[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Edition Volume 2.
Return-Path: <dmdmail@earthlink.net>
Received: from elasmtp-kukur.atl.sa.earthlink.net (209.86.89.65) by  
studio42.com with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for 
<chris@studio42.com>; Fri, 25 Jul 2008 21:55:27 -0700
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws;  s=dk20050327; d=earthlink.net;  
b=tR275MduiqXvyjktYRWTSKIYzk/P2OAtJkt5b8BEilDtD+Y+9F2BI57Hzp1ey5L3;  h=Message-ID:Date:From:Reply-To:Subject:Mime-Version:Content-Type:
Content-Transfer-Encoding:X-Mailer:X-ELNK-Trace:X-Originating-IP;
Received: from [209.86.224.43] (helo=elwamui-norfolk.atl.sa.earthlink.net)	by 
elasmtp-kukur.atl.sa.earthlink.net with esmtpa (Exim 4.67)	(envelope-from 
<dmdmail@earthlink.net>)	id 1KMbnd-00056O-KB; Sat, 26 Jul 2008 00:54:33 -0400
Received: from 212.100.69.11 by webmail.earthlink.net with HTTP; 
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 00:54:33 -0400
Message-ID: <3958207.1217048073512.JavaMail.root@elwamui-norfolk.atl.sa.earthlink.net>
Date: Fri, 25 Jul 2008 21:54:33 -0700 (GMT-07:00)
From: Denis Moses <dmdmail@earthlink.net>
Reply-To: Denis Moses <jeannieg59@msn.com>
Subject: PLEASE CONFIRM IF YOU ARE INTERESTED
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Mailer: EarthLink Zoo Mail 1.0
X-ELNK-Trace: 9759387df19c96e1d780f4a490ca6956abb457f1b4332f52f2d738d8e3c975a6554e67f1bcc548e4350badd9bab72f9c350badd9bab72f9c350badd9bab72f9c
X-Originating-IP: 209.86.224.43
To: undisclosed-recipients:;

PLEASE CONFIRM IF YOU ARE INTERESTED
FROM: MR. DENIS MOSES, 
FINANCE COMPANY LONDON
RE: NEXT OF KIN
GOOD DAY,

DO NOT BE SURPRISED AT RECEIVING THIS MAIL.I BELIEVE THAT THERE IS NO HARM IN TRYING SOMEONE TRUSTWORTHY AT HEART.A NEW RELATIONSHIP WILL GO
A LONG WAY TO HELP ME.

I NEED YOU TO COME AND STAND AS 'NEXT OF KIN' TO A CLIENT LATE MR PHILIP WHO DIED IN 2003 OF A HEART CONDITION HERE IN LONDON.SOME YEARS AGO,MR. PHILIP MADE A NUMBERED (OR FIXED) DEPOSIT OF US$18,000,000.00 MILLION IN OUR FINANCE COMPANY

UNFORTUNATELY, HE DID NOT MENTION A NEXT OF KIN IN ANY OF HIS PAPERS WITH US OR HE IS A CONTRACTOR - TEXACO OIL.SINCE THEN, THERE HAVE BEEN NO RESPONSE TO OUR INTERNATIONAL ADVERTORIALS CALLING FOR ANY RELATIVE TO CONTACT US.

MY DEPARTMENT HAS THE MANDATE TO OVERSEE THE INTERNAL CLEARANCE FOR CLAIMS SUCH AS THIS AND THE FINAL APPROVAL SIGNATURE FOR PAYMENT IS MINE.YOU HAVE NO RISK.BY LAW, YOU ONLY NEED TO SHOW-UP ONCE BEFORE THE MONEY WILL BE PAID INTO YOUR ACCOUNT ABROAD.

HOWEVER, PLEASE KNOW THAT THE MONEY WILL BE SHARED BETWEEN US;I WILL TAKE 55% AND YOU: 40% WHILE 5% FOR THE EXPENSE WE MIGHT HAVE INCUR DURING THE PROCESS OF TRANSFER.THERE ARE REASONS WHY WE NEED TO CLAIM THIS MONEY FAST.I WILL GIVE YOU MORE COMPREHENSIVE DETAIL WHEN YOU REPLY.

THANK YOU,

MR.DENIS MOSES









[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 209.86.89.65 65.89.86.209.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer elasmtp-kukur.atl.sa.earthlink.net . [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 209.86.89.65@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: EarthLink, Inc. OrgID: ERMS Address: 1375 PEACHTREE ST, LEVEL A City: ATLANTA StateProv: GA PostalCode: 30309 Country: US NetRange: 209.86.0.0 - 209.86.255.255 CIDR: 209.86.0.0/16 NetName: EARTHLINK2000-E NetHandle: NET-209-86-0-0-1 Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: ITCHY.EARTHLINK.NET NameServer: SCRATCHY.EARTHLINK.NET Comment: RegDate: 2000-04-20 Updated: 2007-03-30 RTechHandle: DAE4-ARIN RTechName: Domain Administrator, Administrator RTechPhone: +1-404-815-0770 RTechEmail: arinpoc@corp.earthlink.net OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE60-ARIN OrgAbuseName: ABUSE TEAM OrgAbusePhone: +1-404-815-0770 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@abuse.earthlink.net OrgTechHandle: ELNK-ORG-ARIN OrgTechName: EarthLink, Inc. OrgTechPhone: +1-404-815-0770 OrgTechEmail: arin_tech@lists.corp.earthlink.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-07-25 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. More Earthlink garbage. From where? [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 209.86.224.43 43.224.86.209.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer elwamui-norfolk.atl.sa.earthlink.net. Within their own network. Not likely. Just down a blind trail.