[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <chudy_morrisontyi@libero.it>
Received: from phosphorus.onspeed1.com (212.100.250.226) by studio42.com 
with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for  <webmaster@studio42.com>; 
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 16:37:46 -0700
Received: from helimore1055.com (truffa [127.0.0.1])	by phosphorus.onspeed1.com 
(8.13.1/8.12.11) with SMTP id m53NbdtD008000	for <webmaster@studio42.com>; 
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 00:37:41 +0100
Received: from 196.207.230.82 (trb5LFSRUC@196.207.230.82 [196.207.230.82])	
by phosphorus.onspeed.com (SlipStream SP Server 6.0.19	built 2007/11/22 
15:27:31 -0500 (EST)); Wed, 04 Jun 2008 00:37:41 +0100 (BST)
X-Originating-IP: [196.207.230.82]
X-Originating-User: [trb5LFSRUC]
Message-ID: <trb5LFSRUC$196.207.230.82$.4845d5c5.d5c04.4f33.13862@phosphorus.onspeed.com>
From: "Chudy Morrison" <chudy_morrisontyi@libero.it>
Reply-To: chudymorrisoncds@live.com
To: webmaster@studio42.com
Date: Tue, 3 Jun 2008 23:37:32 -0700
Subject: Hello
X-Priority: 1
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 5.00.2919.6900 DM
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable 

THIS IS FOR YOUR ATTENTION. 
We wish to notify you again that you were listed as a beneficiary to the total sum of £10,600,000.00GBP (Ten Million Six Hundred Thousand British Pounds) in the codicil and last testament of the deceased. (Name now withheld since this is our second letter to you). We contacted you because you bear the surname identity and therefore can present you as the beneficiary to the inheritance. 
We therefore reckoned that you could receive these funds as you are qualified by your name identity. All the legal papers will be processed in your acceptance. In your acceptance of this deal, we request that you kindly forward to us your letter of acceptance; your current telephone and fax numbers and a forwarding address to enable us file necessary documents at our high court probate division for the release of this sum of money.
Please contact me via my private email chudymorrisoncds@live.com : so that we can get this done immediately.
Kind regards,
 
Chudy Morrison.




[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 212.100.250.226 226.250.100.212.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer phosphorus.onspeed.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 212.100.250.226@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #3. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '212.100.250.192 - 212.100.250.255' inetnum: 212.100.250.192 - 212.100.250.255 netname: RSPC-UK-TurboDial-Ltd descr: Individual IP Space country: GB admin-c: IA247-RIPE tech-c: IA247-RIPE rev-srv: ns.rackspace.com status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: RSPC-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: IP Admin address: Rackspace Managed Hosting 112 E. Pecan St. Suite 600 San Antonio, Texas 78205 phone: +1 210 892 4000 fax-no: +1 210 892 4329 e-mail: ipadmin@rackspace.com nic-hdl: IA247-RIPE remarks: ### Rackspace Abuse Department remarks: ### Please send any complaints to the following: remarks: ### abuse@rackspace.com mnt-by: RSPC-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '212.100.224.0/19AS15395' route: 212.100.224.0/19 descr: RSPC origin: AS15395 mnt-by: RSPC-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Sounds scummy. Then again, it's Rackspace, and that appears to be their business model. Where does it claim to be coming from? [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 196.207.230.82 Host 82.230.207.196.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 196.207.230.82@whois.afrinic.net [whois.afrinic.net] % This is the AfriNIC Whois server. % Note: this output has been filtered. % Information related to '196.207.230.0 - 196.207.230.255' inetnum: 196.207.230.0 - 196.207.230.255 netname: SONATELNET descr: Pool ADSL BAS1 country: SN admin-c: SBT7-AFRINIC tech-c: MN1281-AFRINIC tech-c: SBT7-AFRINIC status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: SMM-MNT mnt-lower: SMM-MNT source: AFRINIC # Filtered parent: 196.207.192.0 - 196.207.255.255 person: Seydou Bocar THIAM address: SOCIETE NATIONALES DES TELECOMMUNICATIONS address: Direction des Reseaux address: 6 Rue Wagane DIOUF address: BP 69 Dakar address: SENEGAL phone: +221 839 23 39 fax-no: +221 839 22 36 e-mail: sbthiam@sentoo.sn nic-hdl: SBT7-AFRINIC remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221 source: AFRINIC # Filtered person: Mody Ndiaye address: SOCIETE NATIONALES DES TELECOMMUNICATIONS address: Sonatel address: Dakar address: Senegal e-mail: modyndiaye@sentoo.sn phone: +221 8392337 fax-no: +221 8233698 nic-hdl: MN1281-AFRINIC mnt-by: SMM-MNT remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221 source: AFRINIC # Filtered Wow, a scum farm!