[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Volume 2.
Received: from correo.ditecal.es (82.159.220.3) by studio42.com with ESMTP
 (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>;
 Fri, 29 Aug 2008 22:18:27 -0700
Received: from servidorweb ([127.0.0.1]) by ditecal.es with MailEnable ESMTP; 
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 17:49:28 +0200
Date: Fri, 29 Aug 2008 17:49:28 
 0100
Subject: Get In Touch With skyline Courier and Delivery Company  Immediately
To: chris@studio42.com
From: Pastor Paul Bosi <bosipaul@yahoo.it>
Reply-To: paulbosi@hotmail.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
(Church of Latter Day Saints)
06 BP 1409 Akpakpa Domey
Cotonou,Benin Republic.
 
Dear Friend,
Greetings to you & your Family.I have been waiting for you since to contact me for your Confirmable Bank Draft of ($1.2m) United States  Dollars, but I have not heard from you since then,so I went and deposited the Draft with Skyline  Courier And  Delivery Company ,Cotonou,Benin Republic before I travelled out of the country for a short Course and I  will spend three months overseas.What you have to do now, is to contact  Skyline Courier And Delivery Company as soon as possible to know when they will deliver your  package to you because of the expiring date.For your information,I have paid for the delivery Charges.The only money you will send to Skyline Courier And Delivery Company to deliver your Draft direct to your home Address in your country is ($98) only,being their Security Keeping Fee of the Courier Company.Again, Do not be  deceived by anybody to pay any other money except $98.00,I would have paid that but they said no because they did not know when you would contact them and in case of demurrage.You have to contact the Skyline Courier Delievery Company now for the delivery of your Draft with this  information bellow. 
Skyline Courier And Delivery Company
E-mail: ( skylinecourier1@sify.com)
Phone: 0022993816266 .
Registration Reference No; wwdsc/xxx/100
Code Number:xxxdcsc/6545
 
Finally, make sure that you reconfirm your home address and Direct  telephone number to them again to avoid any mistake on the Delivery and  Let me repeat again,try to contact them as soon as you receive this mail to avoid any further delay and remember to pay them their  Security Keeping fee of $98 for their immediate action.You should also Let me know through email as soon as you receive your Draft.
 
Note. Skyline courier delivery company do not know the contents of the  parcel.I registered it as  my photograph (pix) being sent to a friend  overseas. They do not know that it contains a bank draft of such a huge amount of money.This is to avoid them tempering with the package. Do not let them know the contents I am waiting to hear the good news  from you. 
 
Regards,
Pastor Paul Bosi
Message-ID: <FB84836E20414E7DB7C2E8F42975B478.MAI@ditecal.es>





[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 82.159.220.3 3.220.159.82.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer 82.159.220.3.static.user.ono.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 82.159.220.3@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #1. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '82.159.220.0 - 82.159.220.255' inetnum: 82.159.220.0 - 82.159.220.255 netname: DINFOTEC descr: DINFOTEC Subnet country: ES admin-c: FC3767-RIPE tech-c: FC3767-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: MNT-PROV-AUNA source: RIPE # Filtered person: FRANCISCO CASAS address: C/MIGUEL DE CERVANTES, 10 address: 23680 ALCALA LA REAL address: JAEN (SPAIN) e-mail: administracion@dinfotec.com phone: +34 953060013 mnt-by: MNT-PROV-AUNA nic-hdl: FC3767-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '82.159.128.0/17AS16338' route: 82.159.128.0/17 descr: AUNA S.A.U, descr: Avenida Diagonal, 579 descr: Barcelona 08014 descr: Spain origin: AS16338 mnt-by: AUNA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Seems "ono.com" should become "OH-No!com" since all that ever comes out of there is spam and stupidity from admins.