[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Edition Volume 2.
Return-Path: <hudzab-www@hudz.webair.com>
Received: from hudz.webair.com (69.42.68.244) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 13:24:32 -0700
Received: from hudz.webair.com (localhost.webair.com [127.0.0.1])	by 
hudz.webair.com (8.13.3/8.13.3) with ESMTP id m7MELuMS007564	for 
<chris@studio42.com>; Fri, 22 Aug 2008 10:21:56 -0400 (EDT)	(envelope-from 
hudzab-www@hudz.webair.com)
Received: (from hudzab-www@localhost)	by hudz.webair.com (8.13.3/8.13.3/Submit) 
id m7MELudL007563;	Fri, 22 Aug 2008 10:21:56 -0400 (EDT)	(envelope-from hudzab-www)
Date: Fri, 22 Aug 2008 10:21:56 -0400 (EDT)
Message-Id: <200808221421.m7MELudL007563@hudz.webair.com>
To: chris@studio42.com
Subject: CONTACT HIM NOW AND ASK HIM FOR YOUR FUND.
From: "Collins Christ." <mark_henry1983@yahoo.com>
Reply-To: 
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit 

My Dear Good friend, 


This is to thank you for your effort.I understand that your hands 
were tied.Not to worry. I have succeeded,the money has been 
transfered into the account provided by a newly found friend of mine in 
Australia. 


To compensate for your past assistance and commitments,i have dropped an International Certifie Bank Draft of $950,000.00 for you. 


I am in London with my family presently.I do intend to establish 
some business concerns here,and possibly buy some properties.Contact 
my Secretary in Benin-Republic Rev.  MARK  HENRY on 
(mark_henry1983@yahoo.com) His Tell number  :+229-98-577-019

Forward my mail to him,then ask him to send the cheque to you. And remember to forward your information to him. 


like your full name, your office phone number, home address, your picture and your country.
Remain bless. 
Regards, 
Collins Christ.









[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 69.42.68.244 244.68.42.69.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mail01.megadeliveriesmail.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 69.42.68.244@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Webair Internet Development Inc OrgID: WAIR Address: 333 Jericho Tpke Address: Suite 200 City: Jericho StateProv: NY PostalCode: 11753 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.webair.com:4321 NetRange: 69.42.64.0 - 69.42.95.255 CIDR: 69.42.64.0/19 NetName: WEBAIRINTERNET2 NetHandle: NET-69-42-64-0-1 Parent: NET-69-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS.WEBAIR.NET NameServer: NS2.WEBAIR.NET Comment: RegDate: 2003-04-25 Updated: 2004-01-22 RNOCHandle: ZW64-ARIN RNOCName: IPAdmin-Webair RNOCPhone: +1-516-938-4100 RNOCEmail: IPAdmin@webair.com OrgNOCHandle: ZW64-ARIN OrgNOCName: IPAdmin-Webair OrgNOCPhone: +1-516-938-4100 OrgNOCEmail: IPAdmin@webair.com OrgTechHandle: ZW64-ARIN OrgTechName: IPAdmin-Webair OrgTechPhone: +1-516-938-4100 OrgTechEmail: IPAdmin@webair.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-08-21 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Blind server spotted.