[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Form Abuser Edition.
Return-Path: <apache@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (10.1.42.10) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 20:53:12 -0700
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])	by 
flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5) with ESMTP id m3R3sGIl017969	for 
<chris@studio42.com>; Sat, 26 Apr 2008 20:54:16 -0700
Received: (from apache@localhost)	by flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5/Submit) 
id m3R3sGB7017967;	Sat, 26 Apr 2008 20:54:16 -0700
Date: Sat, 26 Apr 2008 20:54:16 -0700
Message-Id: <200804270354.m3R3sGB7017967@flatus.studio42.com>
Received: from [190.24.128.221]	by www.studio42.com (NMS FormMail 3.14c1)	with 
HTTP; Sun, 27 Apr 2008 03:54:16 GMT	(script-name /cgi-bin/dontspamwithmyformyoushitbag.pl)	(http-host www.studio42.com)
X-Mailer: NMS FormMail 3.14c1
To: chris@studio42.com
From: frenk88@yahoo.com (Frenk)
Subject: Studio42 General Form 

Below is the result of your feedback form.  It was submitted by
Frenk (frenk88@yahoo.com) on Saturday, April 26, 2008 at 20:54:16
---------------------------------------------------------------------------


realname: Frenk

email: frenk88@yahoo.com

realname: Frenk

email: frenk88@yahoo.com

phone: 13 255 645 135

Description: Hi! Nice site. Look my sites: 
<a href="http://forums.ipodhacks.com/showthread.php?p=77584">chanel handbags</a> 
<a href="http://forums.megagames.com/forums/member.php?u=193746">trendy purses</a> 
<a href="http://forum.pcstats.com/member.php?u=62047">chanel handbag</a> 
http://forums.ipodhacks.com/showthread.php?p=77584 
http://forum.pcstats.com/member.php?u=62047 
http://themirmont.com/showthread.php?t=7281&key=Knockoff-Handbags 
[url=http://forums.ipodhacks.com/showthread.php?p=77584]chanel handbags[/url] 
[url=http://forums.megagames.com/forums/member.php?u=193746]trendy purses[/url] 
[url=http://forum.pcstats.com/member.php?u=62047]chanel handbag[/url]

---------------------------------------------------------------------------



[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 190.24.128.221 221.128.24.190.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer corporat190-024128221.sta.etb.ne t.co. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 190.24.128.221@whois.lacnic.net [whois.lacnic.net] % Joint Whois - whois.lacnic.net % This server accepts single ASN, IPv4 or IPv6 queries % Copyright LACNIC lacnic.net % The data below is provided for information purposes % and to assist persons in obtaining information about or % related to AS and IP numbers registrations % By submitting a whois query, you agree to use this data % only for lawful purposes. % 2008-04-27 01:50:46 (BRT -03:00) inetnum: 190.24.128.192/27 status: reallocated owner: POLICIA NACIONAL BOGOTA ownerid: CO-PNBO-LACNIC responsible: Gloria Hern ndez address: TRANSVERSAL 45, 40, 11 address: 9999 - Bogot - Cu country: CO phone: +57 1 3159000 [] owner-c: GLH2 tech-c: GLH2 created: 20070605 changed: 20070605 inetnum-up: 190.24/16 nic-hdl: GLH2 person: Gloria Hern ndez e-mail: lacnic_etb@HOTMAIL.COM address: TRANSVERSAL 45, 40, 11 address: 9999 - Bogot - CU country: CO phone: +57 1 3159000 [] created: 20070605 changed: 20070605 % whois.lacnic.net accepts only direct match queries. % Types of queries are: POCs, ownerid, CIDR blocks, IP % and AS numbers. Form abusing idiot located. Seems there is little I can do to stop this idiot at the moment, but I do have ways.