[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Phish Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <verify@halifax.co.uk>
Received: from itest.com (209.237.6.20) by studio42.com with ESMTP 
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <spam-hater@studio42.com>; 
Wed, 2 Jul 2008 10:15:08 -0700
Received: from User [24.235.111.114] by itest.com with ESMTP  (SMTPD-9.10) 
id ACB70CA0; Wed, 02 Jul 2008 05:03:51 -0800
Reply-To: <verify@halifax.co.uk>
From: "verify@halifax.co.uk"<verify@halifax.co.uk>
Subject: Online Banking - Security Measures !
Date: Wed, 2 Jul 2008 08:09:34 -0400
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;	boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0081_01C2A9A6.6B16881A"
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
Message-Id: <20080702050315.SM01044@User>
To: undisclosed-recipients:;










[studio42@flatus /]$ host 209.237.6.20 20.6.237.209.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mailhost.itest.com. [studio42@flatus /]$ whois 209.237.6.20@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: HyperSurf Internet Services, Inc. OrgID: HSIS Address: 2355-B Paragon Drive City: San Jose StateProv: CA PostalCode: 95131 Country: US NetRange: 209.237.0.0 - 209.237.63.255 CIDR: 209.237.0.0/18 NetName: HSIS-209-237 NetHandle: NET-209-237-0-0-1 Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.BJT.NET NameServer: NS2.BJT.NET NameServer: NS3.BJT.NET Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 1998-06-17 Updated: 2002-11-20 OrgTechHandle: CAL13-ARIN OrgTechName: Alameda, Chris OrgTechPhone: +1-408-325-0300 OrgTechEmail: chris@hypersurf.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-07-01 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Network with bad server located. Onto scammer or zombie: [studio42@flatus /]$ host 24.235.111.114 114.111.235.24.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer wsp05957754wss.cr.net.cable.roge rs.com. [studio42@flatus /]$ whois 24.235.111.114@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] Rogers Cable Communications Inc. ROGERS-CAB-100 (NET-24-235-96-0-1) 24.235.96.0 - 24.235.127.255 IDEA TECHNOLOGY NEWKIRK IDEA-TECHNOLOGY (NET-24-235-111-112-1) 24.235.111.112 - 24.235.111.119 # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-07-01 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus /]$ whois NET-24-235-111-112-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] CustName: IDEA TECHNOLOGY NEWKIRK Address: 20 STEELCASE RD City: MARKHAM StateProv: ON PostalCode: L3R-1B2 Country: CA RegDate: 2008-03-20 Updated: 2008-03-20 NetRange: 24.235.111.112 - 24.235.111.119 CIDR: 24.235.111.112/29 NetName: IDEA-TECHNOLOGY NetHandle: NET-24-235-111-112-1 Parent: NET-24-235-96-0-1 NetType: Reassigned Comment: RegDate: 2008-03-20 Updated: 2008-03-20 OrgTechHandle: IPMAN-ARIN OrgTechName: IP MANAGE OrgTechPhone: +1-416-935-4729 OrgTechEmail: ipmanage@rogers.wave.ca # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-07-01 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus /]$ whois NET-24-235-96-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Rogers Cable Communications Inc. OrgID: RCC-100 Address: One Mount Pleasant City: Toronto StateProv: ON PostalCode: M4Y-2Y5 Country: CA NetRange: 24.235.96.0 - 24.235.127.255 CIDR: 24.235.96.0/19 NetName: ROGERS-CAB-100 NetHandle: NET-24-235-96-0-1 Parent: NET-24-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS2.YM.RNC.NET.CABLE.ROGERS.COM NameServer: NS2.WLFDLE.RNC.NET.CABLE.ROGERS.COM NameServer: NS3.YM.RNC.NET.CABLE.ROGERS.COM NameServer: NS3.WLFDLE.RNC.NET.CABLE.ROGERS.COM Comment: RegDate: 2003-09-29 Updated: 2006-12-06 OrgTechHandle: IPMAN-ARIN OrgTechName: IP MANAGE OrgTechPhone: +1-416-935-4729 OrgTechEmail: ipmanage@rogers.wave.ca # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-07-01 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. And the scammer site: [studio42@flatus /]$ host 57.204-78-194.adsl-fix.skynet.be 57.204-78-194.adsl-fix.skynet.be has address 194.78.204.57 [studio42@flatus /]$ whois 194.78.204.57@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #1. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '194.78.204.0 - 194.78.204.255' inetnum: 194.78.204.0 - 194.78.204.255 netname: BE-SKYNET-20011108 descr: ADSL-PRO descr: Belgacom ISP SA/NV country: BE admin-c: SN2068-RIPE tech-c: SN2068-RIPE rev-srv: ns1.skynet.be rev-srv: ns2.skynet.be rev-srv: ns3.skynet.be rev-srv: ns4.skynet.be status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: SKYNETBE-MNT mnt-by: SKYNETBE-ROBOT-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered role: Skynet NOC administrators address: Belgacom SA de droit public address: ANS/ROC/RNO/IEC - TGX Building address: Boulevard du Roi Albert II, 27 address: B-1030 Bruxelles address: Belgium phone: +32 2 202-4111 fax-no: +32 2 203-6593 abuse-mailbox: abuse@skynet.be admin-c: BIEC1-RIPE tech-c: BIEC1-RIPE nic-hdl: SN2068-RIPE remarks: ****************************************** remarks: Abuse notifications to: abuse@belgacom.be remarks: Abuse mails sent to other addresses will be ignored ! remarks: ****************************************** remarks: Network problems to: noc@skynet.be remarks: Peering requests to: peering@skynet.be mnt-by: SKYNETBE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '194.78.0.0/16AS5432' route: 194.78.0.0/16 descr: SKYNETBE-CUSTOMERS origin: AS5432 mnt-by: SKYNETBE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered