[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <nobody@server.rapid-fatloss.info>
Received: from server.rapid-fatloss.info (72.249.33.242) by studio42.com 
with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 22:08:31 -0700
Received: from nobody by server.rapid-fatloss.info with local (Exim 4.68)	
(envelope-from <nobody@server.rapid-fatloss.info>)	id 1K6q8g-0001Uw-IU	for 
chris@studio42.com; Thu, 12 Jun 2008 11:59:06 -0500
To: chris@studio42.com
Subject: can you assist me in this transaction!!
From: Mr. Michael Ngoya of BOC <mngoyaboc1@yahoo.com.hk>
Reply-To: mngoyaboc@yahoo.com.hk
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-Id: <E1K6q8g-0001Uw-IU@server.rapid-fatloss.info>
Date: Thu, 12 Jun 2008 11:59:06 -0500
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - server.rapid-fatloss.info
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - studio42.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 32002] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - server.rapid-fatloss.info
X-Source: 
X-Source-Args: 
X-Source-Dir: 

 
Greetings,

I am Mr Michael Ngoya, a staff of Private Banking Services at the Bank of China (BOC) United Kingdom . An investment was placed under my management four years ago by a customer who is now deceased. I need your assistance in investing these funds. if you're interested contact me via my private email. If you are not interested in my offer do not respond to this email.

Awaiting your urgent reply via my email above.

Thanks and my regards,

Michael Ngoya	 







[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 72.249.33.242 242.33.249.72.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer server.manutdvn.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 72.249.33.242@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] Colo4Dallas LP COLO4-BLK2 (NET-72-249-0-0-1) 72.249.0.0 - 72.249.191.255 Select Solutions, LLC COLO4-SELECT-100906 (NET-72-249-32-0-1) 72.249.32.0 - 72.249.33.255 # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-06-16 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-72-249-32-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Select Solutions, LLC OrgID: SSL-81 Address: 3818 Cedar Springs Rd Address: Suite 101-5 City: Dallas StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75219 Country: US NetRange: 72.249.32.0 - 72.249.33.255 CIDR: 72.249.32.0/23 NetName: COLO4-SELECT-100906 NetHandle: NET-72-249-32-0-1 Parent: NET-72-249-0-0-1 NetType: Reassigned NameServer: NS1.SLNOC.COM NameServer: NS2.SLNOC.COM Comment: RegDate: 2006-10-09 Updated: 2006-10-09 OrgTechHandle: SUPPO164-ARIN OrgTechName: support OrgTechPhone: +1-214-533-9306 OrgTechEmail: support@slhost.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-06-16 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-72-249-0-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Colo4Dallas LP OrgID: COLO4 Address: 3000 Irving Blvd City: Dallas StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75247 Country: US NetRange: 72.249.0.0 - 72.249.191.255 CIDR: 72.249.0.0/17, 72.249.128.0/18 NetName: COLO4-BLK2 NetHandle: NET-72-249-0-0-1 Parent: NET-72-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.COLO4DALLAS.NET NameServer: NS2.COLO4DALLAS.NET Comment: RegDate: 2006-08-25 Updated: 2007-10-17 OrgAbuseHandle: CAM9-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Colo4Dallas Abuse Manager OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-630-3100 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@colo4dallas.com OrgNOCHandle: NOC1718-ARIN OrgNOCName: NOC OrgNOCPhone: +1-214-630-3100 OrgNOCEmail: support@colo4dallas.com OrgTechHandle: CAR47-ARIN OrgTechName: Colo4Dallas ARIN Requests OrgTechPhone: +1-214-630-3100 OrgTechEmail: arin@colo4dallas.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-06-16 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Blind server spotted. That's it. Spammers are cowards.