[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Volume 2.
Return-Path: <rwang00@hotmail.com>
Received: from mail3.iserv.net (69.87.129.53) by studio42.com with ESMTP (Eudora 
Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <spam-hater@studio42.com>; 
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 12:38:59 -0700
Received: from User (ml82.128.5.157.multilinks.com [82.128.5.157])	
(authenticated bits=0)	by mail3.iserv.net (8.13.6/8.13.6) with ESMTP 
id m6FJZevt020623;	Tue, 15 Jul 2008 15:35:47 -0400
Message-Id: <200807151935.m6FJZevt020623@mail3.iserv.net>
Reply-To: <r.wang60@hotmail.com>
From: "Mr. Robert Wang"<rwang00@hotmail.com>
Subject: Mr. Robert Wang
Date: Tue, 15 Jul 2008 12:36:39 -0700
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;	charset="Windows-1251"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
X-Greylist: Sender succeeded SMTP AUTH authentication, not delayed by milter-greylist-2.0.2 (mail3.iserv.net [69.87.129.140]); Tue, 15 Jul 2008 15:36:40 -0400 (EDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: ClamAV version 0.92.1, clamav-milter version 0.92.1 on mail3.iserv.net
X-Virus-Status: Clean
To: undisclosed-recipients:;

From: Mr. Robert Wang

Hi, my name is Mr. Robert Wang, of Development Bank of Singapore (DBS). A foreigner with thesame last name as yours, died here in 
Singapore, twelve years ago leaving behind an estate/capital (US$12.8M) here in DBS. 

The Investor died intestate, no body came forward all these years. I, working with you can secure the funds in the account for us 
instead of allowing the Government of Singapore secure it as unclaimed, 20% of the total funds for your part in this transaction. 

Reply with your FULL NAME, DATE OF BIRTH, TELEPHONE NUMBER, FAX NUMBER AND CONTACT ADDRESS if you can 
cooperate. 

Thanks,

Robert Wang.


[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 69.87.129.53 53.129.87.69.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mail3.iserv.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 69.87.129.53@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: The Iserv Company, LLC OrgID: ISER Address: 5222 33rd St City: Grand Rapids StateProv: MI PostalCode: 49512 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.iserv.net:4321/ NetRange: 69.87.128.0 - 69.87.159.255 CIDR: 69.87.128.0/19 NetName: ISERV-ARIN-1 NetHandle: NET-69-87-128-0-1 Parent: NET-69-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: K2.ISERV.NET NameServer: EVEREST.ISERV.NET Comment: RegDate: 2003-11-24 Updated: 2005-05-26 RNOCHandle: INE-ARIN RNOCName: Iserv Network Engineering RNOCPhone: +1-616-493-3757 RNOCEmail: net-admin@iserv.net OrgTechHandle: INE-ARIN OrgTechName: Iserv Network Engineering OrgTechPhone: +1-616-493-3757 OrgTechEmail: net-admin@iserv.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-07-14 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Abused server located. Onto scammer: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 82.128.5.157 157.5.128.82.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer ml82.128.5.157.multilinks.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 82.128.5.157@whois.afrinic.net [whois.afrinic.net] % This is the AfriNIC Whois server. % Note: this output has been filtered. % Information related to '82.128.0.0 - 82.128.23.0' inetnum: 82.128.0.0 - 82.128.23.0 netname: INET-MLTL descr: CDMA 1x Dialup Pool country: NG admin-c: RIA27 tech-c: RIA27 status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: MLTL-INT-MNT mnt-lower: MLTL-INT-MNT source: AFRINIC # Filtered parent: 82.128.0.0 - 82.128.23.255 person: IP Admin-RIPE address: Multilinks Telecommunications Limited address: 231 Adeola Odeku Str. address: Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria e-mail: ipadmin@multilinks.com remarks: complaints/spam report : abuse@multilinks.com phone: +2341774000 nic-hdl: RIA27 remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221 source: AFRINIC # Filtered