[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <morriskoku01@peru.com>
Received: from py-out-1112.google.com (64.233.166.180) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <postmaster@studio42.com>; 
Mon, 26 May 2008 12:24:20 -0700
Received: by py-out-1112.google.com with SMTP id f47so1240156pye.8
        for <postmaster@studio42.com>; Mon, 26 May 2008 12:24:19 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.115.32.8 with SMTP id k8mr1526234waj.89.1211788338711;
        Mon, 26 May 2008 00:52:18 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.114.133.11 with HTTP; Mon, 26 May 2008 00:52:18 -0700 (PDT)
Message-ID: <e09e1cd00805260052i61b81506te2ba2d969426cff7@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 26 May 2008 07:52:18 +0000
From: "morris koku" <morriskoku01@peru.com>
Reply-To: morriskoku10@yahoo.com
Subject: REPLY AND CALL ME
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; 	boundary="----=_Part_21313_19023982.1211788338696"
To: undisclosed-recipients:;

*REPLY AND CALL ME*

*Good Day,*
*
Please Read and get back to me for more details.
My name is Morris Koku. I'm the credit officer in International credit
bank,Ouagadougou Burkina Faso. *
*
I have a business proposal in the tune of $5 m, ( Five Million United state
dollars only only ) after the successful transfer; we shall share in ratio
of 40% for you and 60% for me.*
*
Should you be interested, please contact me through my private email
( morriskoku10@yahoo.com**)** so we can commence on all arrangements and I
Will give you more information on how we would handle this project.
Please treat this business with utmost confidentiality and send me the
Following information:*
*
(1) Full names:
(2) Private phone number:
(3) Current residential address:
(4) Occupation:
(5) Age and Sex:
(6) Country:
(7) Private email add:

Kind Regards,
Mr. Morris Koku.*



[studio42@flatus counter]$ host 64.233.166.180 180.166.233.64.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer py-out-1112.google.com. [studio42@flatus counter]$ whois 64.233.166.180@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Google Inc. OrgID: GOGL Address: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway City: Mountain View StateProv: CA PostalCode: 94043 Country: US NetRange: 64.233.160.0 - 64.233.191.255 CIDR: 64.233.160.0/19 NetName: GOOGLE NetHandle: NET-64-233-160-0-1 Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.GOOGLE.COM NameServer: NS2.GOOGLE.COM NameServer: NS3.GOOGLE.COM NameServer: NS4.GOOGLE.COM Comment: RegDate: 2003-08-18 Updated: 2007-04-10 RTechHandle: ZG39-ARIN RTechName: Google Inc. RTechPhone: +1-650-318-0200 RTechEmail: arin-contact@google.com OrgTechHandle: ZG39-ARIN OrgTechName: Google Inc. OrgTechPhone: +1-650-318-0200 OrgTechEmail: arin-contact@google.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-05-25 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Ah, Google, the spammer's best friend for protected, free and quick annoyance.