[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <1-4073148-STUDIO42.COM?CHRIS@mx15.officialnextsolutionspartners.com>
Received: from mx15.officialnextsolutionspartners.com (128.177.53.253) by  
studio42.com with SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <CHRIS@STUDIO42.COM>; 
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 09:37:09 -0700
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha1; c=simple; d=officialnextsolutionspartners.com;	
h=from:to:subject:content-type:date:message-id;	q=dns/txt; s=s512; bh=klVLORk8/a/6eMw//VcV0FzfElQ=;	b=LhwhmnzzC06c0vOTzNWUXHe1XDByaUNDlKTv4ErN5hU9XZ8fQCa2AYS5ykxz6xCZrU17UWGqhvY4aWIN2/AV5Q==;
Comment: DomainKeys? See http://antispam.yahoo.com/domainkeys
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=simple;	s=s512; d=officialnextsolutionspartners.com;	
b=OkOE+XqZmDGjo0aQfjm9/GyIxNzc0+O78eXRZ7bCX9oE/EZm5Aeit9R3C33jmo1XRhiFIaHt5xGB0z5kmWQQPA==;
Received: from mx15.officialnextsolutionspartners.com [128.177.53.253] by officialnextsolutionspartners.com [128.177.53.253];  Thu, 21 Aug 2008 09:14:51 PST
MIME-Version: 1.0
From: Holiday in Spain <HolidayinSpain@officialnextsolutionspartners.com>
To: CHRIS@STUDIO42.COM
Subject: You Could Receive A 4 Night Stay at Our Luxury Resort
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;   boundary="-=c7fcf39f4162a2eecafa58274f1eb197";
Date: Thu, 21 Aug 2008 09:14:51 PST
Message-ID: <1-4073148-2sXm2gRgD6S2@NI8s@h@mx15.officialnextsolutionspartners.com> 

Be Our Guest In Spain - 4 Nights Free!! 
 
http://officialnextsolutionspartners.com/sordnagelof?e=9BJaV1Y1Ed@V4Ll7B4i&m=4073148&l=1

 
For a limited time, you can enjoy a complimentary 5 Day 4 Night
Luxury resort holiday in Andelucia, Spain. 
  
Click Now For Instant Access - No Purchase Required! 
 
http://officialnextsolutionspartners.com/sordnagelof?e=8PxNHy9yT5VHfJA7PfE&m=4073148&l=1

 
 
 
This promotion is open to U.K. residents, 21 years of age or older. 
Employees of Summer Bay Resorts, their immediate family members, and
persons living in the household of each are not eligible to
participate.  
*No purchases or offers are required to complete, and traveler is
responsible for applicable hotel taxes.  
See terms and conditions for complete details. 
 
This advertisement is brought to you by ExperienceSummerBayResorts. 
To discontinue future offers,
http://officialnextsolutionspartners.com/sordnagelof?e=1lGaO.J.UQkOqEB4lqp&m=4073148&l=2
click here or write to ExperienceSummerBayResorts 
at 3300 W Lake Mary Blvd, Ste 300, Lake Mary, FL 32746. 
 
 
This advertising material is being used for the purpose of soliciting
sales of vacation ownership periods.If you would prefer to no longer
receive e-mails from officialnextsolutionspartners.com please go here:
http://officialnextsolutionspartners.com/1/image.jsp?e=CHRIS@STUDIO42.COM&m=4073148 or mail
your comments to officialnextsolutionspartners.com, 5160 Vineland Blvd., Suite 107-312,
North Hollywood, CA 91601

<1;0@yhLO9OwF6La2JU@ap;4073148>


[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 128.177.53.253 253.53.177.128.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mx15.officialnextsolutionspartne rs.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 128.177.53.253@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Abovenet Communications, Inc OrgID: ABVE Address: 360 Hamilton Ave City: White Plains StateProv: NY PostalCode: 10601 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.above.net:4321 NetRange: 128.177.0.0 - 128.177.255.255 CIDR: 128.177.0.0/16 NetName: ABOVENET-128-177 NetHandle: NET-128-177-0-0-1 Parent: NET-128-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS.ABOVE.NET NameServer: NS3.ABOVE.NET Comment: RegDate: 1997-07-28 Updated: 2005-07-08 OrgAbuseHandle: ABOVE-ARIN OrgAbuseName: AboveNet Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-888-636-2778 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@above.net OrgNOCHandle: NOC41-ORG-ARIN OrgNOCName: AboveNet NOC OrgNOCPhone: +1-877-479-7378 OrgNOCEmail: noc@above.net OrgTechHandle: ABOVE1-ARIN OrgTechName: AboveNet Engineering OrgTechPhone: +1-888-636-2778 OrgTechEmail: arin@above.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-08-20 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Ah, spammy above.net And now onto spam farm: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host officialnextsolutionspartners.com officialnextsolutionspartners.com has address 128.177.53.15 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois officialnextsolutionspartners.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: OFFICIALNEXTSOLUTIONSPARTNERS.COM Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC. Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com Name Server: NS1.BESTNEXTSOLUTIONSPARTNERS.COM Name Server: NS2.BESTNEXTSOLUTIONSPARTNERS.COM Status: clientDeleteProhibited Status: clientRenewProhibited Status: clientTransferProhibited Status: clientUpdateProhibited Updated Date: 30-jul-2008 Creation Date: 26-sep-2007 Expiration Date: 26-sep-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Thu, 21 Aug 2008 16:48:21 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.godaddy.com] The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s WhoIs database, while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is" with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you in obtaining information about domain name registration records. Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the pr ior written permission of GoDaddy.com, Inc. By submitting an inquiry, you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular, you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible, dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose, including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes. Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc. is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database. Registrant: Albert Grant 9909 Topanga Canyon Blvd. Suite 231 Chatsworth, California 91311 United States Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: OFFICIALNEXTSOLUTIONSPARTNERS.COM Created on: 26-Sep-07 Expires on: 26-Sep-08 Last Updated on: 30-Jul-08 Administrative Contact: Grant, Albert albert.grant4@gmail.com 9909 Topanga Canyon Blvd. Suite 231 Chatsworth, California 91311 United States (818) 456-0538 Fax -- Technical Contact: Grant, Albert albert.grant4@gmail.com 9909 Topanga Canyon Blvd. Suite 231 Chatsworth, California 91311 United States (818) 456-0538 Fax -- Domain servers in listed order: NS1.BESTNEXTSOLUTIONSPARTNERS.COM NS2.BESTNEXTSOLUTIONSPARTNERS.COM