[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Form Abuser Edition.
Return-Path: <apache@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (10.1.42.10) by studio42.com with ESMTP 
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Thu, 8 May 2008 10:38:27 -0700
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])	by 
flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5) with ESMTP id m487eW06020770	for 
<chris@studio42.com>; Thu, 8 May 2008 00:40:32 -0700
Received: (from apache@localhost)	by flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5/Submit) 
id m487eWIY020768;	Thu, 8 May 2008 00:40:32 -0700
Date: Thu, 8 May 2008 00:40:32 -0700
Message-Id: <200805080740.m487eWIY020768@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from [208.17.80.5]	by www.studio42.com (NMS FormMail 3.14c1)	with HTTP; 
Thu,  8 May 2008 07:40:32 GMT	(script-name /cgi-bin/dontspamwithmyformyoushitbag.pl)	
(http-host www.studio42.com)	(http-x-forwarded-for 10.128.0.15)
X-Mailer: NMS FormMail 3.14c1
To: chris@studio42.com
From: fernando42@gmail.com (Fernando)
Subject: Studio42 General Form 

Below is the result of your feedback form.  It was submitted by
Fernando (fernando42@gmail.com) on Thursday, May 08, 2008 at 00:40:32
---------------------------------------------------------------------------


realname: Fernando

email: fernando42@gmail.com

realname: Fernando

email: fernando42@gmail.com

phone: 13 255 645 135

Description: I really enjoyed the website. My sites: 
<a href="http://www.smocking.am/forum/showthread.php?t=3286">buy cheap soma online without prescription</a> 
<a href="http://www.smocking.am/forum/showthread.php?t=3290">order tramadol cod overnight delivery</a> 
<a href="http://www.smocking.am/forum/showthread.php?t=3294">buy cheap xanax online without prescription</a> 
<a href="http://www.smocking.am/forum/showthread.php?t=3298">buy cheap adipex online without prescription</a> 
http://www.smocking.am/forum/showthread.php?t=3286 
http://www.smocking.am/forum/showthread.php?t=3290 
http://www.smocking.am/forum/showthread.php?t=3294 
http://www.smocking.am/forum/showthread.php?t=3298

---------------------------------------------------------------------------



[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 208.17.80.5 Host 5.80.17.208.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 208.17.80.5@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] Sprint SPRINTLINK-BLKS (NET-208-0-0-0-1) 208.0.0.0 - 208.35.255.255 RAGING WIRE SPRINTLINK (NET-208-17-80-0-1) 208.17.80.0 - 208.17.95.255 # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-05-07 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-208-17-80-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: RAGING WIRE OrgID: RAGING-3 Address: 2710 GATEWAY OAKS DRIVE, STE 300 City: Sacramento StateProv: CA PostalCode: 95833 Country: US NetRange: 208.17.80.0 - 208.17.95.255 CIDR: 208.17.80.0/20 NetName: SPRINTLINK NetHandle: NET-208-17-80-0-1 Parent: NET-208-0-0-0-1 NetType: Reallocated Comment: RegDate: 2005-03-23 Updated: 2005-03-23 RTechHandle: DTU12-ARIN RTechName: TUCKER, DENOID RTechPhone: +1-916-286-3090 RTechEmail: DTUCKER@ragingwire.com OrgTechHandle: RSU15-ARIN OrgTechName: Support, RagingWire OrgTechPhone: +1-916-286-4090 OrgTechEmail: support@ragingwire.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-05-07 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-208-0-0-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Sprint OrgID: SPRN Address: 12502 Sunrise Valley Drive City: Reston StateProv: VA PostalCode: 20196 Country: US NetRange: 208.0.0.0 - 208.35.255.255 CIDR: 208.0.0.0/11, 208.32.0.0/14 NetName: SPRINTLINK-BLKS NetHandle: NET-208-0-0-0-1 Parent: NET-208-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1-AUTH.SPRINTLINK.NET NameServer: NS2-AUTH.SPRINTLINK.NET NameServer: NS3-AUTH.SPRINTLINK.NET Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 1996-03-13 Updated: 2000-10-27 RTechHandle: SPRINT-NOC-ARIN RTechName: Sprintlink (Sprint) RTechPhone: +1-800-232-6895 RTechEmail: NOC@sprint.net OrgAbuseHandle: SAET-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Sprint AUP Enforcement Team OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-232-6895 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@sprint.net OrgTechHandle: ARINS-ARIN OrgTechName: arin-sprint-iprequest OrgTechPhone: +1-800-232-3458 OrgTechEmail: ip-req@sprint.net OrgTechHandle: KRW1-ARIN OrgTechName: West, Ken R OrgTechPhone: +1-703-689-7173 OrgTechEmail: ken.r.west@sprint.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-05-07 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.