[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Volume 2.
Return-Path: <drd2ca@sympatico.ca>
Received: from tomts29-srv.bellnexxia.net (209.226.175.103) by studio42.com 
with SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 00:51:00 -0700
Received: from toip39-bus.srvr.bell.ca ([67.69.240.40])
          by tomts29-srv.bellnexxia.net
          (InterMail vM.5.01.06.13 201-253-122-130-113-20050324) with ESMTP
          id <20080813075058.RDSM1721.tomts29-srv.bellnexxia.net@toip39-bus.srvr.bell.ca>;
          Wed, 13 Aug 2008 03:50:58 -0400
X-IronPort-Anti-Spam-Filtered: true
X-IronPort-Anti-Spam-Result: AlI4AEgrokjR4q/5/2dsb2JhbABJiSWpZ4R8gUw
Received: from tofep1.bellnexxia.net (HELO smtp.bellnexxia.net) ([209.226.175.249])  
by toip39-bus.srvr.bell.ca with SMTP; 13 Aug 2008 03:50:58 -0400
X-Mailer: Openwave WebEngine, version 2.8.11 (webedge20-101-194-20030622)
X-Originating-IP: [200.13.243.76]
From: Sarah  Al Bin Fazal Mohamed <drd2ca@sympatico.ca>
Reply-To: sarahfazal147@googlemail.com
Organization: Sarah  Al Bin Fazal Mohamed
To: <info@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Dear Friend,
Date: Wed, 13 Aug 2008 3:50:58 -0400
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Message-Id: <20080813075058.RDSM1721.tomts29-srv.bellnexxia.net@toip39-bus.srvr.bell.ca>

 Hello 

     Getting your contact was not an easy task because since I am not computer literate. I am Sarah Al Bin Fazal the wife of 

late Mohamed AL Bin Fazal, who had a dream of helping the less previlege. 
Please contact me via this email address: sarahfazal147@googlemail.com  
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/europe/4340881.stm   
if you are interested in assisting. Yours truly, Sarah AL Bin Fazal.




[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 209.226.175.103 103.175.226.209.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer tomts29.bellnexxia.net. 103.175.226.209.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer tomts29-srv.bellnexxia.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 209.226.175.103@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Bell Canada OrgID: LINX Address: City: toronto StateProv: ON PostalCode: K1G-3J4 Country: CA NetRange: 209.226.0.0 - 209.226.255.255 CIDR: 209.226.0.0/16 NetName: BELLCANADA-3 NetHandle: NET-209-226-0-0-1 Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: TOROON63NSZP05.SRVR.BELL.CA NameServer: TOROONDCNSZS05.SRVR.BELL.CA Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 1998-04-28 Updated: 2006-12-13 RTechHandle: PD135-ARIN RTechName: Daoust, Philippe RTechPhone: +1-800-450-7771 RTechEmail: noc@in.bell.ca OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE1127-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-877-877-2426 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@bellnexxia.net OrgAbuseHandle: ABAI1-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse Business abuse issues OrgAbusePhone: +1-877-877-2426 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@bellnexxia.net OrgTechHandle: SYSAD1-ARIN OrgTechName: NOC technical Support OrgTechPhone: +1-800-565-0567 OrgTechEmail: noc@in.bell.ca # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-08-12 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Idiot ISP located. Onto spammer or zombie: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 200.13.243.76 76.243.13.200.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer static-epm200-13-243-76.epm.net.c o. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 200.13.243.76@whois.lacnic.net [whois.lacnic.net] % Joint Whois - whois.lacnic.net % This server accepts single ASN, IPv4 or IPv6 queries % LACNIC resource: whois.lacnic.net % Copyright LACNIC lacnic.net % The data below is provided for information purposes % and to assist persons in obtaining information about or % related to AS and IP numbers registrations % By submitting a whois query, you agree to use this data % only for lawful purposes. % 2008-08-13 05:17:42 (BRT -03:00) inetnum: 200.13.240/20 status: reassigned owner: EPM.NET ownerid: CO-EPMN-LACNIC responsible: EPM Telecomunicaciones-UNE address: Carrera 58 No.42-125, -, - address: 940 - Medellin - An country: CO phone: +057 4 3808080 [] owner-c: YGO2 tech-c: YGO2 abuse-c: YGO2 inetrev: 200.13.240/20 nserver: LAUTA.EPM.NET.CO nsstat: 20080812 AA nslastaa: 20080812 nserver: BIRLOCHA.EPM.NET.CO nsstat: 20080812 AA nslastaa: 20080812 created: 20010802 changed: 20010802 inetnum-up: 200.13.224/19 nic-hdl: YGO2 person: Administrador de EPMNET e-mail: adminternet@UNE.NET.CO address: Carrera 77 No 39b-16, --, -- address: NA - Medellin - Co country: CO phone: +57 4 4152281 [] created: 20030120 changed: 20060725 % whois.lacnic.net accepts only direct match queries. % Types of queries are: POCs, ownerid, CIDR blocks, IP % and AS numbers. Probably a zombie.