[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Form Abuser Edition.
Return-Path: <apache@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (10.1.42.10) by studio42.com with ESMTP 
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 10:59:02 -0700
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])	by 
flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5) with ESMTP id m7NHCi5F008877	for 
<chris@studio42.com>; Sat, 23 Aug 2008 10:12:44 -0700
Received: (from apache@localhost)	by flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5/Submit) 
id m7NHChIH008875;	Sat, 23 Aug 2008 10:12:43 -0700
Date: Sat, 23 Aug 2008 10:12:43 -0700
Message-Id: <200808231712.m7NHChIH008875@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from [88.114.153.121]	by www.studio42.com (NMS FormMail 3.14c1)	
with HTTP; Sat, 23 Aug 2008 17:12:43 GMT	(script-name /cgi-bin/fuckoffspammers.cgi)	
(http-host www.studio42.com)	(http-referer http://www.studio42.com/forms/mailform.html)
X-Mailer: NMS FormMail 3.14c1
To: chris@studio42.com
From: Sockpandock@stred.biz (Invidegrind)
Subject: Studio42 General Form

Below is the result of your feedback form.  It was submitted by
Invidegrind (Sockpandock@stred.biz) on Saturday, August 23, 2008 at 10:12:43
---------------------------------------------------------------------------


realname: Invidegrind

email: Sockpandock@stred.biz

realname: Invidegrind

email: Sockpandock@stred.biz

phone: 123456

Description: ratings of goodyear integra tires  
swing-away spare tire rack  
childrens size tabi boots  
http://ttworld.gethosted.info/tires1761.html   tongue cleaning wife's leather boots

Urgent: Yes

Contact: Email

---------------------------------------------------------------------------



[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 88.114.153.121 121.153.114.88.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer a88-114-153-121.elisa-laajakaist a.fi. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 88.114.153.121@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #2. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag % Information related to '88.114.0.0 - 88.115.255.255' inetnum: 88.114.0.0 - 88.115.255.255 netname: ELISA-ADSL descr: Elisa Oyj country: FI admin-c: KH-RIPE tech-c: KH-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: ELISA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered role: Elisa Hostmaster address: Elisa Oyj admin-c: KH-RIPE tech-c: KH-RIPE nic-hdl: KH-RIPE abuse-mailbox: abuse@elisa.fi mnt-by: ELISA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '88.114.0.0/15AS719' route: 88.114.0.0/15 descr: Elisa Oyj origin: AS719 mnt-by: ELISA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '88.112.0.0/14AS719' route: 88.112.0.0/14 descr: Elisa Oyj origin: AS719 mnt-by: ELISA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Sender located. Ontos scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host maoneski.gethosted.info maoneski.gethosted.info has address 67.228.208.55 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host asdtiretr.gethosted.info asdtiretr.gethosted.info has address 67.228.208.55 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host ttworld.gethosted.info ttworld.gethosted.info has address 67.228.208.55 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 67.228.208.55@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: SoftLayer Technologies Inc. OrgID: SOFTL Address: 1950 N Stemmons Freeway City: Dallas StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75207 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.softlayer.com:4321 NetRange: 67.228.0.0 - 67.228.255.255 CIDR: 67.228.0.0/16 OriginAS: AS36351 NetName: SOFTLAYER-4-5 NetHandle: NET-67-228-0-0-1 Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.SOFTLAYER.COM NameServer: NS2.SOFTLAYER.COM Comment: abuse@softlayer.com RegDate: 2007-11-07 Updated: 2008-01-25 RAbuseHandle: ABUSE1025-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-214-442-0605 RAbuseEmail: abuse@softlayer.com RNOCHandle: IPADM258-ARIN RNOCName: IP Admin RNOCPhone: +1-214-442-0600 RNOCEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com RTechHandle: IPADM258-ARIN RTechName: IP Admin RTechPhone: +1-214-442-0600 RTechEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE1025-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-442-0605 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@softlayer.com OrgTechHandle: IPADM258-ARIN OrgTechName: IP Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-214-442-0600 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-08-22 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois gethosted.info@whois.geektools.com [whois.geektools.com] GeekTools Whois Proxy v5.0.4 Ready. Checking access for 69.85.141.229... ok. Checking server [whois.afilias.info] Results: Access to INFO WHOIS information is provided to assist persons in determining the contents of a domain name registration record in the Afilias registry database. The data in this record is provided by Afilias Limited for informational purposes only, and Afilias does not guarantee its accuracy. This service is intended only for query-based access. You agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (a) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations to entities other than the data recipient's own existing customers; or (b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of Registry Operator, a Registrar, or Afilias except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. All rights reserved. Afilias reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy. Domain ID:D11244855-LRMS Domain Name:GETHOSTED.INFO Created On:12-Nov-2005 12:19:21 UTC Last Updated On:28-Apr-2008 17:46:31 UTC Expiration Date:12-Nov-2009 12:19:21 UTC Sponsoring Registrar:eNom, Inc. (R126-LRMS) Status:OK Registrant ID:5d15e00b4d8 Registrant Name:WhoisGuard Protected Registrant Organization:WhoisGuard Registrant Street1:8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - Registrant Street2: Registrant Street3: Registrant City:Westchester Registrant State/Province:CA Registrant Postal Code:90045 Registrant Country:US Registrant Phone:+1.6613102107 Registrant Phone Ext.: Registrant FAX: Registrant FAX Ext.: Registrant Email:a601c06b48034c41ba41d5b7da2534a4.protect@whoisguard.com Admin ID:5d15e00b4d8 Admin Name:WhoisGuard Protected Admin Organization:WhoisGuard Admin Street1:8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - Admin Street2: Admin Street3: Admin City:Westchester Admin State/Province:CA Admin Postal Code:90045 Admin Country:US Admin Phone:+1.6613102107 Admin Phone Ext.: Admin FAX: Admin FAX Ext.: Admin Email:a601c06b48034c41ba41d5b7da2534a4.protect@whoisguard.com Billing ID:5d15e00b4d8 Billing Name:WhoisGuard Protected Billing Organization:WhoisGuard Billing Street1:8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - Billing Street2: Billing Street3: Billing City:Westchester Billing State/Province:CA Billing Postal Code:90045 Billing Country:US Billing Phone:+1.6613102107 Billing Phone Ext.: Billing FAX: Billing FAX Ext.: Billing Email:a601c06b48034c41ba41d5b7da2534a4.protect@whoisguard.com Tech ID:5d15e00b4d8 Tech Name:WhoisGuard Protected Tech Organization:WhoisGuard Tech Street1:8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - Tech Street2: Tech Street3: Tech City:Westchester Tech State/Province:CA Tech Postal Code:90045 Tech Country:US Tech Phone:+1.6613102107 Tech Phone Ext.: Tech FAX: Tech FAX Ext.: Tech Email:a601c06b48034c41ba41d5b7da2534a4.protect@whoisguard.com Name Server:NS1.GETHOSTED.INFO Name Server:NS2.GETHOSTED.INFO Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Results brought to you by the GeekTools WHOIS Proxy Server results may be copyrighted and are used with permission. Your host (69.85.141.229) has visited 1 times today.