie in this festival of stupidity.