[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <rashlabi12@biz.by>
Received: from qb-out-0506.google.com (72.14.204.230) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 13:04:57 -0700
Received: by qb-out-0506.google.com with SMTP id q18so434035qba.10
        for <chris@studio42.com>; Wed, 04 Jun 2008 13:04:08 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.103.227.13 with SMTP id e13mr237719mur.49.1212609823738
        Wed, 04 Jun 2008 13:03:43 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.103.6.7 with HTTP; Wed, 4 Jun 2008 13:03:43 -0700 (PDT)
Message-ID: <d0b45ed10806041303k36b73efbv9f1f42ea396b75fc@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 4 Jun 2008 21:03:43 +0100
From: "Rasheed Halabi" <rashlabi12@biz.by>
To: rashlabi12@biz.by
Subject: Very important please!!!
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Content-Disposition: inline 

Dear Sir,

         I am Mr.Rasheed Halabi , I represent a top company executive
in Russia.
I have a very sensitive and private brief from this top executive to
ask for your partnership to re-profile funds over 50 million Euros.
I will give the details, but in summary, the fund is from a holding
bank in Russia where we have a considerable stake. Presently we have
established a profiling channel through our corresponding bank in
Western Europe. We need to present You/your Company as a management
consultant to undertake and complete this re-profiling job. This is a
legitimate transaction. I propose that you will be paid 8 % of this
fund for your proposed "management consultation invoiced charges", for
your assistance to re-profile this funds appropriately, if I am able
to
reach terms with you. If you are willing to render this assistance
quietly, please write back by email and provide me with your
confidential telephone number, email address and corporate profile and
I will provide further details.Please keep this close to your chest as
much as possible as we cannot afford any political problems with
Moscow. Whatever your decision, Write me back. I look forward to it.

Regards,
Rasheed Halabi.


[studio42@flatus /]$ host 72.14.204.230 230.204.14.72.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer qb-out-0506.google.com. [studio42@flatus /]$ whois 72.14.204.230@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Google Inc. OrgID: GOGL Address: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway City: Mountain View StateProv: CA PostalCode: 94043 Country: US NetRange: 72.14.192.0 - 72.14.255.255 CIDR: 72.14.192.0/18 NetName: GOOGLE NetHandle: NET-72-14-192-0-1 Parent: NET-72-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.GOOGLE.COM NameServer: NS2.GOOGLE.COM NameServer: NS3.GOOGLE.COM NameServer: NS4.GOOGLE.COM Comment: RegDate: 2004-11-10 Updated: 2007-04-10 RTechHandle: ZG39-ARIN RTechName: Google Inc. RTechPhone: +1-650-318-0200 RTechEmail: arin-contact@google.com OrgTechHandle: ZG39-ARIN OrgTechName: Google Inc. OrgTechPhone: +1-650-318-0200 OrgTechEmail: arin-contact@google.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-06-03 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Google protecting still more scammers.