[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <lojraks@lojra-ks.com>
Received: from nepuweb8.net-publics.de (213.203.202.22) by studio42.com 
with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 21:02:37 -0700
Received: from mail.hi5.com (kreta207.myserver.t-online.de [80.154.33.201])	
by nepuweb8.net-publics.de (Postfix) with ESMTP id 0BEF0970AA7	for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 03:25:30 +0200 (CEST)
From: "Xhinajeta Hasani" <lojraks@lojra-ks.com>
To: "chris" <chris@studio42.com>
Subject: Welcome to Www.LojraKs.Com Free Online Games
Date: Tue, 15 Apr 2008 03:25:20 +0200
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
        boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0000_01C6527E.AE8904D0"
Message-Id: <20080415012530.0BEF0970AA7@nepuweb8.net-publics.de> 

You are welcome to Www.LojraKs.Com Free Online Games.
You Can Play how much you want.
There are 2200 Free Flash Games..
Best Regards
Www.LojraKs.Com 


[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 213.203.202.22 22.202.203.213.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer nepuweb8.net-publics.de. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 213.203.202.22@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #3. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '213.203.202.0 - 213.203.202.255' inetnum: 213.203.202.0 - 213.203.202.255 netname: DE-NETPUBLICS descr: Net-Publics descr: Customer PA Space country: DE admin-c: KG476-RIPE tech-c: BONE-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA remarks: Send abuse reports to abuse@inetbone.net mnt-by: INET-PEOPLE-MNT mnt-lower: INET-PEOPLE-MNT mnt-routes: INET-PEOPLE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: Karlo Gross address: Net-Publics address: Blombachweg 11 address: 40625 Duesseldorf address: DE phone: +49 4662 775134 nic-hdl: KG476-RIPE mnt-by: INET-PEOPLE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: INET-People Hostmaster address: In der Steele 37a address: 40599 Duesseldorf address: Germany phone: +49 (0) 211 749699910 mnt-by: INET-PEOPLE-MNT nic-hdl: BONE-RIPE remarks: remarks: +--------------------------------------------------------------- + remarks: | please direct peering requests to: peering()inetbone.net | remarks: | for abuse use **only**: abuse()inetbone.net | remarks: +--------------------------------------------------------------- + remarks: source: RIPE # Filtered abuse-mailbox: abuse@inetbone.net % Information related to '213.203.192.0/19AS25074' route: 213.203.192.0/19 descr: INET-People descr: Providerservices origin: AS25074 mnt-by: INET-PEOPLE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '213.203.202.0/24AS25074' route: 213.203.202.0/24 descr: iNet-People descr: Providerservices origin: AS25074 remarks: no-export mnt-by: INET-PEOPLE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Poorly configured server spotted. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 80.154.33.201 201.33.154.80.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer kreta207.myserver.t-online.de. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 80.154.33.201@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #3. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '80.154.32.0 - 80.154.63.255' inetnum: 80.154.32.0 - 80.154.63.255 netname: TOIAG-ROOTSERVER-02 descr: T-Online International AG country: DE admin-c: DTST tech-c: DTST status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: DTAG-NIC source: RIPE # Filtered person: Security Team address: Deutsche Telekom AG address: Germany phone: +49 180 5334332 fax-no: +49 180 5334252 e-mail: abuse@t-ipnet.de nic-hdl: DTST mnt-by: DTAG-NIC source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '80.128.0.0/11AS3320' route: 80.128.0.0/11 descr: Deutsche Telekom AG, Internet service provider origin: AS3320 member-of: AS3320:RS-PA-TELEKOM mnt-by: DTAG-RR source: RIPE # Filtered Is this the injection point? Zombie? I can't see further. Most likely a blind pick-up. Onto scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host Www.LojraKs.Com Www.LojraKs.Com has address 4.79.81.151 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 4.79.81.151 Host 151.81.79.4.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 4.79.81.151@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Level 3 Communications, Inc. OrgID: LVLT Address: 1025 Eldorado Blvd. City: Broomfield StateProv: CO PostalCode: 80021 Country: US NetRange: 4.0.0.0 - 4.255.255.255 CIDR: 4.0.0.0/8 NetName: LVLT-ORG-4-8 NetHandle: NET-4-0-0-0-1 Parent: NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.LEVEL3.NET NameServer: NS2.LEVEL3.NET Comment: RegDate: Updated: 2004-06-04 OrgAbuseHandle: APL8-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse POC LVLT OrgAbusePhone: +1-877-453-8353 OrgAbuseEmail: security@level3.com OrgTechHandle: ARINC4-ARIN OrgTechName: ARIN Contact OrgTechPhone: +1-800-436-8489 OrgTechEmail: arin-contact@genuity.com OrgTechHandle: TPL1-ARIN OrgTechName: Tech POC LVLT OrgTechPhone: +1-877-453-8353 OrgTechEmail: ipaddressing@level3.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-04-14 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host .LojraKs.Com host: '.LojraKs.Com' is not a legal name (empty label) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois lojraks.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: LOJRAKS.COM Registrar: NAME.COM LLC Whois Server: whois.name.com Referral URL: http://www.name.com Name Server: NS1.NAME.COM Name Server: NS2.NAME.COM Name Server: NS3.NAME.COM Name Server: NS4.NAME.COM Status: clientDeleteProhibited Status: clientTransferProhibited Status: clientUpdateProhibited Updated Date: 10-apr-2008 Creation Date: 10-apr-2008 Expiration Date: 10-apr-2009 >>> Last update of whois database: Tue, 15 Apr 2008 00:10:48 EDT <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.name.com] The Data in the Name.com LLC WHOIS database is provided by Name.com LLC for info rmation purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or relate d to a domain name registration record. Name.com LLC does not guarantee its acc uracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this Data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, c ommercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail (spam); or (2) enable high vol ume, automated, electronic processes that apply to Name.com LLC (or its systems) . Name.com LLC reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitt ing this query, you agree to abide by this policy. Domain Name: lojraks.com Registrar: Name.com LLC Expiration Date: 2009-04-10 00:00:00 Creation Date: 2008-04-10 05:22:15 Name Servers: NS1.NAME.COM NS2.NAME.COM NS3.NAME.COM NS4.NAME.COM REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO Protected Domain Services 125 Rampart Way Suite 300 Denver CO 80230 US Email Address: lojraks.com@protecteddomainservices.com ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFO Protected Domain Services 125 Rampart Way Suite 300 Denver CO 80230 US Email Address: lojraks.com@protecteddomainservices.com TECHNICAL CONTACT INFO Protected Domain Services 125 Rampart Way Suite 300 Denver CO 80230 US Email Address: lojraks.com@protecteddomainservices.com BILLING CONTACT INFO Protected Domain Services 125 Rampart Way Suite 300 Denver CO 80230 US Email Address: lojraks.com@protecteddomainservices.com 0.11651000 1208232679