[an error occurred while processing this directive]
The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <wellwater1@gazeta.pl>
Received: from qb-out-0506.google.com (72.14.204.238) by studio42.com with ESMTP
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <postmaster@studio42.com>;
Sat, 31 May 2008 12:14:20 -0700
Received: by qb-out-0506.google.com with SMTP id q18so1232688qba.10
for <postmaster@studio42.com>; Sat, 31 May 2008 12:14:17 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.114.144.1 with SMTP id r1mr7397710wad.97.1212226265124;
Sat, 31 May 2008 02:31:05 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.115.93.19 with HTTP; Sat, 31 May 2008 02:31:05 -0700 (PDT)
Message-ID: <a8490c00805310231k44b696e0mf3ddc023d8e66ac@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 31 May 2008 09:31:05 +0000
From: "wellwater1 Gazeta.pl" <wellwater1@gazeta.pl>
Subject: urgent reply needed
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="----=_Part_25873_32476922.1212226265119"
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
Attn,Sir/Madam,
I am a financial consultant based in Burkina Faso. I have a client who has
an investment capital worth USD$15,200,000.00 (FIFTEEN MILLION TWO HUNDRED
THUSAND U.S.DOLLARS) with an Equity Investment Trust Company (Privately
run), for safe keeping only. She wishes to invest in a stable economy like
in your country.
Her interest is in companies with potentials for rapid growth in long terms.
My client is interested in placing most of her fund in buying stocks and
shares in progressive companies and business ventures which shall be
controlled by you as her Managing Partner. She also intends to manage the
totality of 95% of all the business ventures on proxy and should be overseen
by you, if your nation's financial policy and laws allow foreign investment
of that nature.
You can contact me for more details via my email with proof of your
reference and indication of interest. Based on our preliminary discussion,
it will be shared like this; 70% for my client, 25% for you, 5% for me as
her local agent here after deduction of any expenses that may be incurred
during the first phase of the transaction.
Yours faithfully,
Mr. GORGE KEITA
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 72.14.204.238
238.204.14.72.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer qb-out-0506.google.com.
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 72.14.204.238@whois.arin.net
[whois.arin.net]
OrgName: Google Inc.
OrgID: GOGL
Address: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
City: Mountain View
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 94043
Country: US
NetRange: 72.14.192.0 - 72.14.255.255
CIDR: 72.14.192.0/18
NetName: GOOGLE
NetHandle: NET-72-14-192-0-1
Parent: NET-72-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.GOOGLE.COM
NameServer: NS2.GOOGLE.COM
NameServer: NS3.GOOGLE.COM
NameServer: NS4.GOOGLE.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2004-11-10
Updated: 2007-04-10
RTechHandle: ZG39-ARIN
RTechName: Google Inc.
RTechPhone: +1-650-318-0200
RTechEmail: arin-contact@google.com
OrgTechHandle: ZG39-ARIN
OrgTechName: Google Inc.
OrgTechPhone: +1-650-318-0200
OrgTechEmail: arin-contact@google.com
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-05-30 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
Google protecting yet another scammer.