[an error occurred while processing this directive]
The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 4129 Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <kaita.b05.kaita@klikni.cz>
Received: from nf-out-0910.google.com (64.233.182.184) by studio42.com
with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <webmaster@studio42.com>;
Sun, 25 May 2008 10:42:10 -0700
Received: by nf-out-0910.google.com with SMTP id b11so778438nfh.28
for <webmaster@studio42.com>; Sun, 25 May 2008 10:42:09 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.210.91.17 with SMTP id o17mr3032767ebb.172.1211724253675;
Sun, 25 May 2008 07:04:13 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.210.10.19 with HTTP; Sun, 25 May 2008 07:04:13 -0700 (PDT)
Message-ID: <829212f20805250704q355a9353j20007301ffb59da1@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Sun, 25 May 2008 15:04:13 +0100
From: "kaita.b05 kaita" <kaita.b05.kaita@klikni.cz>
Subject: THANKS
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="----=_Part_4849_5988457.1211724253654"
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
*Dear partner*
**
*Greetings to you and your family,*
*I'm happy to inform you about my success in getting those funds transferred
under the co-operation of a new partner from Mexico.
*
*Presently i'm in Mexico for investment projects with my own share of the
total sum. meanwhile,I didn't forget your past efforts and attempts to
assist me in transferring those funds despite that it failed us some how, **Now
contact my secretary in Burkina-Faso her name is Miss.Marrianne Philip, **
misssecretarymarrianne@aol.in* <misssecretarymarrianne@aol.in>* ask her to
send you the total cheque of $200.000.00 dollars which I kept for your
compensation for all the past efforts and attempts to assist me in this
matter.*
*I appreciated your efforts at that time very much. so feel free and get in
touched with my secretary Miss Marrianne Philip, and direct her the address
where to send the cheque to you,*
*Please do let me know immediately you receive it so that we can share the
joy after all the sufferness at that time. in the moment, I'm very busy here
because of the investment projects which me and the new partner are having
at hand.
Finally, remember that I had forwarded instruction to my
secretary on your behalf to deliver that cheque to you, so feel free to get
in touch with Miss.Marrianne,by email she will send the cheque for you
without any delay.*
*Regards,*
**
*Mr.BLAISE KAITA CAMPAORE
*
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 64.233.182.184
184.182.233.64.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer nf-out-0910.google.com.
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 64.233.182.184@whois.arin.net
[whois.arin.net]
OrgName: Google Inc.
OrgID: GOGL
Address: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
City: Mountain View
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 94043
Country: US
NetRange: 64.233.160.0 - 64.233.191.255
CIDR: 64.233.160.0/19
NetName: GOOGLE
NetHandle: NET-64-233-160-0-1
Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.GOOGLE.COM
NameServer: NS2.GOOGLE.COM
NameServer: NS3.GOOGLE.COM
NameServer: NS4.GOOGLE.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2003-08-18
Updated: 2007-04-10
RTechHandle: ZG39-ARIN
RTechName: Google Inc.
RTechPhone: +1-650-318-0200
RTechEmail: arin-contact@google.com
OrgTechHandle: ZG39-ARIN
OrgTechName: Google Inc.
OrgTechPhone: +1-650-318-0200
OrgTechEmail: arin-contact@google.com
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-05-24 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
Ah yes. Google. Hiding the originating location of their spammers.