[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Penis Spam Edition.
Return-Path: <ebandant1973@aawautoparts.com>
Received: from h61.166.20.98.ip.windstream.net (98.20.237.148) by  studio42.com 
with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <postmaster@studio42.com>; 
Wed, 7 May 2008 12:17:01 -0700
User-Agent: Microsoft-Entourage/12.1.0.080305
Date: Wed, 7 May 2008 14:17:21 -0500
Subject: Read about how herbal express helps
From: Slater <ebandant1973@aawautoparts.com>
To: "postmaster@studio42.com" <postmaster@studio42.com>
Message-ID: <6BEB6056.6%ebandant1973@aawautoparts.com>
Thread-Topic: Read about how herbal express helps
Thread-Index: AciwTRCVRQVHvCbMRMquUMQrZFLODA==
Mime-version: 1.0
Content-type: multipart/alternative;        boundary="B_5237105787_49659"

Attain legendary growth within weeks, visit our website now http://www.tramneat.com/




[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 98.20.237.148 148.237.20.98.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer h148.237.20.98.ip.windstream.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 98.20.237.148@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Windstream Communications Inc OrgID: WINDS-6 Address: 4001 Rodney Parham Rd City: Little Rock StateProv: AR PostalCode: 72212 Country: US NetRange: 98.16.0.0 - 98.21.255.255 CIDR: 98.16.0.0/14, 98.20.0.0/15 NetName: WINDSTREAM NetHandle: NET-98-16-0-0-1 Parent: NET-98-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1-AUTH.WINDSTREAM.NET NameServer: NS2-AUTH.WINDSTREAM.NET NameServer: NS3-AUTH.WINDSTREAM.NET NameServer: NS4-AUTH.WINDSTREAM.NET Comment: RegDate: 2007-02-05 Updated: 2007-08-27 RAbuseHandle: WINDS1-ARIN RAbuseName: Windstream Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-888-292-3827 RAbuseEmail: abuse@windstream.net RTechHandle: WINDS-ARIN RTechName: Windstream Communications Inc RTechPhone: +1-800-990-4449 RTechEmail: ipadmin@windstream.net OrgAbuseHandle: WINDS1-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Windstream Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-888-292-3827 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@windstream.net OrgTechHandle: WINDS-ARIN OrgTechName: Windstream Communications Inc OrgTechPhone: +1-800-990-4449 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@windstream.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-05-06 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Zombie spotted. Onto scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host www.tramneat.com www.tramneat.com has address 220.113.33.40 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 220.113.33.40 40.33.113.220.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer undefined.bjgwbn.net.cn. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 220.113.33.40@whois.apnic.net [whois.apnic.net] % [whois.apnic.net node-2] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 220.113.33.0 - 220.113.34.255 netname: MLPLA country: CN descr: Medical library of People\'s liberation Army admin-c: YL1108-AP tech-c: YL1108-AP status: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE changed: lyz@gwbn.net.cn 20080316 mnt-by: MAINT-CN-CNNIC-GWBN source: APNIC person: Yanzhong Li nic-hdl: YL1108-AP e-mail: lyz@gwbn.net.cn address: 5F Greatwall Bldg., A38 Xueyuan Road Haidian District,Beijing phone: +86-10-62377887-6033 fax-no: +86-10-62379709 country: CN changed: ipas@cnnic.cn 20080319 mnt-by: MAINT-CNNIC-AP source: APNIC inetnum: 220.113.33.0 - 220.113.34.255 netname: MLPLA country: CN descr: Medical library of People\'s liberation Army admin-c: YL2-CN tech-c: YL2-CN status: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE changed: lyz@gwbn.net.cn 20080316 mnt-by: MAINT-CN-CNNIC-GWBN source: CNNIC person: Yanzhong Li address: 5F Greatwall Bldg, A38 Xueyuan Road Haidian District,Beijing,china country: CN phone: +86-10-62377887-6033 fax-no: +86-10-62379709 e-mail: lyz@gwbn.net.cn nic-hdl: YL2-CN mnt-by: MAINT-CNNIC-AP changed: ipas@cnnic.cn 20080319 source: CNNIC [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois Faneanic.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: FANEANIC.COM Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION Whois Server: whois.paycenter.com.cn Referral URL: http://www.xinnet.com Name Server: NS1.FANEANIC.COM Name Server: NS2.FANEANIC.COM Status: ok Updated Date: 06-may-2008 Creation Date: 06-may-2008 Expiration Date: 06-may-2009 >>> Last update of whois database: Wed, 07 May 2008 19:55:19 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.paycenter.com.cn] The Data in Paycenter's WHOIS database is provided by Paycenter for information purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. Paycenter does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this Data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail (spam); or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to Paycenter or its systems. Paycenter reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy. Domain Name:faneanic.com Registrant: Xiaohui Li NO.138,Baiyan street,Chongqiong City 404041 Administrative Contact: LiXiaohui Xiaohui Li NO.138,Baiyan street,Chongqiong City Chongqiong Beijing 404041 CN tel: 288 3265698 fax: 288 3265698 dsf534289@163.com Technical Contact: LiXiaohui Xiaohui Li NO.138,Baiyan street,Chongqiong City Chongqiong Beijing 404041 CN tel: 3265698 fax: 3265698 dsf534289@163.com Billing Contact: LiXiaohui Xiaohui Li NO.138,Baiyan street,Chongqiong City Chongqiong Beijing 404041 CN tel: 3265698 fax: 3265698 dsf534289@163.com Registration Date: 2008-05-06 Update Date: 2008-05-07 Expiration Date: 2009-05-06 Primary DNS: ns1.Faneanic.com 220.113.33.40 Secondary DNS: ns2.Faneanic.com 119.18.194.15