[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Form Abuser Edition.
Return-Path: <apache@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (10.1.42.10) by studio42.com with ESMTP 
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:13:05 -0700
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])	by 
flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5) with ESMTP id m3TNETIl019057	for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:14:29 -0700
Received: (from apache@localhost)	by flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5/Submit) 
id m3TNESFd019055;	Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:14:28 -0700
Date: Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:14:28 -0700
Message-Id: <200804292314.m3TNESFd019055@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from [203.162.2.135]	by www.studio42.com (NMS FormMail 3.14c1)	with 
HTTP; Tue, 29 Apr 2008 23:14:28 GMT	(script-name /cgi-bin/dontspamwithmyformyoushitbag.pl)	(http-host www.studio42.com)
X-Mailer: NMS FormMail 3.14c1
To: chris@studio42.com
From: sony88@gmail.com (Sony)
Subject: Studio42 General Form 

Below is the result of your feedback form.  It was submitted by
Sony (sony88@gmail.com) on Tuesday, April 29, 2008 at 16:14:28
---------------------------------------------------------------------------


realname: Sony

email: sony88@gmail.com

realname: Sony

email: sony88@gmail.com

phone: 13 255 645 135

Description: Just want to say what a nice site. My sites: 
<a href="http://themirmont.com/showthread.php?t=7410">replica louis vuitton handbags</a> 
<a href="http://forums.pligg.com/members/replica_handbag.html">replica handbag</a> 
<a href="http://forums.usfirst.org/member.php?u=10280">vera bradley bags</a> 
<a href="http://www.swishtalk.com/member.php?u=79158">fake watches</a> 
<a href="http://forum.torrentreactor.net/member.php?u=20434">swiss replica watches</a>

---------------------------------------------------------------------------



[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 203.162.2.135 Host 135.2.162.203.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 203.162.2.135@whois.apnic.net [whois.apnic.net] % [whois.apnic.net node-1] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 203.162.0.0 - 203.162.8.255 netname: VDC-NET country: vn descr: VietNam Data Communication Company admin-c: KNH1-AP tech-c: DAD1-AP status: ALLOCATED NON-PORTABLE changed: hm-changed@vnnic.net.vn 20061102 mnt-by: MAINT-VN-VNPT source: APNIC person: Khanh Nguyen Hien nic-hdl: KNH1-AP e-mail: anhdzung@vdc.com.vn address: Vietnam Datacommunications Company (VDC) address: 292 Tay Son street, Hanoi capital, Vietnam phone: +84-4-8212680 fax-no: +84-4-9760397 country: VN changed: hm-changed@vnnic.net.vn 20051223 mnt-by: VNPT source: APNIC person: Dang Anh Dung nic-hdl: DAD1-AP e-mail: anhdzung@vdc.com.vn address: Vietnam Data Communication Co address: 292 Tay Son, Dong Da, Ha Noi phone: +84-4-5372836 fax-no: +84-4-5372835 country: VN changed: hm-changed@vnnic.net.vn 20070510 mnt-by: MAINT-VN-VNPT source: APNIC Spammer located.