[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Form Abuser Edition.
Return-Path: <apache@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (10.1.42.10) by studio42.com with ESMTP 
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Sun, 4 May 2008 21:24:13 -0700
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])	by 
flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5) with ESMTP id m454Q5Il007742	for 
<chris@studio42.com>; Sun, 4 May 2008 21:26:05 -0700
Received: (from apache@localhost)	by flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5/Submit) 
id m454Q42I007740;	Sun, 4 May 2008 21:26:04 -0700
Date: Sun, 4 May 2008 21:26:04 -0700
Message-Id: <200805050426.m454Q42I007740@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from [61.133.87.226]	by www.studio42.com (NMS FormMail 3.14c1)	with HTTP; 
Mon,  5 May 2008 04:26:04 GMT	(script-name /cgi-bin/dontspamwithmyformyoushitbag.pl)	
(http-host www.studio42.com)
X-Mailer: NMS FormMail 3.14c1
To: chris@studio42.com
From: filip84@yahoo.com (Filip)
Subject: Studio42 General Form 

Below is the result of your feedback form.  It was submitted by
Filip (filip84@yahoo.com) on Sunday, May 04, 2008 at 21:26:04
---------------------------------------------------------------------------


realname: Filip

email: filip84@yahoo.com

realname: Filip

email: filip84@yahoo.com

phone: 13 255 645 135

Description: Very good place! My sites: 
<a href="http://forums.speedguide.net/showthread.php?t=240556">chanel handbag</a> 
<a href="http://forum.mootools.net/viewtopic.php?id=10076">replica louis vuitton handbags</a> 
<a href="http://forum.mootools.net/viewtopic.php?id=10078">omega replica watches</a> 
<a href="http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/member.php?u=101088">micro lingerie</a> 
http://forums.speedguide.net/showthread.php?t=240556 
http://forum.mootools.net/viewtopic.php?id=10076 
http://forum.mootools.net/viewtopic.php?id=10078 
http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/member.php?u=101088

---------------------------------------------------------------------------



[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 61.133.87.226 Host 226.87.133.61.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 61.133.87.226@whois.apnic.net [whois.apnic.net] % [whois.apnic.net node-2] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 61.133.87.224 - 61.133.87.239 netname: YTLYTELE-COM descr: Yantai laiyang telecom bureau country: CN admin-c: DS95-AP tech-c: DS95-AP mnt-by: MAINT-CNCGROUP-SD changed: ip@sdinfo.net 20031010 status: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE source: APNIC route: 61.133.0.0/17 descr: CNC Group CHINA169 Shandong Province Network country: CN origin: AS4837 mnt-by: MAINT-CNCGROUP-RR changed: abuse@cnc-noc.net 20060118 source: APNIC person: Data Communication Bureau Shandong nic-hdl: DS95-AP e-mail: ip@sdinfo.net address: No.77 Jingsan Road,Jinan,Shandong,P.R.China phone: +86-531-6052611 fax-no: +86-531-6052414 country: CN changed: ip@sdinfo.net 20050330 mnt-by: MAINT-CNCGROUP-SD source: APNIC