[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Phish Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <aw-secure@paypal.com>
Received: from x-svr.com (62.141.56.136) by studio42.com with ESMTP (Eudora 
Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <webmaster@studio42.com>; 
Fri, 1 Aug 2008 21:33:59 -0700
Received: from User (bnc1.otakubox.de [80.237.153.15])	(authenticated bits=0)	
by x-svr.com (8.12.11.20060308/8.12.11) with ESMTP id m724UeOx007966;	
Sat, 2 Aug 2008 06:30:43 +0200
Message-Id: <200808020430.m724UeOx007966@x-svr.com>
Reply-To: <aw-secure@paypal.com>
From: "PayPal Security Measures"<aw-secure@paypal.com>
Subject: Please Update Your Account !!!
Date: Sat, 2 Aug 2008 07:31:11 +0300
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;	boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0121_01C2A9A6.2B874762"
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
To: undisclosed-recipients:;

PayPal


[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 62.141.56.136 136.56.141.62.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer ns.x-svr.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 62.141.56.136@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #1. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '62.141.56.0 - 62.141.63.255' inetnum: 62.141.56.0 - 62.141.63.255 netname: DE-KEYWEB-I descr: Keyweb AG IP Network country: DE admin-c: KWAG-RIPE tech-c: KWAG-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: KEYWEB-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: Hostmaster Day address: Keyweb AG address: Neuwerkstr. 45/46 address: 99084 Erfurt address: Germany phone: +49-361-658530 abuse-mailbox: abuse@keyweb.de fax-no: +49-361-6585366 nic-hdl: KWAG-RIPE mnt-by: KEYWEB-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '62.141.48.0/20AS31103' route: 62.141.48.0/20 descr: Keyweb AG IP Network origin: AS31103 mnt-by: KEYWEB-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Yawn. Another broken German server. Who tried to exploit it? [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 80.237.153.15 15.153.237.80.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer bnc1.otakubox.de. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 80.237.153.15@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #1. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '80.237.153.0 - 80.237.153.127' inetnum: 80.237.153.0 - 80.237.153.127 remarks: INFRA-AW netname: HE-DS-153-CGN2-NET descr: Hosteurope GmbH descr: koeln@hosteurope.de country: DE admin-c: HER4-RIPE tech-c: HER status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: ONE2ONE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered role: Host Europe Ripehandle address: Hansestr. 109 address: 51149 Koeln phone: +49 2203 1045 0 abuse-mailbox: net-abuse@hosteurope.de admin-c: DART admin-c: FLX admin-c: WIRR admin-c: SHAF admin-c: HONK tech-c: DART tech-c: FLX tech-c: WIRR tech-c: SHAF tech-c: HONK nic-hdl: HER mnt-by: ONE2ONE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: Uwe Braun address: Hansestr. 109 address: 51149 Koeln phone: +49 2203 1045 7000 nic-hdl: HER4-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered mnt-by: ONE2ONE-MNT % Information related to '80.237.128.0/17AS20773' route: 80.237.128.0/17 descr: DE-HEC-80-237-128 origin: AS20773 member-of: AS20773:RS-HOSTEUROPE mnt-by: ONE2ONE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '80.237.152.0/21AS20773' route: 80.237.152.0/21 descr: DE-HER-CGN2-80-237-152 origin: AS20773 member-of: AS20773:RS-HOSTEUROPE mnt-by: ONE2ONE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Nope. This is most likely the originally abused machine. Spammer not located.