[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Lottery Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <dhelweg@faithdayschool.org>
Received: from faithchurchfamily.org (75.34.129.145) by studio42.com with ESMTP 
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; Wed, 18 Jun 2008 11:48:50 -0700
Content-class: urn:content-classes:message
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;	boundary="----_=_NextPart_001_01C8D13E.C1F848BF"
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft Exchange V6.5
Subject: Prize Notification
Date: Wed, 18 Jun 2008 07:28:05 -0500
Message-ID: <A93531A928F13D46B7A80E63462EDD8E0E8C2E@SERVER-SBS.FLC.local>
X-MS-Has-Attach: 
X-MS-TNEF-Correlator: 
Thread-Topic: Prize Notification
Thread-Index: AcjRPsGYjUhXuxf9RZWGOjJEU2fBeA==
From: "Debbie Helweg" <dhelweg@faithdayschool.org>
To: undisclosed-recipients:;

You have won £552,000 pounds Sterling. 
Contact :Mrs Paula Nicholas  Email:
paulaclaimsdept05@hotmail.com

Debbie helweg.Co-ordinator




[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 75.34.129.145 145.129.34.75.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mail.faithchurchfamily.org. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 75.34.129.145@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] AT&T Internet Services SBCIS-SBIS-6BLK (NET-75-0-0-0-1) 75.0.0.0 - 75.63.255.255 AMY PARKER-060811231220 SBC07503412914429060811231250 (NET-75-34-129-144-1) 75.34.129.144 - 75.34.129.151 # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-06-17 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-75-34-129-144-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] CustName: AMY PARKER-060811231220 Address: Private Address City: Plano StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75075 Country: US RegDate: 2006-08-12 Updated: 2006-08-12 NetRange: 75.34.129.144 - 75.34.129.151 CIDR: 75.34.129.144/29 NetName: SBC07503412914429060811231250 NetHandle: NET-75-34-129-144-1 Parent: NET-75-0-0-0-1 NetType: Reassigned Comment: RegDate: 2006-08-12 Updated: 2006-08-12 OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE6-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse - Southwestern Bell Internet OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-648-1626 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@sbcglobal.net OrgNOCHandle: SUPPO-ARIN OrgNOCName: Support - Southwestern Bell Internet Services OrgNOCPhone: 800-648-1626 OrgNOCEmail: ipadmin@att.com OrgTechHandle: IPADM2-ARIN OrgTechName: IPAdmin-SBIS OrgTechPhone: 800-648-1626 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@att.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-06-17 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.