[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Deadbeats Page 02.
Received: from h92-245-52-213.bashtel.ru (92.245.52.213) by studio42.com
 with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for 
 <webmaster@studio42.com>;
 Mon, 28 Apr 2008 20:36:11 -0700
Received: from [92.245.52.213] by mail.acevillage.co.kr; Tue, 29 Apr 2008 08:36:13 +0500
From: "Gena Starr" <dzerzhinskyr2@okcarok.com>
To: <webmaster@studio42.com>
Subject: Gena Starr
Date: Tue, 29 Apr 2008 08:36:13 +0500
Message-ID: <01c8a9d4$14f7bc80$d534f55c@dzerzhinskyr2>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;
	charset="iso-8859-2"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook, Build 10.0.2627
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.2180
Importance: Normal

www.pop-parad.net


[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 92.245.52.213 213.52.245.92.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer h92-245-52-213.bashtel.ru. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 92.245.52.213@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #3. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '92.245.32.0 - 92.245.63.255' inetnum: 92.245.32.0 - 92.245.63.255 org: ORG-BC2-RIPE netname: RU-BASHTEL-20080211 descr: Bashinformsvyaz Company country: RU admin-c: IHK1-RIPE tech-c: IHK1-RIPE status: ALLOCATED PA mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: RUMS-MNT mnt-routes: RUMS-MNT mnt-domains: RUMS-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered organisation: ORG-BC2-RIPE org-name: Bashinformsvyaz Company org-type: LIR address: Lenin street, 30 address: 450000 address: Ufa address: Russian Federation phone: +7 3472 229601 phone: +7 3472 001331 fax-no: +7 3472 516523 e-mail: noc@bashtelecom.ru admin-c: IHK1-RIPE admin-c: EVK10-RIPE admin-c: LY10-RIPE admin-c: AAR21-RIPE admin-c: AHN12-RIPE mnt-ref: RUMS-MNT mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: Ilgiz H Kalmetev address: Lenin street, 30, RUMS address: RUSSIA, 450000, Ufa city phone: +7 3472 001331 nic-hdl: IHK1-RIPE e-mail: ilgiz@bashtelecom.ru source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '92.245.32.0/19AS28812' route: 92.245.32.0/19 descr: RU, Ufa, JSC Bashinformsvyaz, RUMS origin: AS28812 mnt-by: RUMS-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Idiot ISP located. Onto scammer: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 92.245.52.213 213.52.245.92.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer h92-245-52-213.bashtel.ru. Same network. Onto scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host www.pop-parad.net www.pop-parad.net has address 216.195.52.43 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 216.195.52.43 Host 43.52.195.216.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 216.195.52.43@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] APS Telecom APS-EPSI (NET-216-195-32-0-1) 216.195.32.0 - 216.195.63.255 APS Communications - UK NET-216-195-52-0 (NET-216-195-52-0-1) 216.195.52.0 - 216.195.52.255 # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-04-28 19:40 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-216-195-32-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: APS Telecom OrgID: APSTE Address: 8130 SW BEAVERTON-HILLSDALE HWY City: PORTLAND StateProv: OR PostalCode: 97225 Country: US NetRange: 216.195.32.0 - 216.195.63.255 CIDR: 216.195.32.0/19 NetName: APS-EPSI NetHandle: NET-216-195-32-0-1 Parent: NET-216-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.3FN.NET NameServer: NS2.3FN.NET Comment: send abuse issues to abuse@3fn.net, send network Comment: issue to noc@3fn.net RegDate: 2003-11-05 Updated: 2004-09-17 RTechHandle: NSW-ARIN RTechName: Swen, Nash RTechPhone: +1-800-539-8209 RTechEmail: noc@apxtelecom.com OrgTechHandle: NSW-ARIN OrgTechName: Swen, Nash OrgTechPhone: +1-800-539-8209 OrgTechEmail: noc@apxtelecom.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-04-28 19:40 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois pop-parad.net [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: POP-PARAD.NET Registrar: KEY-SYSTEMS GMBH Whois Server: whois.rrpproxy.net Referral URL: http://www.key-systems.net Name Server: NS1.ADPARAD.NET Name Server: NS2.ADPARAD.NET Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 04-apr-2008 Creation Date: 17-mar-2008 Expiration Date: 17-mar-2009 >>> Last update of whois database: Tue, 29 Apr 2008 00:28:21 EDT <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.rrpproxy.net] ; This data is provided by IMENA.ua ; for information purposes, and to assist persons obtaining information ; about or related to domain name registration records. ; IMENA.ua does not guarantee its accuracy. ; By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this data ; only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances, you will ; use this data to ; 1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass ; unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via E-mail ; (spam); or ; 2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply ; to this WHOIS server. ; These terms may be changed without prior notice. ; By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy. DOMAIN: POP-PARAD.NET RSP: IMENA.ua URL: http://www.imena.ua created-date: 2008-03-17 updated-date: 2008-04-04 registration-expiration-date: 2009-03-17 owner-contact: P-JPJ456 owner-fname: Jurij owner-lname: Jakovenko owner-street: Ljudviga 10 owner-city: Amsterdam owner-zip: 10458 owner-country: NL owner-phone: +310 736111111 owner-email: adparad@gmail.com admin-contact: P-JPJ456 admin-fname: Jurij admin-lname: Jakovenko admin-street: Ljudviga 10 admin-city: Amsterdam admin-zip: 10458 admin-country: NL admin-phone: +310 736111111 admin-email: adparad@gmail.com tech-contact: P-JPJ456 tech-fname: Jurij tech-lname: Jakovenko tech-street: Ljudviga 10 tech-city: Amsterdam tech-zip: 10458 tech-country: NL tech-phone: +310 736111111 tech-email: adparad@gmail.com billing-contact: P-JPJ456 billing-fname: Jurij billing-lname: Jakovenko billing-street: Ljudviga 10 billing-city: Amsterdam billing-zip: 10458 billing-country: NL billing-phone: +310 736111111 billing-email: adparad@gmail.com nameserver: ns1.adparad.net nameserver: ns2.adparad.net ; Please register your domains at ; http://www.imena.ua