[an error occurred while processing this directive]
The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <ret@markscleaningsupplies.com>
Received: from markscleaningsupplies.com (83.133.122.89) by
studio42.com with SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for
<chris@studio42.com>; Sat, 26 Apr 2008 14:36:38 -0700
To: chris@studio42.com
Date: Sat, 26 Apr 2008 17:33:40 -0500
Message-ID: <1209245620.630@markscleaningsupplies.com>
X-Userid: chris@studio42.com
X-ID: cz314790
X-Recipient: chris@studio42.com
X-markscleaningsupplies.com-MsgID: cz314790-new
Subject: Read and Listen to Your Voicemail Messages Anywhere!
From: "Callwave's Voicemail-to-Text" <return@markscleaningsupplies.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1"
Still Listening to Your Voicemail? Stop!
Read & Listen To Your Messages Anywhere
On your phone, in your email or online.
Screen Your Mobile Calls
Just like an answering machine.
Manage Your Messages
Save, search and archive calls in your personal message portal.
Works With Any Phone
Keep Your Phone, Service Provider and Phone Number. Available nationwide.
Go here to start your 14 day risk FR EE trial:
http://markscleaningsupplies.com/t/c/31/new/cz314790.html
If you would prefer not to get these, go here: http://markscleaningsupplies.com/t/c/32/new/cz314790.html
Callwave, P.O. Box 609
Santa Barbara, CA 93102
Change your options by visiting:
http://markscleaningsupplies.com/index.php?l=new&e=chris@studio42.com
X-markscleaningsupplies.com-Recipient: chris@studio42.com X-markscleaningsupplies.com-Msgid: new
// xcz314790xnewx
TM/5507 Nesconset Highway/STE 10/PMB 161/Mount Sinai/New York/11766
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 83.133.122.89
89.122.133.83.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer markscleaningsupplies.com.
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 83.133.122.89@whois.ripe.net
[whois.ripe.net]
% This is the RIPE Whois query server #1.
% The objects are in RPSL format.
%
% Rights restricted by copyright.
% See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html
% Note: This output has been filtered.
% To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
% Information related to '83.133.96.0 - 83.133.127.255'
inetnum: 83.133.96.0 - 83.133.127.255
netname: LNCDE-GREATNET-NEWMEDIA
descr: Greatnet New Media.
country: DE
admin-c: FL1331-RIPE
tech-c: FL1331-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: LNC-MNT
mnt-lower: LNC-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Frazzetta Lindner
address: Greatnet New Media
address: Brentenstrasse 4a
address: D-83734 Hausham
address: Germany
phone: +49 1805 47328638
fax-no: +49 1805 444894696
nic-hdl: FL1331-RIPE
abuse-mailbox: abuse@greatnet.de
mnt-by: LNC-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
% Information related to '83.133.0.0/16AS13237'
route: 83.133.0.0/16
descr: Lambdanet Operations - German region
origin: AS13237
mnt-by: LNC-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
Idiot ISP located.
Web site lives there too.
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois markscleaningsupplies.com
[whois.crsnic.net]
Whois Server Version 2.0
Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.
Domain Name: MARKSCLEANINGSUPPLIES.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: DNS1.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Name Server: DNS2.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Name Server: DNS3.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 19-apr-2008
Creation Date: 18-sep-2007
Expiration Date: 18-sep-2008
>>> Last update of whois database: Sun, 27 Apr 2008 01:56:07 UTC <<<
NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the
registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is
currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration
date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring
registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to
view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration.
TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois
database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and
automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry
Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for
information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information
about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not
guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide
by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only
for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone,
or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes
that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation,
repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly
prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to
use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or
query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right
to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure
operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the
Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign
reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
[whois.enom.com]
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about markscleaningsupplies.com
<a href="http://www.aboutus.org/markscleaningsupplies.com">AboutUs: markscleanin
gsupplies.com</a>
Registration Service Provided By: NameCheap.com
Contact: support@NameCheap.com
Visit: http://www.namecheap.com/
Domain name: markscleaningsupplies.com
Registrant Contact:
Forever Business
Jennifer Connolly (jennygirl0210@yahoo.com)
+1.5169846325
Fax: +1.5555555555
87 Dorbin Lane
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577
US
Administrative Contact:
Forever Business
Jennifer Connolly (jennygirl0210@yahoo.com)
+1.5169846325
Fax: +1.5555555555
87 Dorbin Lane
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577
US
Technical Contact:
Forever Business
Jennifer Connolly (jennygirl0210@yahoo.com)
+1.5169846325
Fax: +1.5555555555
87 Dorbin Lane
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
dns1.registrar-servers.com
dns2.registrar-servers.com
dns3.registrar-servers.com
Creation date: 19 Sep 2007 03:34:04
Expiration date: 19 Sep 2008 03:34:04
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
Definately a repeat annoyer.